Riverside Dental Arts

Dentist

124 Walnut St.

Suite 101

Wilmington, NC 28401

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

riversidedentalarts.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Honest, caring and professional are the words I would use to describe Dr. Rich and staff. They made me feel like family right from the start.
S
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Get ready to enjoy your visit to the dentist. Imagine a spa like atmosphere with experienced staff who pamper the patients. And then add a highly skilled dentist who is guaranteed to make you laugh. What more could one ask for? Look forward to your next dental appointment by visiting Riverside Dental Arts.
A
4 months ago
I am very satisfied with Riverside Dental Arts, Dr Rich and the staff are very professional and nice. I drive all the way from Raleigh especially to get their service. I am a long time patient of Dr Rich and I appreciate his work and care he has offered all these years. I recommend Dr Rich to anyone who has dental problems.
D
6 months ago
Amazing staff
Every time I visit this office I am so impressed with the professionalism, friendliness, and helpfulness of all staff members. In addition, they seem to be reasonable and fair when compared to other dental offices. I have been to many dental offices, this ranks right at the top, if not the best office I have been to.
J
6 months ago
I do not like going to the Dentist! However, I had a great experience at Riverside Dental. I was treated with great respect and an assurance there would be no pain. I am very pleased and have more visits scheduled. During the procedure I was asked several times how I was doing. The staff are all very friendly and enjoy working there. I am actually looking forward to my upcoming visits.
S
7 months ago
Professional and very friendly.
Went for a dental consultation..,left feeling very positive about Dr. Rich and everyone I met in his office were so very friendly. Dr. Rich is very knowledgeable, very professional yet personal. He really seems to care and discussed all my dental options. He was recommended by a friend who thinks he is a great dentist! I will definitely return...and his office provides free parking downtown!
J
8 months ago
I am Dentistphobic. Fear of Dental created pain. Just finished a two hour session with Riverside Dental and can't begin to express how surprised and pleased I am with that experience. Absolutely no pain, constant checking of my comfort level by hygienist during 2 hour procedure. Could not be more pleased with visit and I am actually looking forward anxious free to my next two hour visit next week. Thanks for a great experience Riverside Dental.
G
8 months ago
Very knowlegable comprehensive
Dr. Rich was friendly, professional, and very thorough. He helped me understand my dental treatment plan, and explained everything very well. I highly recommend his practice
C
9 months ago
I love the staff at Riverside Dental Arts. Gabe Rich DDS is an excellent diagnostician and dentist.
J
9 months ago
What a friendly place!!!!!
Karen and Dr. Rich do a great job!!!