Rivers + Tanner Family Dentistry

Dentist

1065-A Johnnie Dodds Blvd.

Mt Pleasant, SC 29464-6153

Open Today By Appointment

mtpleasantdentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
First class service, smiling faces, spotless surroundings. Couldn't ask for more!
D
2 days ago
Friendly and Professional
My whole family goes to the Rivers and Tanner dentist office. We are extremely happy with their customer service.They work you in when you have a situation and regular dentist visits are prompt and professional. I would highly recommend their services to other people.
B
2 days ago
Dr Rivers and the team are always cheerful and professional. They make going to the dentist enjoyable!
A
4 days ago
One big happy family!
M
1 week ago
Their professional and friendly service is unrivaled. Months ago I received a 6:30 am response to a broken crown which was temporarily restored the very same morning. This week during a cleaning a cavity was detected and Dr Rivers filled it on the spot. It doesn’t get better than that! Murray Compton
D
1 week ago
I have been using this dental office for over 30. Everyone is always very courteous and professional. Dr. Rivers gives you options and a plan to meet your needs. It is a blessing to know there is a solution for the problem.
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Tanner is my go to guy.
For 30 years I have been able to depend on him being there for any emergency, broken crowns, broken front teeth, dental records.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent Clinic and People
Always get professional and friendly treatment. Dr Tanner and Jeanie are Aces.
M
2 weeks ago
I can’t say enough good things about this office. So professional and courteous - Dr Tanner is wonderful. It’s a pleasure going to the dentist.....
K
3 weeks ago
Possible crown
Dr. Tanner is very honest and really sincerely cares about his patients. He diagnosed my potential crown as not necessary yet or ever. Other dentists would have gone in and replaced it fully knowing it was not the thing to do. Kudos to Dr. Tanner.