Riverside Dental

Dentist

131 Queen Street

Unit 3

Eganville, ON K0J 1T0

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eganvilledental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Professional, on time, friendly staff
Friendly, professional staff. Been going there for years and never been disappointed.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional service, very pleasant experience
The staff are always friendly and understanding I always leave feeling satisfied. The hygienist that looked after me was very kind and friendly, I would definitely let others know
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent
S
4 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
Needed an emergency appointed and got a next day appointment! Staff is always friendly and professional. My hygienist is the best, more than tolerates my low threshold to pain.
G
4 weeks ago
Excellent!
I always find the staff to be totally professional, courteous and friendly.
B
4 weeks ago
My first visit
Your office seems to be a well run, clean and caring as I experienced when I felt some physical discomfort half way through my visit. Thank you for that.
S
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and efficient
Jenna is an exceptional hygienist and I would highly recommend her for patients who have sensitivity problems. She is very attentive to your comfort. 5/5👍 Also loved Dr Jodis Halloween spirit🎃
L
1 month ago
I'm always happy with the professional and caring services from riverside dental -when I forgot my dental cleaning appt they fit me in very promptly.
S
1 month ago
Efficient and Knowledgeable
Staff is always friendly and helpful. Hygienist Amy is so gentle and caring. Dr. Kingston is a great dentist - on time and precise in his treatments - no sales pitches, just recommendations. The building is clean and modern. Highly recommended.
S
1 month ago
Always friendly
All staff and always welcoming, friendly and helpful!