RiverPark Family Dental

Dentist

5600 W. Rawson Ave

Suite 104

Franklin, WI 53132

Open Today By Appointment

riverparkfamilydental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 years ago
Professional, timely, and friendly!
Amazing staff and doctor! Got me in very quickly and did the filling work I needed with no pain! Highly recommend!
B
4 years ago
River Park Family Dentistry
Wonderful experience. Staff is professional and easy to talk to. EVERYONE was so friendly and professional. Wish I had had this type of service long ago. I would not have hated going to the dentist. It was a wonderful experience. Dr Sherman is easy to talk to and listens to what you have to say. Keep up the good work. Great job everyone. Angie is so accommodating too.. Thanks Angie. Would 100% recommend to family and friends.
R
4 years ago
my dental trip
I never had so much fun. Really you and your staff are really friendly and helpful.
D
4 years ago
A+++
When you think of what a modern, up to date dentist office should or could be, this is it. Staff is friendly. Very happy with how clear and upfront everything is with billing and the detail provided about the dental care provided for my family. Top notch operation!!
M
4 years ago
Professional, high quality dental care.
Very professional and friendly office. High quality gentle care.
J
4 years ago
Cherry is too sweet!
S
4 years ago
High Quality Dental Service
I have had a couple fillings, a crown, and regular checkups with Dr. Sherman at River Park Family Dental for the past few years. The work is done correctly, efficiently with minimal discomfort. The new facility has all state of the art equipment, and is both clean and comfortable with free wifi. Staff is friendly and have had time to answer all my questions including knowing what my out of pocket expenses are before the work gets done.
K
4 years ago
Quick appointment and filling.
I chipped a chipped tooth and was able to get an appointment the next day. It didn't require local anesthesia. A filling was applied and it all took about 10-15 minutes.
J
4 years ago
It was great to see the new space. A necessary improvement over the former location.
K
4 years ago
Awesome experience
Everyone is so friendly and your new office is beautiful.