RiverPark Family Dental

Dentist

5600 W. Rawson Ave

Suite 104

Franklin, WI 53132

Open Today By Appointment

riverparkfamilydental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
I am very happy to have found RiverPark Family dental. It is close to home, and the doctor and staff are absolutely wonderful. I started my journey with them having a broken tooth and was taken with immediate attention. It's been a almost a year now that I am going there, I've had my teeth cleaned, cavities worked on, and crowns. It is a clean facility, where you are known by name the minute you walk through the door. I would recommend River Park to all.
S
2 years ago
I have been a patient for many years and alway get quality cleanings and dental procedures. At age 63 I have had many dental hygienist over the the years I'd have to say Michelle is by far the best I've had! She has great skills and is just a darn good person.
E
2 years ago
Friendly staff and reliable care that we count on!
N
2 years ago
High Quality
Love this dental office. Detail oriented and looks out for you. Both financially and dental health wise.
A
2 years ago
Always kind and excellent
I have been going to this dental office for many years. The staff are always kind and responsive. I have absolutely no complaints regarding procedures perform by the dentist, the hygienist, and reception and billing personnel. My gums and teeth are in good shape thanks to their expertise.
A
2 years ago
I'm very satisfied
J
2 years ago
All is well.
G
2 years ago
Excellent service! Wonderful people to work with.
I have been coming to this dental clinic for years and although a visit to the dentist is not on everyones top of the list for fun things to do, my experience here has always been pleasant. I look forward to many more years at this fine clinic and great staff! Thank you!
B
2 years ago
Great Service Excellent customer Service
All the folks went out of their way to provide a relaxed friendly visit.
K
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly
I'm most definitely not a fan of the dentist but the staff there is super friendly super helpful and very knowledgeable. I'm very happy with the choice I made on going there. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone looking.