Rivers + Tanner Family Dentistry

Dentist

1065-A Johnnie Dodds Blvd.

Mt Pleasant, SC 29464-6153

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mtpleasantdentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Excellent Service, Expert Care
Great experience all the way around. I've received excellent and expert care from Dr. Tanner and Sherrie, and Victoria's spunk and smile makes walking in the office door a true pleasure. This is a top-notch team!
G
1 week ago
great team!
thanks to Jeannie for taking such great care of me. Always on time, always professional . She is a real pro. Dr Tanner is great also....really appreciate his personal and expert manner. Happy to be with this crew
J
1 week ago
Excellent professional service
I have always received high quality service from Dr. Tanner's practice. The dental hygienists have been exceptional in their service. Karen, my today's hygienist, did a wonderful professional job. The receptionists are friendly and understanding when I have to change an appointment.
V
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very nice and accommodating. Excellent work!! Would recommend.
C
2 weeks ago
Dr Tanner and staff are excellent; I have been going to him for 18 years
J
2 weeks ago
Daughter's Cleaning
Great visit with the team. Cleaning was thorough and explanations for everything were clear, and my 8-year old daughter had no worries or complatints about any of it. See you in six months.
W
3 weeks ago
Dr. Rivers and his staff do a great job.
D
3 weeks ago
The office is attractively decorated and clean. Dentists and hygienists are top notch. Whole staff is pleasant and cheerful. Left with clean teeth with no pain. Also they are on time consistently.
C
3 weeks ago
Always pleasant
I am a patient of Dr. Rivers and I can honestly say, I have never had a bad experience. The staff is always very helpful and polite. The work Dr. Rivers does in my opinion is the best out there.
C
3 weeks ago
Always pleasant
I am a patient of Dr. Rivers and I can honestly say, I have never had a bad experience. The staff is always very helpful and polite. The work Dr. Rivers does in my opinion is the best out there.