Rivers Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

118 Hospital St.

Mocksville, NC 27028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riversfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Great office, very personable and caring .
P
3 weeks ago
I have always been treated with kindness, caring and great dental care by a super friendly staff. Thank you guys!
K
3 weeks ago
Always a great dental experience. Dr. Rivers and his entire staff are wonderful!
A
1 month ago
Dr Rivers and his staff are great.They fixed my toothache in less than 1 hr.Its been 4 hrs since I left and all pain is gone
R
2 months ago
Great job!
I had a filling done,it was painless and couldn't ask for any nicer people.I've all ways disliked going to the dentist but now I enjoy it because of the care he takes with his patients and the friendly nature of everyone there.If you need a dentist Dr.Rivers is very personal to talk to plus does great work in a timely manner.So now I look forward to my dental visits. Thanks to Dr.Rivers and his staff.Merry Christmas 🎅🎄🎁🎅
W
3 months ago
Great Dental Care
Dr. Andrew Rivers and his entire staff are INCREDIBLE. They absolutely rescued me from a very bad situation. Had reluctantly agreed for my upper teeth to be extracted with another dental practice and my dentures were miserable and caused great stress and difficulty eating. I now have great dentures with the professional help of Dr. Rivers and can finally eat and chew normally. I am so very grateful for the personal care and attention of my problem that was handled in a perfect professional manner and gave me the results that now allows me to eat like a normal person.
D
4 months ago
Great experience and no pain
Being in the military for 26 years i have had many bad experiences with (just doing time) dentist in the Air Force. They just about ruined me. Finally there is a Dentist and staff that respect the people that are in there seats. I've had fillings (no pain) crowns (no pain) and the big one cleaning (with no pain). I use to have gas to get my teeth cleaned but today, Kay did a fantastic job and i may have been shaking but (no pain).... I would refer this Practice to anyone looking for a great Dentist. Dr. Rivers and his staff is the best.
P
7 months ago
Never thought upper partial over implants could feel like natural teeth but mine does after yesterdays visit! Thank you.
K
8 months ago
Excellent Dentist
I fell and broke my front tooth. Dr. Rivers was the only dentist that would see me without being an existing patient. He was excellent and fixed my tooth the same day. I was not a patient before, but now I will be one for life. Thank you to Dr. Rivers and his staff. You are awesome.
K
1 year ago
Awesome experience for the entire family. Thorough, courteous, mindful of the time, professional.
I would recommend Dr Rivers and his staff to anyone looking for an amazing dentist. Down to earth but state of the art dentistry to the entire family.