RiverPark Family Dental

Dentist

5600 W. Rawson Ave

Suite 104

Franklin, WI 53132

Open Today By Appointment

riverparkfamilydental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Dr. Sherman and his staff are very welcoming, efficient and helpful. His office is in a great location. My kids love to go to the dentist!
D
1 month ago
Great Team, Awesome service!
Always leave beyond satisfied and never in pain! My kids look forward to going to the dentist!
B
1 month ago
Friendly and professional staff an a gem of a dentist
Always friendly staff and Dr. Sherman is a gem! Even when feeling low he can always make me laugh! Both he and his entire staff are great. I have been going to him for many years and can say that they have always been friendly and very professional. With all the dental 'challenges' I have given Dr Sherman he has always done a fantastic job! A BIG thank you to Dr.Sherman and staff. If you need a dentist, this is the place!
T
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Very professional staff. Very thorough cleaning by hygienist. Dr. Sherman is the best dentist I have ever seen. He is gentle and does excellent work. Great office location with easy parking. Very modern office with sate of the art equipment and technology.
P
3 months ago
Emergency Appointment Needed
They are always professional when I come in. I am not a fan of the dentist due to childhood experiences, but they are always professional and gentle when it comes to having work done. They even kindly remind me that I am over due on my cleanings.
T
3 months ago
Thorough, High Quality Service
Clean and inviting office. Top of the line equipment and technology. Knowledgable and friendly staff.
J
3 months ago
Friendly and fast (not in a bad way)
Entered the office and was greeted with a warm Hello. Was early sat in the waiting room and talked a little. Once I got in the chair before I knew it I was done. Got the feeling back in my mouth a little while after and no problems.
A
3 months ago
Love RiverPark Family Dental
Everyone in the office is so friendly. It makes for a very pleasant experience, even when having a cavity filled.
A
3 months ago
Amazing service.
Great staff! Did a great job with my daughter's first dental appointment as well. Would recommend to anybody.
S
4 months ago
Highly recommend. Everyone is so friendly and Dr. Sherman is awesome. If you are in need of a dentist, definitely come here.