Riverglen Dental Group

Dentist

7720 Rivers Edge Drive

Suite 100

Columbus, OH 43235

Open Today 8:30AM - 3:30PM

columbusohdentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Teeth were cleaned,hygenist was friendly and did a thorough job. Dentist talked to me about some work that needed to be done and checked my teeth ,gums and throat.
K
1 day ago
Caring staff
Everyone at Riverglen Dental Group is professional and caring. I always look forward to seeing them.
M
3 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Did you ever look forward to go to the dentist? I do because of the great staff at Riverglen Dental. Dr Hays and his staff are friendly, caring, professional and provide quality service. Thank you
K
5 days ago
Professional
Riverglen Dental Group is the best. Dr. Hayes is extremely knowledgeable. Wendy, who has been my hygienist, for nearly 20 years is terrific. I feel so comfortable there. My kids, now 14 and 16, have been going to Dr. Hayes since their very first visit. He is the best with little ones!
D
1 week ago
Years of excellent care
I have been a patient of Dr Hays for MANY years. Nothing but the best care. Especially pleased with the services provided by Wendy. She is so thorough, efficient and pleasant. I always request her. Thanks to her and Dr Hays I have enjoyed good dental health and would and do recommend Riverglen Dental Group to everyone.
P
1 week ago
Great Practice
Dr Folk and team are great. Down to earth only recommend what you truly need. I am so glad to be a patient at s practice I can trust.
M
1 week ago
High quality, excellent
Dr.Folk has been my dentist for many years . I use to live very close to his office. In the last year I have moved 50 miles away, a round trip visit is 100 miles. I see Dr Folk 2 times a year maybe 3. At the present time there is a doctor that has an office 2 miles from my house, but I elect to make the trip to Dr Folks, based on his excellent people skills, his excellent dental work, the excellent office skills, the extremely clean office and clean dental rooms. Waiting time to see him for your visit is no longer than 5 minutes.
C
2 weeks ago
I had one filling replaced and I was so impressed with my experience with Dr. Folk at Riverglen that I have already referred a friend.
M
2 weeks ago
Always friendly
This group is amazing— front staff to the medical pros. I would never go anywhere else
K
3 weeks ago
Heather is kind and causes no pain! Dr. Hayes always great.