Riverglen Dental Group

Dentist

7720 Rivers Edge Drive

Suite 100

Columbus, OH 43235

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riverglendentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
This was my first visit. I was warmly welcomed and was given both excellent professional consultation and friendly service. Highly recommend.
D
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, considerate
Riverglen Dental group is considerate of my time, making appointments at my convenience and not keeping me waiting. The staff is friendly and professional, greeting me by name when I come in and asking about my family as well as covering all professional bases (new insurance, etc.). As for treatment, I am always well taken care of, treated with courtesy and concern for my comfort. My issues are completely addressed and the outcome is always as expected - great.
B
2 months ago
Professional and high quality service
Wonderful people and great experience. I have been going to here for 20 years and have referred my parents and other friends and family to Dr Folk.
L
2 months ago
Addressed concern immediately; made same day appointment for root canal. Very caring and friendly desk personnel. All contacts excellent
J
2 months ago
Took good care, and good work.
I'll be back the Good Lord willing.
P
2 months ago
Very professional
It is always a pleasure to come to the dentist with Dr. Folk It is always a pleasure coming to Dr. Folk. It has been 25 years since my family started with him. He is always very professional and so very friendly and kind. All of his staff is always so welcoming and friendly. I love visiting with them!
C
2 months ago
Family friendly dentists
An outstanding staff is recognized as soon as you enter inside the door when you are greeted warmly! They always make you feel comfortable & welcome and are very thorough with their appointments-from the dental hygienist to the Doctor.
M
2 months ago
Outstanding office
I am always impressed with the level of professional and personal service.
E
2 months ago
Very good professional cleaning and general examine. :)
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I am always pleased with the service and the friendliness of the support staff.