Rivers + Tanner Family Dentistry

Dentist

1065-A Johnnie Dodds Blvd.

Mt Pleasant, SC 29464-6153

Open Today By Appointment

mtpleasantdentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Great service
Wonderful dental office with professional and personal service. Thank you Karan and Dr. Tanner!
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly professional thorough
They arranged for me to have my pre treatment antibiotics ( because I’ve had knee replacements) when I forgot ! Rather than cancel or reschedule my apt they accomadated me - great customer service !
M
4 weeks ago
Dr. Tanner
I've NEVER had a bad experience with Dr. Dale Tanner and his wonderful staff. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist. They are always on time!!!!
P
1 month ago
Always on time and everyone is very friendly.
B
1 month ago
Great service and attention
Everyone from the front desk folks to the dental hygienist to Dr Tanner are very friendly and helpful. They give you lots of advice on helping to keep your teeth in top shape.
S
1 month ago
friendly, high quality service every time.
I have been coming to Dr Tanner for the last 13 years. My 11 year old son's first visit was today. Now my whole family is here. Thanks to the excellent staff, ya'll are the best!
L
1 month ago
high quality service
This was my first visit with Dr. Rivers. Everyone is very friendly, professional and patient oriented.
S
1 month ago
Moved to Mt Pleasant and needed a new dentist - was referred to Dr Tanner by my daughter, a patient of his - very satisfied!
C
1 month ago
I moved to Charleston over 10 years ago and started coming to my wife’s family dentist. From the beginning I could tell there was something different about this practice. Dr. Tanner has always been so kind and welcoming and made me feel like part of the family
R
1 month ago
GREAT PEOPLE TO WORK WITH