Riverside Dental Arts

Dentist

124 Walnut St.

Suite 101

Wilmington, NC 28401

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

riversidedentalarts.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly.
Went for a dental consultation..,left feeling very positive about Dr. Rich and everyone I met in his office were so very friendly. Dr. Rich is very knowledgeable, very professional yet personal. He really seems to care and discussed all my dental options. He was recommended by a friend who thinks he is a great dentist! I will definitely return...and his office provides free parking downtown!
J
2 months ago
I am Dentistphobic. Fear of Dental created pain. Just finished a two hour session with Riverside Dental and can't begin to express how surprised and pleased I am with that experience. Absolutely no pain, constant checking of my comfort level by hygienist during 2 hour procedure. Could not be more pleased with visit and I am actually looking forward anxious free to my next two hour visit next week. Thanks for a great experience Riverside Dental.
G
2 months ago
Very knowlegable comprehensive
Dr. Rich was friendly, professional, and very thorough. He helped me understand my dental treatment plan, and explained everything very well. I highly recommend his practice
C
2 months ago
I love the staff at Riverside Dental Arts. Gabe Rich DDS is an excellent diagnostician and dentist.
J
2 months ago
What a friendly place!!!!!
Karen and Dr. Rich do a great job!!!
B
2 months ago
Love is in the air
This place is nothing short of AMAZING. Great Staff, Great atmosphere, Excellent Customer Service, Great rates. This place is like a second home, every customer should feel welcomed and special.
D
2 months ago
The best...
Love this practice! Beautiful office and excellent care. They may every effort to ensure you are pain free and comfortable.
S
3 months ago
Dental Spa
I can’t rave enough about this office... The best dentist, incredible staff and amazing services. It doesn’t sound like a dental office, does it? That is because it feels like a spa where you are surrounded by caring people who are truly concerned about your happiness.
P
3 months ago
Very personalized care
I always appreciate the fact the receptionist remembers my name. Always treated with respect and the care is top notch.
S
4 months ago
Concierge quality dental practice.
First I should mention that I am a retired dentist and I am very discriminating about selecting my physicians and dentist. As a new patient in a new city and state, I used my dental connections to find Dr. Rich (Riverside Dental Arts). His office is modern and immaculate. His staff is friendly and first rate. I had a very thorough exam. His hygienist was also top shelf. I would have no problem recommending friends to this dental practice.