Riverside Dental Arts

Dentist

124 Walnut St.

Suite 101

Wilmington, NC 28401

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

riversidedentalarts.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
I am Dentistphobic. Fear of Dental created pain. Just finished a two hour session with Riverside Dental and can't begin to express how surprised and pleased I am with that experience. Absolutely no pain, constant checking of my comfort level by hygienist during 2 hour procedure. Could not be more pleased with visit and I am actually looking forward anxious free to my next two hour visit next week. Thanks for a great experience Riverside Dental.
G
6 months ago
Very knowlegable comprehensive
Dr. Rich was friendly, professional, and very thorough. He helped me understand my dental treatment plan, and explained everything very well. I highly recommend his practice
C
7 months ago
I love the staff at Riverside Dental Arts. Gabe Rich DDS is an excellent diagnostician and dentist.
J
7 months ago
What a friendly place!!!!!
Karen and Dr. Rich do a great job!!!
B
7 months ago
Love is in the air
This place is nothing short of AMAZING. Great Staff, Great atmosphere, Excellent Customer Service, Great rates. This place is like a second home, every customer should feel welcomed and special.
D
7 months ago
The best...
Love this practice! Beautiful office and excellent care. They may every effort to ensure you are pain free and comfortable.
S
7 months ago
Dental Spa
I can’t rave enough about this office... The best dentist, incredible staff and amazing services. It doesn’t sound like a dental office, does it? That is because it feels like a spa where you are surrounded by caring people who are truly concerned about your happiness.
P
8 months ago
Very personalized care
I always appreciate the fact the receptionist remembers my name. Always treated with respect and the care is top notch.
S
9 months ago
Concierge quality dental practice.
First I should mention that I am a retired dentist and I am very discriminating about selecting my physicians and dentist. As a new patient in a new city and state, I used my dental connections to find Dr. Rich (Riverside Dental Arts). His office is modern and immaculate. His staff is friendly and first rate. I had a very thorough exam. His hygienist was also top shelf. I would have no problem recommending friends to this dental practice.
V
10 months ago
Fantastic across the board
Wonderful team at Riverside Dental. They do great work, and are fun to talk with.