Riverside Dental Arts

Dentist

124 Walnut St.

Suite 101

Wilmington, NC 28401

Closed Today Closed

riversidedentalarts.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Always great!
Been going to them for about 3 years now. Dr. Rich is awesome and the staff is equally amazing. The work he does and care of his patients is beyond outstanding!
K
1 week ago
Exquisite service; delightful treatment!
Very professional as well as personal. I felt very comfortable and informed !
P
1 week ago
A good feeling, safe place.
Not only is everyone friendly, they're very knowledgeable and informed. So much more enlightening than a typical dentist's office.
P
3 weeks ago
Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
My first visit to Riverside Dental Arts is what I had hoped for. The people are thoughtful, knowledgeable and help me understand how they will be helping me maintain the best oral healthcare going forward.
J
1 month ago
Cleanest Teeth in Town
Love going here...everyone is so friendly and helpful! It’s like being with family! Thank you!
R
2 months ago
Honest, caring and professional are the words I would use to describe Dr. Rich and staff. They made me feel like family right from the start.
S
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Get ready to enjoy your visit to the dentist. Imagine a spa like atmosphere with experienced staff who pamper the patients. And then add a highly skilled dentist who is guaranteed to make you laugh. What more could one ask for? Look forward to your next dental appointment by visiting Riverside Dental Arts.
A
2 months ago
I am very satisfied with Riverside Dental Arts, Dr Rich and the staff are very professional and nice. I drive all the way from Raleigh especially to get their service. I am a long time patient of Dr Rich and I appreciate his work and care he has offered all these years. I recommend Dr Rich to anyone who has dental problems.
D
4 months ago
Amazing staff
Every time I visit this office I am so impressed with the professionalism, friendliness, and helpfulness of all staff members. In addition, they seem to be reasonable and fair when compared to other dental offices. I have been to many dental offices, this ranks right at the top, if not the best office I have been to.
J
5 months ago
I do not like going to the Dentist! However, I had a great experience at Riverside Dental. I was treated with great respect and an assurance there would be no pain. I am very pleased and have more visits scheduled. During the procedure I was asked several times how I was doing. The staff are all very friendly and enjoy working there. I am actually looking forward to my upcoming visits.