Rivers Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

118 Hospital St.

Mocksville, NC 27028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riversfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Never thought upper partial over implants could feel like natural teeth but mine does after yesterdays visit! Thank you.
K
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist
I fell and broke my front tooth. Dr. Rivers was the only dentist that would see me without being an existing patient. He was excellent and fixed my tooth the same day. I was not a patient before, but now I will be one for life. Thank you to Dr. Rivers and his staff. You are awesome.
K
6 months ago
Awesome experience for the entire family. Thorough, courteous, mindful of the time, professional.
I would recommend Dr Rivers and his staff to anyone looking for an amazing dentist. Down to earth but state of the art dentistry to the entire family.
R
10 months ago
Friendly, professional and thorough; what more can I say. The preceding applies to Dr. Rivers and his entire staff. I have been a patient of this facility for many years and have had nothing but positive experiences from the care that I have received. If you want the best care of your teeth I strongly recommend this practice. Today I had a tooth cavity filled totally without pain or complication.
K
11 months ago
Great service
Great service, wonderful staff
K
11 months ago
Love it!
The staff is very respectful and professional. I love that it is a kid friendly environment. My child loves going to the dentist now thanks to the wonderful staff here. I would recommend Rivers Family Dentistry to all families with young children!
Z
1 year ago
Easy as pie
Dr. River's use of technology makes appointments and reminders easy. He provides excellent dental care and a great environment
S
1 year ago
Excellent
Very thorough, staff polite and personal. Dr. Rivers took his time and didn't rush. As good as it gets for a root canal!
S
1 year ago
Very friendly!
Very friendly staff! Made me feel welcome and at ease! Would recommend him to everyone!
M
1 year ago
excellent service. Wonderful people
Its such a pleasant place to go. They make you feel good and they are so friendly
Response from Rivers Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Thanks so much for the kind works! It is our pleasure to help you.