RiverPark Family Dental

Dentist

5600 W. Rawson Ave

Suite 104

Franklin, WI 53132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riverparkfamilydental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 months ago
Great place and awesome staff!!
M
5 months ago
Professional, Efficient and Friendly
Wonder staff. Professional, efficient, Attentive and caring. Very helpful explanations related to the procedure and all questions answered thoroughly.
M
5 months ago
On time, friendly, professional!
First time visit and was very impressed! Professional and thorough. Great group of people. I highly recommend this practice!
M
5 months ago
Professional, Efficient and Friendly
The staff at RiverPark Family Dental are highly professional and instill confidence in any dental work that needs to be done. I am treated like family in a friendly environment and always confident that Dr. Sherman and his staff have my best interests at front.
I
6 months ago
Dr Sherman and staff are always very friendly and treat us like family. My family has been going to them for several years. We even followed them to their new location. Dr Sherman is a great dentist and really cares about his patients. I never feel any pain when having work done. Love the staff and highly recommend them for all your dental needs.
J
7 months ago
5stars
As a patient who dislikes going to the dentist. They were were great and kelly me at ease the entire time. Great dentist!
G
7 months ago
Great team. Always enjoy my time here
Professional caring dentist and excellent staff. I've been coming here for years and it's always a very positive experience.
L
9 months ago
professional and caring
I recently had a dental implant done. The procedure and recovery period was painless, it was amazing how good I felt. I would highly recommend Dr. Sherman and his staff for all dental care.
K
9 months ago
Patient care is their top priority
After having less than satisfactory experiences with other dentists, I found Dr Sherman. They put the patient first. Not just the doctor, but the hygienists, receptionists and everyone in this office. The office has state of the art equipment giving me confidence that they will find your problem. I highly recommend them.
J
9 months ago
Quick and painless!
Great staff. Dr. Sherman is awesome. In and out in 30 minutes for my filling. He's the best!