Rivers Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

118 Hospital St.

Mocksville, NC 27028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riversfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Just Like Family
From the front desk on, every one is polite and there are lots of smiles. Always a pleasure!😀
C
1 week ago
Very knowledgeable and professional staff!
Kudos to Dr. Rivers and staff for a very pleasant check up and cleaning of my teeth. The staff is very friendly, and put me right at ease. I also love the newly redecorated office; lovely and clean!
S
2 weeks ago
I have been a dental hygienist for 39 years. I have seen a lot of different dentists work. The two composite (white) anterior fillings Dr. Rivers did for me are by far the best I've seen. I am so happy with how they look....like the natural tooth! My orthodontist was very impressed with the fillings also. He couldn't tell where the filling matertial stopped and the tooth began! I am beyond thrilled! Dr. Rivers is an artist! Thanks again!
L
2 weeks ago
Dr .Rivers and his staff are always very helpful and make you feel very comfortable and have your best interest at heart.
A
3 weeks ago
The best dentist
Just meet Dr. Rivers this week best dentist I ever had he and the staff was the best. Hands down best dentist.
G
2 months ago
Great cleaning and pain free dentistry
On my recent visit to Dr Rivers I was very impressed with the quality of cleaning and pain free filling I received. Dr Rivers and his staff were very professional, kind in every way, and accommodated my hectic schedule during a visit to Mocksville around the holidays. Thanks Dr Rivers and staff, I will travel all the way from Alaska to see you again!
A
2 months ago
Always a great visit at Dr Rivers office, very friendly and professional!
E
6 months ago
Dr. Rivers is an artist.
Recently I broke off more than half of one of my front teeth. Dr. Rivers' office worked me in within an hour and within another hour I had a beautiful new front tooth. Thank you so very much for always being caring, attentive, friendly and helpful.
A
7 months ago
Very professional, friendly
It’s not easy to take a 4-year-old in for a dental procedure, but Dr. Rivers and his staff made the process stress free! My son felt comfortable because they talked him through the whole procedure and worked in an efficient, confident, and calm manner. Highly recommend this dental practice!
Z
8 months ago
Great!
Amazing Staff and Service!!!