RiverPark Family Dental

Dentist

5600 W. Rawson Ave

Suite 104

Franklin, WI 53132

Open Today By Appointment

riverparkfamilydental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Gentle and friendly
This was our first visit, myself and two kids. We all had pleasant experiences, and the hygienists were very gentle. A very great group of people, and very easy to talk to...like you’ve been friends for years. My daughter, the youngest, had to wait in the waiting room by herself for a little while. They asked her what she would like to watch, and put it up on the tv in the waiting area. She was so excited, and felt at ease in the waiting area. An overall great experience.
R
5 days ago
Very very very friendly and AWESOME cleaning!!!
F
5 days ago
Great place and awesome staff!!
M
1 week ago
Professional, Efficient and Friendly
Wonder staff. Professional, efficient, Attentive and caring. Very helpful explanations related to the procedure and all questions answered thoroughly.
M
2 weeks ago
On time, friendly, professional!
First time visit and was very impressed! Professional and thorough. Great group of people. I highly recommend this practice!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, Efficient and Friendly
The staff at RiverPark Family Dental are highly professional and instill confidence in any dental work that needs to be done. I am treated like family in a friendly environment and always confident that Dr. Sherman and his staff have my best interests at front.
I
3 weeks ago
Dr Sherman and staff are always very friendly and treat us like family. My family has been going to them for several years. We even followed them to their new location. Dr Sherman is a great dentist and really cares about his patients. I never feel any pain when having work done. Love the staff and highly recommend them for all your dental needs.
J
2 months ago
5stars
As a patient who dislikes going to the dentist. They were were great and kelly me at ease the entire time. Great dentist!
G
2 months ago
Great team. Always enjoy my time here
Professional caring dentist and excellent staff. I've been coming here for years and it's always a very positive experience.
L
4 months ago
professional and caring
I recently had a dental implant done. The procedure and recovery period was painless, it was amazing how good I felt. I would highly recommend Dr. Sherman and his staff for all dental care.