RiverPark Family Dental

Dentist

5600 W. Rawson Ave

Suite 104

Franklin, WI 53132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riverparkfamilydental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Small cavity repair on front tooth.
Dr. Tom did a great job with the cavity repair in the tight spot where it was at! .Thanks Michelle for finding it at the last cleaning! .................good work and highly recommended by this long time customer.
B
1 week ago
Always a very good experience, very knowledgeable and thorough staff
M
1 month ago
Prompt,professional, pleasant
C
1 month ago
I have been going to RiverPark Dental for over 6 years.. best service all around!
M
3 months ago
Everyone I came in contact with was great. They made me very comfortable and stress free. I like the way they take time when working with and/or explaining procedures, appointments and problems. HAPPY WITH YOU ALL !!!!!!!!
A
4 months ago
Best Hygienist in Milwaukee Area
Michelle is the best. Always makes sure I’m comfortable. Teeth are clean with a hint of raspberry. Pick your flavor. And Angie in reception always lets me know what the charges are and the insurance coverage so I don’t have any big surprises in the mail.
D
5 months ago
Professional yet friendly . Would highly recommend
D
5 months ago
Cracked Tooth
Riverview took care of my cracked tooth. I was able to get in within a couple of days of calling them. No waiting once I got there. Within a half hour, the tooth was fixed and I was on my way. Excellent service and excellent people to work with.
S
5 months ago
After being shocked hearing about doctor Sherman passing i felt i was still in great hands with doctor Tom. He took the time to hear my story and i already have trust in him for my future dental needs. As always Angie is a great help
J
6 months ago
Employees are knowledgeable.friendly, and patient oriented