Riverside Dental Arts

Dentist

124 Walnut St.

Suite 101

Wilmington, NC 28401

Closed Today Closed

riversidedentalarts.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
My visit was very professional and pleasant in all aspects! My issue was quickly resolved.
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent, consistent, professional care
Once again Dr Rich and his staff came to my rescue. With a chipped front tooth how could I wait 6 days till a scheduled cleaning?? I called and I was told to come right on in. Same day! Results left me with a prettier smile than ever. Dr Rich is caring, thorough and uses the best top technology. His humor and love of art make my visits even more enjoyable. All of his associates are wonderful and truly care about you. It took a move to Wilmington to find the best dentist I’ve ever had. Thank you Dr Rich and ALL
P
1 month ago
Very knowledgeable, friendly and easy to work with.
Dr. Rich and his entire staff are friendly, helpful and very professional. I know I'm in good hands with the people at Riverside Dental Arts in downtown Wilmington, NC.
A
1 month ago
My husband and I are willing to travel from Raleigh to receive high quality, professional and friendly dental care.
P
2 months ago
Always great!
Been going to them for about 3 years now. Dr. Rich is awesome and the staff is equally amazing. The work he does and care of his patients is beyond outstanding!
K
2 months ago
Exquisite service; delightful treatment!
Very professional as well as personal. I felt very comfortable and informed !
P
2 months ago
A good feeling, safe place.
Not only is everyone friendly, they're very knowledgeable and informed. So much more enlightening than a typical dentist's office.
P
2 months ago
Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
My first visit to Riverside Dental Arts is what I had hoped for. The people are thoughtful, knowledgeable and help me understand how they will be helping me maintain the best oral healthcare going forward.
J
3 months ago
Cleanest Teeth in Town
Love going here...everyone is so friendly and helpful! It’s like being with family! Thank you!
R
3 months ago
Honest, caring and professional are the words I would use to describe Dr. Rich and staff. They made me feel like family right from the start.