Riverside Auto Center

Auto Repair Shop

2050 N Highway 190

Covington, LA 70433

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

autocarecovington.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Personal, dependable, responsive!
I've brought various vehicles here with various issues. Ive found my mechanic and a home for my vehicles. Doesn't recommend unnecessary maintenance or repairs. Discusses safety issues, repairs in depth and explains the cost to my satisfaction. I've had it with the big box repair stores. Richard goes above and beyond to keep my trust and business!
H
4 months ago
Professional and knowledgable team.
We called with an electrical problem. Had already checked all the possible usual problem areas, fuses connections etc. We are traveling so really concerns us to go to a new shop. We needn't have been. The crew got right to work on it, consulted and put their heads together and had it diagnosed and fixed in no time. Really knowledgable, skilled and kind, friendly, honest! Would not hesitate to take our work there again! Farrar's-from Alaska
L
1 year ago
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!
Richard and his team at Riverside Auto Care are honest professionals providing excellent auto care. They provide honest and knowledgeable service and you will not be disappointed. I would recommend them to anyone!
J
2 years ago
So happy I found Riverside Auto!
Once you visit Richard and his crew, you will never go anywhere else! Jim Piculas Covington, Louisiana
B
2 years ago
The Best on the Northshore
If you're looking knowledgeable and honest mechanics, look no further. These guys know what they are doing and are very professional. Cheapest oil change prices in the entire New Orleans area. $90.00 for synthetic oil and filter for a F250 6.4 diesel, I can't change it myself for that price.
T
2 years ago
My Hobda Civic
Great company...Need a good honest mechanic Zack n Richard own the business n are the most honest around...they hire honest mechanics as part of the team. Thank you JOSH he knew his work n was an exceptional talented mechanic on my Honda Civic. They practice Prevention. Thank you n see you again soon!
T
2 years ago
Timing belt kit & alk bekts seals
Very honest n helpful...Thank you Josh, They changed my timing belt n all belts & seals water pump , all part of the kit for prevention. On my Honda Civic. Ask for Josh!
L
2 years ago
If you want kind, friendly people and honest, excellent service then Riverside auto care is the place to go. They will not do unnecessary work to your car and the work that they do is perfect. I don't have enough kinds words to say about them. My cars will always be serviced at Riverside because they care. Thank you guys for being so great.
D
2 years ago
The boys without a doubt the most honest and dependable In the business been coming here since they opened and recommend them 100 percent
D
2 years ago
The service at Riverside Auto Care is exceptional. I have been using this company for over a year on the recommendation of a friend. They are friendly and knowledgeable. They tell you what needs to be done immediately and what can wait and how long. My whole family uses this company for anything from oil changes to major mechanical work. If you are in the Covington area, stop by and ask for Zach or Richard. They even provide coffee while you wait.