Riverside Dental

Dentist

131 Queen Street

Unit 3

Eganville, ON K0J 1T0

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eganvilledental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Wonderful, helpful, and a happy atmosphere.
I was at Riverside dental yesterday. The staff are knowledgeable, happy, and helpful. They smile not for show but because they love what they do. Jodi is a great dentist. We can't be happier.
I
5 days ago
Ddntal filling replacement
This was the shortest and quickest dental work ever done on me and thank you to the part time retired doctor who suggested to do the work without freezing - the operation was painless and specially NO freezing after effects. Thank you
S
2 weeks ago
Caring, professional, high quality service
I feel Riverside Dental sets the standard. The staff is caring, efficient, professional and capable. The equipment and cleanliness is above average. Whether it’s a routine procedure or an emergency visit you feel you are priority. Amazing to have this standard of proficiency in our quaint little town. I am so grateful that we do.
Z
2 weeks ago
Making the visit to the dentist not so bad!
Can’t believe I am writing a review for a dental office..sine I used to hate the dentist... but Riverside Dental is great. Amy V the hygienist is awesome!! They make me feel very comfortable and provide great results. Dr Kingston is very professional and great to deal with
L
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience..such caring professionals, highly recomended
P
1 month ago
Was in for a checkup and cleaning today. Was greeted by very friendly staff. Service was of a very high quality and polite. Service was on time and I did not have to wait.
R
1 month ago
Satisfaction to the utmost
I have had my grinning mouth taken care of by the very nice and efficient personel at Riverside Dental since I moved here and this is the best dental experience I have had in my life There is only one item that could be don maybe. The chair is hard on my back. The seat is lower that the back and I find it not very comfortable Next time I'll bring a cushion. The staff is very courteous, efficient, gentle, knowledgeable and informative
Response from Riverside Dental
Thank you so much for the feedback Roger. I am glad you enjoy visiting our office. We do have available supports in the office that might help so be sure to tell us if it still feels a bit uncomfortable when you are in next.
G
1 month ago
Friendly knowledgeable service and look forward to my next appointment.👍
Response from Riverside Dental
Thank you Gerard we looking forward to seeing you too. I am glad to hear you have been well taken care of.
N
1 month ago
High qualityfriendly service
Knowledgeable and awesome staff who go out of their way to ensure my dental visits are as comfortable as possible. Friendly and welcoming atmosphere.
Response from Riverside Dental
Thanks Niki, you are always a pleasure to have in the office.
S
2 months ago
Very professional.
Dr. Kingston is an excellent dentist and I highly recommend him. Jenna is a wonderful hygienist. My experiences with this dental office have been first class. I have recommended this office to my friends.
Response from Riverside Dental
Thank you so much Sue we really appreciate the feedback and I am so happy to hear you are pleased with your care!!