RiverPark Family Dental

Dentist

5600 W. Rawson Ave

Suite 104

Franklin, WI 53132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riverparkfamilydental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Cherry is too sweet!
S
3 years ago
High Quality Dental Service
I have had a couple fillings, a crown, and regular checkups with Dr. Sherman at River Park Family Dental for the past few years. The work is done correctly, efficiently with minimal discomfort. The new facility has all state of the art equipment, and is both clean and comfortable with free wifi. Staff is friendly and have had time to answer all my questions including knowing what my out of pocket expenses are before the work gets done.
K
3 years ago
Quick appointment and filling.
I chipped a chipped tooth and was able to get an appointment the next day. It didn't require local anesthesia. A filling was applied and it all took about 10-15 minutes.
J
3 years ago
It was great to see the new space. A necessary improvement over the former location.
K
4 years ago
Awesome experience
Everyone is so friendly and your new office is beautiful.
K
4 years ago
Been going since 2008. Great people and service!
S
4 years ago
Friendly Staff!
Everyone that works in the office is very personable, knows your name, and makes you feel comfortable. I appreciate the friendly atmosphere and the great work that they do.
P
4 years ago
Professional and caring team
Dr. Sherman and his team do an awesome job, I had 2 fillings that needed to be replaced on this particular visit, the appointment timing was listed as 60 minutes and it took exactly 59 minutes--I appreciate the accurate scheduling! Angie in the office is organized and great at scheduling appointments as well as handling all the insurance paperwork. The estimate that she gave me on my first visit to your office was fantastic, I had never been given a quote of how much it would cost, what my insurance would cover, and the actual procedures listed out on a piece of paper. I would definitely recommend this dentist and his team to all of my friends and co-workers.
C
4 years ago
Love RiverPark Family Dentist
Everyone is really nice and they provide great service. I have been going to this dentist for over 5 years now and I only have great things to say.
B
4 years ago
Great people = great experience
Sure, no one loves going to the dentist but if you have to go, this is the place! Angie, Leslie,and Dr. S will take good care of you, weigh your options for treatment, and be flexible with scheduling. I started going here because my wife recommended it when I chipped a tooth. They worked me in the SAME DAY as a new patient and fixed me up when my prior dentist said it would be a week! Needless to say I had them transfer my records and have never made a better healthcare decision for myself. My entire family goes here for dental care and will be for a very long time.