RiverPark Family Dental

Dentist

5600 W. Rawson Ave

Suite 104

Franklin, WI 53132

Open Today By Appointment

riverparkfamilydental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Best Hygienist in Milwaukee Area
Michelle is the best. Always makes sure I’m comfortable. Teeth are clean with a hint of raspberry. Pick your flavor. And Angie in reception always lets me know what the charges are and the insurance coverage so I don’t have any big surprises in the mail.
D
2 months ago
Professional yet friendly . Would highly recommend
D
2 months ago
Cracked Tooth
Riverview took care of my cracked tooth. I was able to get in within a couple of days of calling them. No waiting once I got there. Within a half hour, the tooth was fixed and I was on my way. Excellent service and excellent people to work with.
S
2 months ago
After being shocked hearing about doctor Sherman passing i felt i was still in great hands with doctor Tom. He took the time to hear my story and i already have trust in him for my future dental needs. As always Angie is a great help
J
3 months ago
Employees are knowledgeable.friendly, and patient oriented
J
3 months ago
Great Experience
Came in for routine cleaning - I was greeted at the front door - appointment was on time everything was explained to me and the cleaning was done professionally
J
3 months ago
Great dentist office
Everyone is very nice and accommodating. They are able to explain everything in way you can understand.
M
4 months ago
Professional Staff
RiverPark Dental staff conduct the visit in the most professional way. Friendly, professional and expert in all aspects of the visit with a caring and straightforward approach to any dental issues.
J
5 months ago
Amazing dentist office
The staff was very friendly and they are very accommodating. Dentist was amazing. He is very knowledgeable and explains everything completely.
J
5 months ago
Very Satisfying Experience
I met with Thomas Jazwiecki,DDS and explained my problem. He completely understood the problem and offered several options for solving the problem. He recommended the less expensive procedure which was significantly lower than the price offered by a different dentist. My son recomended this dentist and I am recomending him to my wife. Also, the office personnel was familiar with my insurance and told me how I could lower the cost of the procedure.