Riverside Dental Arts

Dentist

124 Walnut St.

Suite 101

Wilmington, NC 28401

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

riversidedentalarts.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
Professional and kind care when needed
I developed a dental abscess over the weekend and was seen by Dr Rich by 10 am Monday. His kind and professional care was a needed relief at a difficult time. It’s reassuring to know that one’s dental team is so available during an emergency.
G
1 month ago
Friendly and efficient
Riverside Dental Arts has one of the friendliest office staffs I have ever encountered! Everyone was very helpful and my appointment was very prompt. I would definitely recommend!
S
2 months ago
Expert care and friendly staff!
Every time I am in the office I am so well cared for and appreciated! I would highly recommend Riverside Dental Arts!
K
2 months ago
Outstanding Dental Professionals
As a new resident in Wilmington, Dr. Rich, at Riverside Dental Arts, was recommended for my dental care. My introductory appointment became complicated as I arrive with tooth discomfort. Dr. Rich and his staff changed the focus of my appointment to address the tooth pain, which ended up involving a cracked filling. The repair was made that afternoon. I found Riverside Dental be extremely professional, knowledgeable and thorough with a strong focus on patient care. I received a follow up call the following morning to see how I was doing. I am very comfortable recommending Riverside Dental Arts.
T
2 months ago
Folks are always courteous and professional. I/we are very satisfied with quality of work.
S
3 months ago
Amazing service, Professional staff.
Thanks to Dr.Black and the superb staff I have a healthy smile again. I'm humbled by their generosity. They have a lifelong patient with me.
P
3 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff in Wilmington
I used to hate going to the dentist but I have found one that I finally do not mind and actually enjoy. Recently, I have gotten serious about my dental health and Dr. Rich and staff have been extremely helpful along the way. From a routine cleaning to major work that has needed to be done, I am informed and feel comforatable with everyone involved. In the near future, I have to have some more serious work done to restore my teeth. Not only has the staff the explained every step of the process but have been willing to assist with payment options. I recommend the practice and it’s staff to everyone in Wilmington, N.C.
J
3 months ago
Outstanding Experience and Service
I love going to the dentist! Dr. Rich and his staff make sure you have a rewarding experience. They do everything they can to make you comfortable before, during and after your visit. I look forward to going there...everyone is happy and cheerful. Thank you Riverside Dental Arts! See you next week!