Riverside Dental Arts

Dentist

124 Walnut St.

Suite 101

Wilmington, NC 28401

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

riversidedentalarts.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 months ago
Very personalized care
I always appreciate the fact the receptionist remembers my name. Always treated with respect and the care is top notch.
S
7 months ago
Concierge quality dental practice.
First I should mention that I am a retired dentist and I am very discriminating about selecting my physicians and dentist. As a new patient in a new city and state, I used my dental connections to find Dr. Rich (Riverside Dental Arts). His office is modern and immaculate. His staff is friendly and first rate. I had a very thorough exam. His hygienist was also top shelf. I would have no problem recommending friends to this dental practice.
V
8 months ago
Fantastic across the board
Wonderful team at Riverside Dental. They do great work, and are fun to talk with.
P
9 months ago
Very professional dentistry and staff I would recommend it highly
J
9 months ago
Professional Dentistry SeDr.rvices
Dr. Rich provides a wide array of dental services in a caring, comfortable environment. He has a gentle touch, explains everything he is doing in an easy to understand way, and makes you aware of potential future problems. His staff is equally as professional and caring. Highly recommended.
P
10 months ago
Professional and attentive
I am new to the area and picked Riverside because I could walk to it. I have been to a few dentists in my 65 years and found Riverside very professional. The equipment is the latest and the staff is well trained. The work that needs to be done was explained fully and a cost estimate given.
P
10 months ago
Dr. Rich and his assistant were competent and considerate.
F
10 months ago
Professional and kind care when needed
I developed a dental abscess over the weekend and was seen by Dr Rich by 10 am Monday. His kind and professional care was a needed relief at a difficult time. It’s reassuring to know that one’s dental team is so available during an emergency.
G
11 months ago
Friendly and efficient
Riverside Dental Arts has one of the friendliest office staffs I have ever encountered! Everyone was very helpful and my appointment was very prompt. I would definitely recommend!
S
12 months ago
Expert care and friendly staff!
Every time I am in the office I am so well cared for and appreciated! I would highly recommend Riverside Dental Arts!