RiverPark Family Dental

Dentist

5600 W. Rawson Ave

Suite 104

Franklin, WI 53132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riverparkfamilydental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Kid appointment
Michelle did such a great job with my 3-year-old. She was patient, caring, and friendly. He absolutely loved his visit. Thank you for making this an enjoyable experience.
C
1 month ago
Cleaning
Very pleased with the whole experience. Everyone was extremely pleasant . I love that everyone always has a smile on their face.
R
2 months ago
very profesional and friendly people
I think the scanner is terrific I really hated the mold aspect.
C
3 months ago
For the greeting at the door you feel welcome and at home!! Everyone is so nice and friendly! The service is outstanding from cleaning, exams and chips in your teeth
N
3 months ago
Perfectionism at its best
I have been coming to Riverpark family dental for years. Dr. Sherman has done fillings, root canals, and crowns for me. I have NEVER had an issue with any work he has done. He is a perfectionist and will make sure that everything is perfect no matter what he is doing. I have had issues over the years with work other dentists have done, so I will never go to another dentist. I even drive a little farther to come here. The building and office is gorgeous. Everyone is amazing, funny and friendly. They will remember you and greet you like you are family. If you you want exceptional service, come to Riverpark family dental. You will not be disappointed!
M
4 months ago
Gentle and friendly
This was our first visit, myself and two kids. We all had pleasant experiences, and the hygienists were very gentle. A very great group of people, and very easy to talk to...like you’ve been friends for years. My daughter, the youngest, had to wait in the waiting room by herself for a little while. They asked her what she would like to watch, and put it up on the tv in the waiting area. She was so excited, and felt at ease in the waiting area. An overall great experience.
R
4 months ago
Very very very friendly and AWESOME cleaning!!!
F
4 months ago
Great place and awesome staff!!
M
4 months ago
Professional, Efficient and Friendly
Wonder staff. Professional, efficient, Attentive and caring. Very helpful explanations related to the procedure and all questions answered thoroughly.
M
4 months ago
On time, friendly, professional!
First time visit and was very impressed! Professional and thorough. Great group of people. I highly recommend this practice!