RiverPark Family Dental

Dentist

5600 W. Rawson Ave

Suite 104

Franklin, WI 53132

Open Today By Appointment

riverparkfamilydental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Quality dental clinic
Dr Sherman and his staff always make me feel comfortable with their pleasantness and expertise. Everything is always explained to me and all my questions get answered. Angie, one of my favorite people, has helped me out with many things. And Michelle did an excellent job cleaning my teeth recently. Dr Sherman always does a great job and makes me feel at ease.
J
1 year ago
High quality service
The staff members are friendly and they provide a great service as they are proactive, thorough and excellent at what they do!
J
1 year ago
First time
Called and set up my Appointment with concern for my right jaw. They got me in the next day just to make sure it was nothing to serious.
M
1 year ago
Great Dental Care
Staff provides excellent overall dental care in a most friendly and efficient manner.
D
1 year ago
Great Teeth Cleaning Appointment
Bill and I had a great teeth cleaning experience today! I also learned some new-to-me tooth maintenance tips from the dental hygenist. Dr. Sherman is the best dentist Bill and I have had, ever! We must not forget our ever attentive, courteous and knowledgeable receptionists. Thanks Everyone Bill and Diane
H
1 year ago
Family Friendly... Caring as always
I love everything about this dentist office. Everyone is always so kind and they make you feel so comfortable. They truly care about you and the work that you need done. Thanks Angie for always being so wonderful. Michele your awesome and Dr Sherman is so kind and wonderful as well. Thank you all.
S
1 year ago
professional and personable
RiverPark Family Dental is a great place to go! I appreciate their tidiness and organization, and the woman at the front desk is especially personable. The hygienists are friendly and skilled, and the technology they use is what you'd expect: digital X-rays, that light that can closely examine single teeth (no idea what it's called, but it's efficient and useful), and of course all the routine poky instruments. One thing I like: They have sunglasses for the folks in the chair! It's not something that every dentist has, but I appreciate it for the bright lights. I've had numerous fillings, and Dr. Sherman is very good at putting patients at ease. He has made me a nightguard that is saving my dentition and filled a cavity in a front tooth that I worried would be visible, but lo and behold, my teeth look and feel better than ever. Plus, they have wifi through Time-Warner Cable. What more could you ask for?
B
2 years ago
Extensive work
Very professional and fast. While no trip to the dentist is pleasant, the entire staff are really thoughtful and kind .
D
2 years ago
Michelle was wonderful as always. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to everyone at RiverPark Dental.
S
2 years ago
Great service, great work.
Great work, I would recommend these guys to everyone.