RiverPark Family Dental

Dentist

5600 W. Rawson Ave

Suite 104

Franklin, WI 53132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riverparkfamilydental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 hours ago
5stars
As a patient who dislikes going to the dentist. They were were great and kelly me at ease the entire time. Great dentist!
G
4 hours ago
Great team. Always enjoy my time here
Professional caring dentist and excellent staff. I've been coming here for years and it's always a very positive experience.
L
2 months ago
professional and caring
I recently had a dental implant done. The procedure and recovery period was painless, it was amazing how good I felt. I would highly recommend Dr. Sherman and his staff for all dental care.
K
2 months ago
Patient care is their top priority
After having less than satisfactory experiences with other dentists, I found Dr Sherman. They put the patient first. Not just the doctor, but the hygienists, receptionists and everyone in this office. The office has state of the art equipment giving me confidence that they will find your problem. I highly recommend them.
J
2 months ago
Quick and painless!
Great staff. Dr. Sherman is awesome. In and out in 30 minutes for my filling. He's the best!
S
3 months ago
great dental specialists
Working with RiverPark Family Dental always makes me feel reassured that my needs will be addressed and my teeth will be well taken care of. They're efficient, quick, friendly, and excellent at what they do, from the people at the front desk to the hygienists to the dentist himself. Dental work is never exactly "fun," but I am glad that at least I get to go here for it.
B
4 months ago
Quality Care
Awesome staff. A dentist who wants to provide the best care in the industry.. State of the art equipment Overall great experience
R
4 months ago
informative straight to the point I like that don't always like the results but it's needed
P
5 months ago
I always appreciate the experience when I have an appointment. Every one is very kind and I feel very relaxed. Thanks to everyone. Phyllis
C
6 months ago
No words to describe Dr. Sherman or his staff!
From walking in and seeing Angie’s face & greeting to leaving after seeing Dr. Sherman and his assistant- couldn’t ask for more. Always feel cared for & his bedside manner is like no other dentist I’ve seen before! Impeccable! Never fails that I’ve always left feeling so assured that my concerns were or will be addressed appropriately, by urgency as We have some tackling to do as prior to him- i skipped dental exams quite frequently and was traumatized which caused a lot of work now, nonetheless- always leave without feeling like that “you need me” attitude a lot of providers have now and never in pain! I’m so very grateful for Riverpark as my dental family- although at the pace that my teeth are causing trouble- I’m thinking maybe a job application as a part time instead of a review is in order 😄 Kidding! Thank you all for what you do, for how you make your patients feel wanted and cared about, and for being an example to future providers of any sort! Totally Team Riverpark!