RiverPark Family Dental

Dentist

5600 W. Rawson Ave

Suite 104

Franklin, WI 53132

Open Today By Appointment

riverparkfamilydental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Love RiverPark Family Dental
Everyone in the office is so friendly. It makes for a very pleasant experience, even when having a cavity filled.
A
2 years ago
Amazing service.
Great staff! Did a great job with my daughter's first dental appointment as well. Would recommend to anybody.
S
2 years ago
Highly recommend. Everyone is so friendly and Dr. Sherman is awesome. If you are in need of a dentist, definitely come here.
M
2 years ago
Friendly and Efficient
Very helpful staff as well as extremely efficient treatment for the needed work on my teeth.
D
2 years ago
Quality dental clinic
Dr Sherman and his staff always make me feel comfortable with their pleasantness and expertise. Everything is always explained to me and all my questions get answered. Angie, one of my favorite people, has helped me out with many things. And Michelle did an excellent job cleaning my teeth recently. Dr Sherman always does a great job and makes me feel at ease.
J
2 years ago
High quality service
The staff members are friendly and they provide a great service as they are proactive, thorough and excellent at what they do!
J
2 years ago
First time
Called and set up my Appointment with concern for my right jaw. They got me in the next day just to make sure it was nothing to serious.
M
2 years ago
Great Dental Care
Staff provides excellent overall dental care in a most friendly and efficient manner.
D
2 years ago
Great Teeth Cleaning Appointment
Bill and I had a great teeth cleaning experience today! I also learned some new-to-me tooth maintenance tips from the dental hygenist. Dr. Sherman is the best dentist Bill and I have had, ever! We must not forget our ever attentive, courteous and knowledgeable receptionists. Thanks Everyone Bill and Diane
H
2 years ago
Family Friendly... Caring as always
I love everything about this dentist office. Everyone is always so kind and they make you feel so comfortable. They truly care about you and the work that you need done. Thanks Angie for always being so wonderful. Michele your awesome and Dr Sherman is so kind and wonderful as well. Thank you all.