RiverPark Family Dental

Dentist

5600 W. Rawson Ave

Suite 104

Franklin, WI 53132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riverparkfamilydental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
High quality personal
The staff always greets you by name and are very personable. They remember you and your interests! Wonderful atmosphere!!
C
1 month ago
Best dental office
I have been going to this dental office for over 10 years. They have always been great! The staff is wonderful and accommodating. My 3 year old has started to go there too and Michelle is wonderful. She is patient and kind. Angie is amazing too. I would highly recommend River Park Family Dental to anyone.
B
1 month ago
RiverPark is like a family
I have been going to this clinic for years. Everyone of the staff is kind, helpful, proactive, knowledgeable....wonderful. I would never want to change dental clinics. They give me peace of mind.
D
1 month ago
Accommodating staff
I called with tooth pain and they took me immediately to assess and provide suggestions or treatment. I felt very comfortable knowing I wasn't going into a weekend with the pain and not knowing what to expect and they did not make me feel at all that I was inconveniencing them. Thank you so very much.
D
2 months ago
Amazing experience , extremely professional but friendly and casual. Was sad to hear of the loss of Dr Sherman as he was incredible dentist and person, but I’ve got to give credit, as replacement hired was also absolutely amazing, he had big shoes to fill and fit them perfectly.
C
2 months ago
New patient
Even though my appointment was late in the day the staff took their time doing a thorough job and explaining future work that needed to be done. The front desk staff member was also friendly and helpful figuring out some insurance questions.
R
2 months ago
Always a pleasure
Going to the dentist is never on anyone's list of great things to do but the associates that work here make it a pleasure to come and visit. They are very helpful, great to talk to and always look out for your best interest.
M
2 months ago
Very friendly, professional doctor and staff.
S
2 months ago
excellent service & staff
I love working with River Park - they have great service and are always ready to talk about my issues and concerns, as well as offer tips for good dental hygiene.
S
3 months ago
Dentist spends time explaining procedure and is very patient and thorough. Excellent hygienists and office staff. Convenient location with state of the art equipment. So glad I moved my family’s care to River Park Dental!