RiverPark Family Dental

Dentist

5600 W. Rawson Ave

Suite 104

Franklin, WI 53132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riverparkfamilydental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Excellent, knowledgeable and caring service!
Michelle is very caring and knowledgeable in her job. I appreciate how gentle she is knowing I have anxiety when it comes to coming to the dentist. She is thoughtful and does a very thorough job, all the while helping me to feel at ease. Office Staff so incredibly down to earth and sweet. Always makes me feel good, and cares so much about families.
E
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
They did a great job in providing dental care and informing me of future care needed. They did a great job!
P
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone at Riverpark was not only professional but extremely nice and very helpful to any questions I had. I could definitely tell everyone who works there loves being there and enjoys what they do. They were all fantastic! Thank you!
R
2 months ago
Always very friendly and professional.
The tooth extraction went very smooth and is healing well. Thanks for getting me in so quick, under the circumstances.
D
2 months ago
Excellent Care
Most people dread going to the dentist - I actually look forward to it. From my cleaning every 6 months to more complex work like crowns, the entire staff is very professional, warm and friendly - putting you instantly at ease. All your questions are answered and the work is top notch.
C
3 months ago
Kid appointment
Michelle did such a great job with my 3-year-old. She was patient, caring, and friendly. He absolutely loved his visit. Thank you for making this an enjoyable experience.
C
3 months ago
Cleaning
Very pleased with the whole experience. Everyone was extremely pleasant . I love that everyone always has a smile on their face.
R
4 months ago
very profesional and friendly people
I think the scanner is terrific I really hated the mold aspect.
C
5 months ago
For the greeting at the door you feel welcome and at home!! Everyone is so nice and friendly! The service is outstanding from cleaning, exams and chips in your teeth
N
5 months ago
Perfectionism at its best
I have been coming to Riverpark family dental for years. Dr. Sherman has done fillings, root canals, and crowns for me. I have NEVER had an issue with any work he has done. He is a perfectionist and will make sure that everything is perfect no matter what he is doing. I have had issues over the years with work other dentists have done, so I will never go to another dentist. I even drive a little farther to come here. The building and office is gorgeous. Everyone is amazing, funny and friendly. They will remember you and greet you like you are family. If you you want exceptional service, come to Riverpark family dental. You will not be disappointed!