Rivers Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

118 Hospital St.

Mocksville, NC 27028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riversfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
15 hours ago
Great service
I have been a with Rivers family dentisty for 2 years now and have to say Dr. Rivers and his staff are so wonderful to work with I would tell everyone I know this is the place to be. If you want a high dollar dentist that charges you more to have a fancy office than go for it but I will take my down to earth great small town dentist that really cares about you and your needs. Love my Rivers family.
T
1 month ago
Wonderful doctor and great staff
I love my dental family never had been service
B
1 month ago
Friendly staff
I love the staff.
C
1 month ago
Makes going to the dentist a pleasure
I have been a patient of Dr. Rivers since he has been practicing dentistry in Mocksville. I have had multiple dental procedures performed by Dr. Rivers and I cannot say enough about his skill level, his professionalism, his kindness, his honesty and his knowledge. His staff are OUTSTANDING; every one of them. Going to the dentist is not usually something I look forward to, but Dr. Rivers and his staff have consistently made each visit stress-free, pain-free and quite honestly; a pleasure. I trust Dr. Rivers and his staff so much so, that I choose to go nearly 30 miles out of my way to the Mockville office. The inconvenience of the longer drive is certainly worth it. I even make the longer trek to bring my elderly dad to Dr. Rivers and his staff. They treat my dad with such tenderness and the utmost respect. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Rivers and his staff.
J
1 month ago
I have been a patient of doctor Rivers practice since he started in Mocksville and consider my self and family well taken care of and fairly treated. I highly recommend his service to everyone.
A
2 months ago
service offered on an emergency request
had an issue with one or more of my teeth. called office and an appointment was made for me for the very next day. upon arrival at the designated time, I was ushered into Doc Rivers assistant station in less than 5 min wait time. she quickly prepared me and took an x-ray of the affected area. Doc came in and started his evaluation and had recommendations for me. all this was done within 1/2 hour. he replaced an old filling and would attempt to cement a crack in my tooth. the attempt to save this tooth was done because it anchored my denture. We are done within 1 hr.!! Doc was truthful about the attempt to save this old tooth and the next step would most likely be extraction. He was very honest about this procedure, and it was my decision to give it a try. I recommend this dentist to all my friends. He is very patient oriented and very honest with his work.
P
2 months ago
Very professional staff
Kind, compassionate,and knowledgeable staff
K
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly!
Dr. Rivers is great! I also think the staff is wonderful. Dr. Rivers is very kind and easy to talk to. Discusses everything thoroughly that he's going to do and what's best for your teeth. I recommend this office to everyone.
M
4 months ago
Great office, very personable and caring .
P
4 months ago
I have always been treated with kindness, caring and great dental care by a super friendly staff. Thank you guys!