RiverPark Family Dental

Dentist

5600 W. Rawson Ave

Suite 104

Franklin, WI 53132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riverparkfamilydental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
10 months ago
I always appreciate the experience when I have an appointment. Every one is very kind and I feel very relaxed. Thanks to everyone. Phyllis
C
11 months ago
No words to describe Dr. Sherman or his staff!
From walking in and seeing Angie’s face & greeting to leaving after seeing Dr. Sherman and his assistant- couldn’t ask for more. Always feel cared for & his bedside manner is like no other dentist I’ve seen before! Impeccable! Never fails that I’ve always left feeling so assured that my concerns were or will be addressed appropriately, by urgency as We have some tackling to do as prior to him- i skipped dental exams quite frequently and was traumatized which caused a lot of work now, nonetheless- always leave without feeling like that “you need me” attitude a lot of providers have now and never in pain! I’m so very grateful for Riverpark as my dental family- although at the pace that my teeth are causing trouble- I’m thinking maybe a job application as a part time instead of a review is in order 😄 Kidding! Thank you all for what you do, for how you make your patients feel wanted and cared about, and for being an example to future providers of any sort! Totally Team Riverpark!
P
11 months ago
Always expert and caring!
P
1 year ago
I'm not giving out my name and email to some web site that I know nothing about. If you can't just put that I give this DDS 5 stars, then forget it. I have to protect my privacy. Obviously someone has already given out my e mail. That's how I got this. Grrr
K
1 year ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Dr. Sherman and his staff are very welcoming, efficient and helpful. His office is in a great location. My kids love to go to the dentist!
D
1 year ago
Great Team, Awesome service!
Always leave beyond satisfied and never in pain! My kids look forward to going to the dentist!
B
1 year ago
Friendly and professional staff an a gem of a dentist
Always friendly staff and Dr. Sherman is a gem! Even when feeling low he can always make me laugh! Both he and his entire staff are great. I have been going to him for many years and can say that they have always been friendly and very professional. With all the dental 'challenges' I have given Dr Sherman he has always done a fantastic job! A BIG thank you to Dr.Sherman and staff. If you need a dentist, this is the place!
T
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Very professional staff. Very thorough cleaning by hygienist. Dr. Sherman is the best dentist I have ever seen. He is gentle and does excellent work. Great office location with easy parking. Very modern office with sate of the art equipment and technology.
P
1 year ago
Emergency Appointment Needed
They are always professional when I come in. I am not a fan of the dentist due to childhood experiences, but they are always professional and gentle when it comes to having work done. They even kindly remind me that I am over due on my cleanings.
T
1 year ago
Thorough, High Quality Service
Clean and inviting office. Top of the line equipment and technology. Knowledgable and friendly staff.