Riverglen Dental Group

Dentist

7720 Rivers Edge Drive

Suite 100

Columbus, OH 43235

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

columbusohdentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Best dentist and dental assistants ever !
I don't dread going to the dentist anymore.
L
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Dental Care And Friendly Staff
Visiting Dr. Hays at Riverglen Dental is always a pleasant experience (unlike my days of youth when a trip to the dentist was dreaded). The professional staff up front and dental hygienists are top notch, and I would highly recommend this place to anyone seeking a new dental office!
D
2 weeks ago
As always, a great experience
Prompt service. Friendly, competent. Wonderful atmosphere.
L
2 weeks ago
Chipped tooth restored
Dr. Hays is truly an artist at repairing teeth especially when it is one in the front of your mouth. He resurfaced my front tooth so well it looks EXACTLY natural and no one can tell the difference from the adjoining teeth. I can’t recommend his services enough since I have gone to him since the 1980s.
K
2 weeks ago
Fast and friendly
I have always had a good experience at Riverglen Dental. I've never had to wait long and it's easy to make an appointment. Everyone is very friendly.
M
1 month ago
High quality service - friendly staff, great with children
The office staff always greets us warmly and does their best to accommodate multiple appointments within one visit. My son had his first dental check-up today. The hygienist was very friendly and took her time to show my son the tools before she used them. My son was very comfortable and felt very much at ease. All three of my children love coming to the dentist! They think Dr. Hays is really funny! We couldn't be happier with our dentist!
C
1 month ago
Very Pleasant Experience
The staff was very friendly and welcoming during my first visit, and the setting with chairs overlooking the river was very relaxing. Looming forward more dental visits in the future.
M
1 month ago
I was seen before the time assigned for my appointment. Dr Hays handled my treatment carefully and thoroughly. The office staff was very courteous and efficient as always. Another excellent experience!
D
2 months ago
Great Dental Office
My Wife and I have been coming here for maybe 2 1/2 years after moving into this area. Friendly Office. From the very first visit they have been wonderful. Had my cleaning today and as usual I received a great experience. We had the same Dentist for 40 years in our old community.if you want professionals in a laid back atmosphere, give them a try.
E
2 months ago
Excellent experience at Riverglen Dental Group
I have had Dr. Folk as my dentist for probably 25+ years now. He and all of the staff are great. Not too many people look forward to going to the dentist but I have to say, they always make the experience a pleasant one. Great job to the entire staff and thank you SO much for the positive experience I always have when I am there.