Riverglen Dental Group

Dentist

7720 Rivers Edge Drive

Suite 100

Columbus, OH 43235

Open Today 9:00AM - 1:00PM

columbusohdentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
12 minutes ago
Everything went well. An overall good experience
E
1 day ago
Fast, Friendly and professional
Always enjoy my visit to RiverglenDental Group. I get to chat with Heather and Michelle and everyone is always so happy and friendly!
R
1 day ago
Return from Florida
I returned from my recent move to Florida so I could continue my over 30+ years of professional dental care given by Dr. Hays and his exceptional staff. Thanks for all you do.
H
3 days ago
All good as usual, thanks
All good, thanks!
T
3 days ago
Heather is a great DA
Always love working with Heather for my checkup and cleaning.
B
5 days ago
RiverGlen Dental Group
Through and timely service. Time efficient, detailed cleaning, and a through post cleaning exam. I have utilized this dental group since the mid 1980's. The care has been first rate.
D
5 days ago
Professional & Friendly Staff
We've been going to Riverglen Dental for over 15 years and have always been pleased with Dr. Folk and all of the staff. The front desk staff is always pleasant & helpful. They have a really great group there. The facility is very clean with plenty of parking & easy access off I270/Rte 315.
M
1 week ago
I felt very good about my appt. Everyone was very friendly. I felt like you let me know that my teeth were fine at this time. Thanks, Maureen Rosenbaum
P
1 week ago
Great experience as always with Lee Hays and his staff.
C
1 week ago
Always a a great experience!
I have been going to Riverglen Dental Group for years and always have a great experience. The front desk is very friendly and efficient. The clinical staff is professional, knowledgeable and cheerful. I appreciate that they genuinely care about each of their patients. Thank you to Heather and Dr. Folk for taking such good care of my family and me!