RiverPark Family Dental

Dentist

5600 W. Rawson Ave

Suite 104

Franklin, WI 53132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riverparkfamilydental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 years ago
I'm not giving out my name and email to some web site that I know nothing about. If you can't just put that I give this DDS 5 stars, then forget it. I have to protect my privacy. Obviously someone has already given out my e mail. That's how I got this. Grrr
K
2 years ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Dr. Sherman and his staff are very welcoming, efficient and helpful. His office is in a great location. My kids love to go to the dentist!
D
2 years ago
Great Team, Awesome service!
Always leave beyond satisfied and never in pain! My kids look forward to going to the dentist!
B
2 years ago
Friendly and professional staff an a gem of a dentist
Always friendly staff and Dr. Sherman is a gem! Even when feeling low he can always make me laugh! Both he and his entire staff are great. I have been going to him for many years and can say that they have always been friendly and very professional. With all the dental 'challenges' I have given Dr Sherman he has always done a fantastic job! A BIG thank you to Dr.Sherman and staff. If you need a dentist, this is the place!
T
2 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Very professional staff. Very thorough cleaning by hygienist. Dr. Sherman is the best dentist I have ever seen. He is gentle and does excellent work. Great office location with easy parking. Very modern office with sate of the art equipment and technology.
P
2 years ago
Emergency Appointment Needed
They are always professional when I come in. I am not a fan of the dentist due to childhood experiences, but they are always professional and gentle when it comes to having work done. They even kindly remind me that I am over due on my cleanings.
T
2 years ago
Thorough, High Quality Service
Clean and inviting office. Top of the line equipment and technology. Knowledgable and friendly staff.
J
2 years ago
Friendly and fast (not in a bad way)
Entered the office and was greeted with a warm Hello. Was early sat in the waiting room and talked a little. Once I got in the chair before I knew it I was done. Got the feeling back in my mouth a little while after and no problems.
A
2 years ago
Love RiverPark Family Dental
Everyone in the office is so friendly. It makes for a very pleasant experience, even when having a cavity filled.
A
2 years ago
Amazing service.
Great staff! Did a great job with my daughter's first dental appointment as well. Would recommend to anybody.