RiverPark Family Dental

Dentist

5600 W. Rawson Ave

Suite 104

Franklin, WI 53132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riverparkfamilydental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Very Satisfying Experience
I met with Thomas Jazwiecki,DDS and explained my problem. He completely understood the problem and offered several options for solving the problem. He recommended the less expensive procedure which was significantly lower than the price offered by a different dentist. My son recomended this dentist and I am recomending him to my wife. Also, the office personnel was familiar with my insurance and told me how I could lower the cost of the procedure.
P
1 year ago
The Best
We didn’t think we could find a place as goo as the last dentist we were at. We were wrong. At river park they are extremely friendly and very professional.
D
1 year ago
Friendly, good service and great job!
Vary professional. It was a simple filling, can't even feel the new one. Not like the old days!!
C
1 year ago
High quality personal
The staff always greets you by name and are very personable. They remember you and your interests! Wonderful atmosphere!!
C
1 year ago
Best dental office
I have been going to this dental office for over 10 years. They have always been great! The staff is wonderful and accommodating. My 3 year old has started to go there too and Michelle is wonderful. She is patient and kind. Angie is amazing too. I would highly recommend River Park Family Dental to anyone.
B
1 year ago
RiverPark is like a family
I have been going to this clinic for years. Everyone of the staff is kind, helpful, proactive, knowledgeable....wonderful. I would never want to change dental clinics. They give me peace of mind.
D
1 year ago
Accommodating staff
I called with tooth pain and they took me immediately to assess and provide suggestions or treatment. I felt very comfortable knowing I wasn't going into a weekend with the pain and not knowing what to expect and they did not make me feel at all that I was inconveniencing them. Thank you so very much.
D
1 year ago
Amazing experience , extremely professional but friendly and casual. Was sad to hear of the loss of Dr Sherman as he was incredible dentist and person, but I’ve got to give credit, as replacement hired was also absolutely amazing, he had big shoes to fill and fit them perfectly.
C
1 year ago
New patient
Even though my appointment was late in the day the staff took their time doing a thorough job and explaining future work that needed to be done. The front desk staff member was also friendly and helpful figuring out some insurance questions.
R
1 year ago
Always a pleasure
Going to the dentist is never on anyone's list of great things to do but the associates that work here make it a pleasure to come and visit. They are very helpful, great to talk to and always look out for your best interest.