Riverglen Dental Group

Dentist

7720 Rivers Edge Drive

Suite 100

Columbus, OH 43235

Open Today 8:30AM - 8:00PM

columbusohdentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Excellent service
Jeremy did an excellent job and explained the treatment very well. Dr Hays thoroughly explained why further treatment is needed on my font tooth. The front desk staff quickly and courtestly researched dates for future visits I am very happy with my visit. I am very happy with the service provided.
M
5 days ago
Excellent service
Jeremy did an excellent job and explained the treatment very well. Dr Hays thoroughly explained why further treatment is needed on my font tooth. The front desk staff quickly and courtestly researched dates for future visits I am very happy with my visit. I am very happy with the service provided.
T
2 weeks ago
very satisfied with all parties involved in my visit
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service.
My husband and I have been going to River Dental Group for over 10 years . The office group who makes the appointments are top notch, very professional. My doctor is Dr.Folk. His main goal is to make his patients very comfortable. He does great dental work.
B
3 weeks ago
high quality service
I had my 6 month cleaning and everyone at the office is so friendly ! I have been going to this dental practice since I was 20 - so for 50 years , that tells you how satisfied I am with their treatment of me.
T
3 weeks ago
As Friendly and Competent As Can Be
I have been a patient at Riverglen Dental 6+ years now and have always had a wonderful experience. They are literally like family. They remember my children and always ask about them and the rest of the family. I feel like I know everyone personally. Dr. Hayes is an extremely competent dentist and has a very calm and soothing demeanor which I find important when someone has a drill in your mouth. I have had cleanings and exams, as well as minor procedures such as fillings and crowns I honestly can't say enough positive things. You should become a patient even if you don't need a dentist.
E
4 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient
They were right on time, greeted me with smiles, gave me a gentle yet thorough cleaning, and got me back on my way. The perfect dental visit!
L
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly and Welcoming
Always a good experience - a wonderful group of people.
K
1 month ago
i have been with river glen dental group for along time , they are family to me ,everyone there is so sweet an very professional .
S
2 months ago
Great, friendly and professional services
I've been a customer for years of this dentist's office. Dr. Folk is the dentist I usually see and he is very gentle in his approach to dentistry and has a very calming demeanor. All the staff are very professional while also being friendly.