Rivers + Tanner Family Dentistry

Dentist

1065-A Johnnie Dodds Blvd.

Mt Pleasant, SC 29464-6153

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mtpleasantdentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Fabulous filling!
My painless, trusted dentist recently retired. It was difficult for me (childhood dental fear!) to find another dentist. This morning Dr. Dale Tanner and lovely assistant, Lauren, replaced a filling for me. It was a painless, wonderful, calm experience. I highly recommend Dr. Tanner and his warm, professional team!
A
1 week ago
Care like it used to be
I called in Monday morning about an aching jaw that developed over the weekend. Rivers and Tanner Family Denistry had me in the chair the same day. They provided quality care, efficiently--on time (a rarity in most doctors' offices). Dr. Rivers is competent and caring--qualities carried through the entire staff. No wonder my mother recommended them!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist!!
Dr Rivers and his team are absolutely amazing!!!! They are so friendly and give excellent dental care. I just recently switched over to his practice and have been so happy with all of my dental work!
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
I am a long time patient. Dr. Dale Tanner is the best, and the staff is always friendly and professional.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent service! Professional and personable
Professional, yet personal. Dr Rivers and the staff truly care about you personally. I called and was seen immediately - a lot of pain. They worked me into their schedule and I walked out with no tooth pain, thank you! You could not ask for a nicer group and their quality of work is excellent!!
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly practice and no wait time
Dr Tanner is very down to earth.Completely thourough and professional.Staff is great as well.Had to reschedule a couple of times but they were very accommodating.Highly recommended.
W
3 weeks ago
Quality care.
I started out with Dr. Williams and then Dr.Rivers for like 23 years now. I have always received constant and quality care and that is important for an aging mouth. No matter what I have faced, I am always comfortable here knowing I am getting great care. I have no fear and can actually relax while they work on me, whether just here for a cleaning or something more in depth. Aging isn't for sissies! I also find everyone here to be personable and upbeat.
F
4 weeks ago
Barb is the best since Sally Collins. Dr. Tanner is great with his skills and his humor.
S
1 month ago
Highest Professionalism
I am a long time patient and would not think about going to another dentist. Always a great experience!
D
1 month ago
Always great service!
Always great service, very professional and friendly!