Rivers + Tanner Family Dentistry

Dentist

1065-A Johnnie Dodds Blvd.

Mt Pleasant, SC 29464-6153

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mtpleasantdentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Really Nice Group.
Dr Rivers and his staff are very caring and personable.They are helpful in every aspect of your care.I reccomend them highly.
A
2 months ago
Lifelong patient
I have been going to Dr Tanner for over twenty years and now my son is a regular patient. He’s such a wonderful dentist and his staff is fantastic. Truly a family operation for YOUR family. I recommend highly.
R
2 months ago
Graet people
I have been using this practice for many years. They have always been most professional, but still made me feel like they personally cared about me. Never a problem, always a good experience.
J
2 months ago
efficeint, friendly practice
Thankful for Dr Tanner and Rivers. Would highly recommend them.
R
3 months ago
VERY EASY TO DEAL WITH ON APPT"S AND INSURANCE CLAIMS THXS GUYS
D
3 months ago
High quality & professional service
Perfect! Always ready to help with any dental needs. Kind & professional especially with someone who has dental PTSD from childhood.
J
3 months ago
Highest quality Dental Office
I have been coming to Dr. Tanner for many years- he is The Best- wonderfully friendly, of the highest Professional quality-- and his staff are terrific.
T
4 months ago
Best dentist office!
Dr Tanner is very gentle and honest with my teeth. Everyone in the office is very friendly....
M
4 months ago
Couldn’t be happier with the entire staff!!
S
4 months ago
Always ready willing and able to assist our entire family. Thx so much for seeing me this morning with emergency!Happy Thanksgiving. Susan Lee and family