Rivers + Tanner Family Dentistry

Dentist

1065-A Johnnie Dodds Blvd.

Mt Pleasant, SC 29464-6153

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mtpleasantdentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Best dentist office!
Dr Tanner is very gentle and honest with my teeth. Everyone in the office is very friendly....
M
3 weeks ago
Couldn’t be happier with the entire staff!!
S
3 weeks ago
Always ready willing and able to assist our entire family. Thx so much for seeing me this morning with emergency!Happy Thanksgiving. Susan Lee and family
M
1 month ago
I have already met commended others. They were Extremely pleased. All of my family are your patients.
M
1 month ago
Best dentist office!
Been going here for over 15 years. Absolutely love the staff!
D
2 months ago
Fabulous filling!
My painless, trusted dentist recently retired. It was difficult for me (childhood dental fear!) to find another dentist. This morning Dr. Dale Tanner and lovely assistant, Lauren, replaced a filling for me. It was a painless, wonderful, calm experience. I highly recommend Dr. Tanner and his warm, professional team!
A
2 months ago
Care like it used to be
I called in Monday morning about an aching jaw that developed over the weekend. Rivers and Tanner Family Denistry had me in the chair the same day. They provided quality care, efficiently--on time (a rarity in most doctors' offices). Dr. Rivers is competent and caring--qualities carried through the entire staff. No wonder my mother recommended them!
C
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist!!
Dr Rivers and his team are absolutely amazing!!!! They are so friendly and give excellent dental care. I just recently switched over to his practice and have been so happy with all of my dental work!
L
2 months ago
Excellent!
I am a long time patient. Dr. Dale Tanner is the best, and the staff is always friendly and professional.
T
2 months ago
Excellent service! Professional and personable
Professional, yet personal. Dr Rivers and the staff truly care about you personally. I called and was seen immediately - a lot of pain. They worked me into their schedule and I walked out with no tooth pain, thank you! You could not ask for a nicer group and their quality of work is excellent!!