RiverPark Family Dental

Dentist

5600 W. Rawson Ave

Suite 104

Franklin, WI 53132

Open Today By Appointment

riverparkfamilydental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Everyone I came in contact with was great. They made me very comfortable and stress free. I like the way they take time when working with and/or explaining procedures, appointments and problems. HAPPY WITH YOU ALL !!!!!!!!
A
3 months ago
Best Hygienist in Milwaukee Area
Michelle is the best. Always makes sure I’m comfortable. Teeth are clean with a hint of raspberry. Pick your flavor. And Angie in reception always lets me know what the charges are and the insurance coverage so I don’t have any big surprises in the mail.
D
4 months ago
Professional yet friendly . Would highly recommend
D
4 months ago
Cracked Tooth
Riverview took care of my cracked tooth. I was able to get in within a couple of days of calling them. No waiting once I got there. Within a half hour, the tooth was fixed and I was on my way. Excellent service and excellent people to work with.
S
4 months ago
After being shocked hearing about doctor Sherman passing i felt i was still in great hands with doctor Tom. He took the time to hear my story and i already have trust in him for my future dental needs. As always Angie is a great help
J
4 months ago
Employees are knowledgeable.friendly, and patient oriented
J
4 months ago
Great Experience
Came in for routine cleaning - I was greeted at the front door - appointment was on time everything was explained to me and the cleaning was done professionally
J
4 months ago
Great dentist office
Everyone is very nice and accommodating. They are able to explain everything in way you can understand.
M
6 months ago
Professional Staff
RiverPark Dental staff conduct the visit in the most professional way. Friendly, professional and expert in all aspects of the visit with a caring and straightforward approach to any dental issues.
J
6 months ago
Amazing dentist office
The staff was very friendly and they are very accommodating. Dentist was amazing. He is very knowledgeable and explains everything completely.