RiverPark Family Dental

Dentist

5600 W. Rawson Ave

Suite 104

Franklin, WI 53132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riverparkfamilydental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
Friendly and professional staff an a gem of a dentist
Always friendly staff and Dr. Sherman is a gem! Even when feeling low he can always make me laugh! Both he and his entire staff are great. I have been going to him for many years and can say that they have always been friendly and very professional. With all the dental 'challenges' I have given Dr Sherman he has always done a fantastic job! A BIG thank you to Dr.Sherman and staff. If you need a dentist, this is the place!
T
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Very professional staff. Very thorough cleaning by hygienist. Dr. Sherman is the best dentist I have ever seen. He is gentle and does excellent work. Great office location with easy parking. Very modern office with sate of the art equipment and technology.
P
2 years ago
Emergency Appointment Needed
They are always professional when I come in. I am not a fan of the dentist due to childhood experiences, but they are always professional and gentle when it comes to having work done. They even kindly remind me that I am over due on my cleanings.
T
2 years ago
Thorough, High Quality Service
Clean and inviting office. Top of the line equipment and technology. Knowledgable and friendly staff.
J
2 years ago
Friendly and fast (not in a bad way)
Entered the office and was greeted with a warm Hello. Was early sat in the waiting room and talked a little. Once I got in the chair before I knew it I was done. Got the feeling back in my mouth a little while after and no problems.
A
2 years ago
Love RiverPark Family Dental
Everyone in the office is so friendly. It makes for a very pleasant experience, even when having a cavity filled.
A
2 years ago
Amazing service.
Great staff! Did a great job with my daughter's first dental appointment as well. Would recommend to anybody.
S
2 years ago
Highly recommend. Everyone is so friendly and Dr. Sherman is awesome. If you are in need of a dentist, definitely come here.
M
2 years ago
Friendly and Efficient
Very helpful staff as well as extremely efficient treatment for the needed work on my teeth.
D
2 years ago
Quality dental clinic
Dr Sherman and his staff always make me feel comfortable with their pleasantness and expertise. Everything is always explained to me and all my questions get answered. Angie, one of my favorite people, has helped me out with many things. And Michelle did an excellent job cleaning my teeth recently. Dr Sherman always does a great job and makes me feel at ease.