Riverside Dental Arts

Dentist

124 Walnut St.

Suite 101

Wilmington, NC 28401

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Very professional and informative staff. They make you feel comfortable & at ease with the procedure you are having.
T
6 months ago
Knowledgeable dentist and staff, excellent customer care
I know several people who are patients here, myself and family included. I have TMJ and some of my other friends suffer from other dental issues. Dr. Rich has offered us solutions that have not been brougt to our attention before. I am so grateful to have found him! Such a friendly and well trained staff, too!
J
6 months ago
Makes the “trip to the dentist” a pleasure!
Dr. Rich and his staff are always professional and friendly. They listen to concerns and make sure you’re comfortable and educated about procedures and choices. Every visit is genuinely a pleasure.
B
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Riverside Dental Arts offers top-notch dental care. I have visited quite a few dental offices and Riverside stands out as one of the best. Not only is the entire staff friendly and welcoming, they make me feel comfortable and at ease during every visit. This coming from someone who suffers from high anxiety. Dr. Rich always goes above and beyond to explain any procedures and the benefits involved. Additionally, Karen does a remarkable job of keeping my pearly whites fresh and clean. I thought I would never say I enjoy visiting the dentist, but they both make every visit a wonderful experience.
L
6 months ago
The hygienist, Karen Thurston, was very thorough and professional. She explained the procedure before and after my visit. The dentist was also good at explaining his recommendation for the next visit.
R
6 months ago
My New Crown
The entire Staff is professional, courteous & pleasant!! Dr Rich makes your procedure “Pain Free” & you won’t have any apprehension of going to the Dentist!! Thank You All!!!
M
6 months ago
The Best
They are GREAT! Very professional, competent, friendly, nice people who care.
M
8 months ago
Most comfortable dental office you will ever visit!
This practice is truly amazing. Very knowledgeable on the latest dental practices. They are friendly. And concerned for your comfort. You can trust that Riverside Dental Arts does Not disappoint!
J
8 months ago
Crown replacement
Had a crown replaced today by Dr. Rich. Though this is never an experience you look forward to, everything went very well. He and his assistant were very concerned with my comfort; Dr. Rich worked quickly and efficiently, and my temporary crown was in place inside of an hour. I highly recommend this dental practice.
C
9 months ago
My visit was very professional and pleasant in all aspects! My issue was quickly resolved.