Riverglen Dental Group

Dentist

7720 Rivers Edge Drive

Suite 100

Columbus, OH 43235

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

columbusohdentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Timely service and professional care, friendly front office, hygienist, and Dr Hayes. Great view will sitting in the dental chair.
J
6 days ago
Outstanding Family Dental Practice
Professional, happy, friendly staff that has provided wonderful care for my family for years. We love going to the dentist!
K
1 week ago
Knowledgeable and Friendly
Thorough in exploring every possibility to explain my discomfort. Fast, kind, professional. Grateful to see it’s not an abscessed tooth; happy to monitor. Thanks again for seeing me!
S
2 weeks ago
Welcoming and Friendly
As a customer service supervisor, customer service is extremely important to me and I must say I am a stickler. It often takes me a while to find a provider I like because a lot of providers no longer have good chair side or bed side manner. I am happy I found Riverglen! Dr Folk and staff are friendly, welcoming and provide five star service.
J
2 weeks ago
Great servcice by all
High quality service, professional and friendly
J
2 weeks ago
Thank you for getting me in so quickly to resolve my problem. Everyone was very nice and treated me with lots of care. The smiles on everyone's faces had a very calming effect on me. Dr. John is always professional but friendly with his patients. I have complete trust in all the staff.
T
3 weeks ago
Great dentist with friendly and helpful staff
River glen Dental is the nicest dentist I’ve been to. Very clean and professional environment. They’ve added WiFi service for clients which is helpful because the office is in a poor reception area for cell service.
S
4 weeks ago
High quality professional services in a family friendly environment.
I have been impressed with their quality of professional dental services and care with their great patient interaction. They are not only focused on your dental needs but I always feel like family there with the other members of the staff. Dr Hayes and Heather are exceptional and the support staff is outstanding. Great Job!!!!
B
4 weeks ago
Dr Hayes did an outstanding job!
K
1 month ago
Thank you Riverglen Dental
I have been coming to Riverglen Dental for many years. I appreciate their concern for my dental needs. Thank you Dr. Hays and Jeremy for taking such good care of me.