Riverglen Dental Group

Dentist

7720 Rivers Edge Drive

Suite 100

Columbus, OH 43235

Open Today By Appointment

columbusohdentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Always great!
Always friendly. Never any issues and never waiting. When it's my appointment time, they are ready for me. Glad I was referred here years ago. Dr. Folk is great!!
G
5 days ago
Friendly = 10 Professional = 10 Quality = 10
A very friendly and professional staff. I’ve had some extensive dental work done and I’m fortunate to have been a satisfied patient since the 80’s
S
5 days ago
highly efficient very professional
As always, I arrived and was in the chair within 5 minutes. In the twelve years I have been a patient I have always been taken back in less than fifteen minutes. Every Hygienist has been competent and quite helpful. I ask questions and they respond with helpful hints to take care of my teeth along with the tools to do it. When the Doctor comes in he is efficient and thorough. He offers suggestions to better increase my dental health, gives me options and never tries to pressure me. Over the years I have had a few emergencies with crowns and bridges. Each time I have been seen within 24hrs despite busy schedule loads. I've never got that from any services.
S
6 days ago
Highly recommend this practice
We have been patients here for over 25 years and have always been impressed by the professionalism and caring of the staff. All questions are answered fully, and treatment options clearly described. If you are new to Columbus or just looking for a great dentist, this is the place to be!
J
1 week ago
Excellent dental care
Dr. Hays and team are wonderful! They take special care to provide the very best care and keep you at ease during appointments.
M
2 weeks ago
A very professional as well as friendly staff-from the dentists to the dental assistants as well as the front desk staff.
C
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!
I've been a patient for many years, and wouldn't go anywhere else. Everyone in the office is extremely friendly and proficient, and they treat you like an individual, with a lot of respect for your concerns, comfort, time, and finances. Going to the dentist feels like stopping in to visit with friends. I never have to wait past my appointment time to be seen, and emergencies are usually dealt with the same day. Can't say how lucky I feel to have found this wonderful dentist and staff. Ten stars!
M
3 weeks ago
Walked in and waited about five minutes and Wendy was ready for me.
Everything was great.
V
3 weeks ago
Awesome!
Riverglen Dental group has amazing staff and I consistently have a great experience when I go there for dental work.
J
3 weeks ago
Always high quality service
This is my favorite dentist,everybody is very nice and friendly,their very gentle and know what their doing.