Rivers + Tanner Family Dentistry

Dentist

1065-A Johnnie Dodds Blvd.

Mt Pleasant, SC 29464-6153

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mtpleasantdentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
19 hours ago
Service was great. Karen repaired and replaced a missing tooth that broke off my upper plate and made it appear as good as new. She is a efficient super care giver and I think the best in the low country. Manuel H
J
5 days ago
As always, excellent.
Timely, pleasant,efficient, and professional. Joe G.
A
4 weeks ago
Very accommodating when it came to working around my school schedule!
Dr. Dale did a fantastic job sealing my tooth. He is very personable and seems to love what he does! Chai Kirshtein
C
4 weeks ago
Upfront staff was very friendly professional the dental hygienist very pleasant most professional and very gentle
B
1 month ago
Dr. Tanner made room in his already full appointment schedule the day I called to be seen about a new dental matter. The diagnosis was made and a plan developed to remedy this unexpected dental occurrence.
C
1 month ago
Loved This Dentist
First off, the wait time was not long at all. They have a great staff. Every one was nice and they provided great dental service.
C
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Practice
Excellent Dentist and team! Very professional, highly skilled and friendly!
D
1 month ago
Very Happy with my Dental Practice
I could not be more pleased with being in the Rivers/ Tanner dental practice. When i moved here.....I had asked a good friend for a recommendation....and with no hesitation....she directed me to Drs Rivers and Tanner. I could not be happier. I have experienced the best dental cleaning that i have ever had in 60 years. Have been with them going on a year soon.....and am so happy. They are very trustworthy with how they practice, and that is becoming a rare commodity today.....old school is disappearing....but not here.
R
1 month ago
Dale and I had our first visit to your Practice today. We were both extremely pleased with the service, beginning with the reception. We were greeted with a very welcoming smile. Karen and Sherry gave us the best cleaning and examination we have ever received. Dr Chris Rivers then gave each of us a thorough exam. He was very professional and personable.
H
2 months ago
Great work!
Had a crown put in and was done very well--high quality and friendly personnel.