Riverside Dental

Dentist

131 Queen Street

Unit 3

Eganville, ON K0J 1T0

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eganvilledental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Very professional.
Dr. Kingston is an excellent dentist and I highly recommend him. Jenna is a wonderful hygienist. My experiences with this dental office have been first class. I have recommended this office to my friends.
Response from Riverside Dental
Thank you so much Sue we really appreciate the feedback and I am so happy to hear you are pleased with your care!!
C
2 weeks ago
Great service, caring and friendly.
Dr. Kingston and his staff are very friendly and kind. Best Dentist I have ever been to :).
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
The dad is the dentist
L
1 month ago
Professionals at their best
Today I had a new hygienist. Jenna was meticulous and very gentle. She did her job but took the time to make certain that I was comfortable throughout the experience.
Response from Riverside Dental
Thank you Laura, I am so glad Jenna made sure you were comfortable throughout your visit. We look forward to seeing you again.
K
1 month ago
Very friendly
Very friendly and accommodating!
Response from Riverside Dental
Thank you Kelsey!
K
1 month ago
Very friendly
Very friendly and accommodating!
K
1 month ago
Very friendly
Very friendly and accommodating!
K
1 month ago
Very friendly
Very friendly and accommodating!
S
1 month ago
Everyone is very professional carrying very pleasant......will definitely recommend others with your service
S
2 months ago
Professional, comfortable environment!
The ladies are nothing short of amazing! My children love going(which is odd for children) but they had a bad experience with another dentist and truly value the comfortable environment everyone creates. They dentist is great with children. Highly recommend!
Response from Riverside Dental
Thank you Sarah! We truly value the feedback and are so happy to hear the children are comfortable.