Rivers Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

118 Hospital St.

Mocksville, NC 27028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riversfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Dr. Rivers is an artist.
Recently I broke off more than half of one of my front teeth. Dr. Rivers' office worked me in within an hour and within another hour I had a beautiful new front tooth. Thank you so very much for always being caring, attentive, friendly and helpful.
A
4 months ago
Very professional, friendly
It’s not easy to take a 4-year-old in for a dental procedure, but Dr. Rivers and his staff made the process stress free! My son felt comfortable because they talked him through the whole procedure and worked in an efficient, confident, and calm manner. Highly recommend this dental practice!
Z
5 months ago
Great!
Amazing Staff and Service!!!
A
5 months ago
Another great visit today with a wonderful ,compassionate team! Thank you Dr Rivers, Amy and all the staff for caring about your patients.
A
6 months ago
High quality service
Took my daughter in today for a checkup very pleased with dr rivers and his staff fast and painless again. Sincerely Paul A Ledbetter
T
6 months ago
Great service
I have been a with Rivers family dentisty for 2 years now and have to say Dr. Rivers and his staff are so wonderful to work with I would tell everyone I know this is the place to be. If you want a high dollar dentist that charges you more to have a fancy office than go for it but I will take my down to earth great small town dentist that really cares about you and your needs. Love my Rivers family.
T
7 months ago
Wonderful doctor and great staff
I love my dental family never had been service
B
7 months ago
Friendly staff
I love the staff.
C
7 months ago
Makes going to the dentist a pleasure
I have been a patient of Dr. Rivers since he has been practicing dentistry in Mocksville. I have had multiple dental procedures performed by Dr. Rivers and I cannot say enough about his skill level, his professionalism, his kindness, his honesty and his knowledge. His staff are OUTSTANDING; every one of them. Going to the dentist is not usually something I look forward to, but Dr. Rivers and his staff have consistently made each visit stress-free, pain-free and quite honestly; a pleasure. I trust Dr. Rivers and his staff so much so, that I choose to go nearly 30 miles out of my way to the Mockville office. The inconvenience of the longer drive is certainly worth it. I even make the longer trek to bring my elderly dad to Dr. Rivers and his staff. They treat my dad with such tenderness and the utmost respect. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Rivers and his staff.
J
7 months ago
I have been a patient of doctor Rivers practice since he started in Mocksville and consider my self and family well taken care of and fairly treated. I highly recommend his service to everyone.