Riverside Dental

Dentist

338 E State St

Suite A

Herkimer, NY 13350-2026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riversidedentalny.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
Wonderful staff and dentist
I enjoy Riverside dental they are always friendly and make you feel welcomed.
Y
10 months ago
Ruined me and my mouth
Did work that did nt need to be done. 20 + shots in 3 visits. Ended up pulling teeth. Had nothing wrong except a missing tooth and recommended a bridge. Learned from other dentist he shaved down 2 teeth that were bad already bridge would have never worked Have anxiety and depression because of what this man did. My mouth was fine till this
B
10 months ago
I was given an emergency appointment and was well satisfied with the initial ex-rays taken by the tech. and the dentist's opinion. I will definitely go back after I have dental surgery.
K
10 months ago
Reception area clean and neat -- receptionist friendly -- dental hygienist thoughtful and patient -- examination by doctor followed by explanation in reviewing X-rays
M
11 months ago
Very professional, friendly
My experience with Riverside Dental was very pleasant. Dr. Mike and his staff are friendly and made me feel comfortable. He answered all of my questions and gave me good advice. He also plays good music.
S
12 months ago
Always professional, always friendly
Was here for my 7 year old and 11 year old. Unlike a lot of kids, mine do not complain about doing to the dentist because the staff all make them very comfortable. They are all friendly and when we leave, the kids are always smiling.
D
1 year ago
Good group of people very nice
D
1 year ago
On Riverside Dental
Doctor Steve and his dental assistance Savanna are a highly professional team -- together help greatly in keeping my dental health going in the right direction. Steve has been my dentist for a decade since my retirement. A couple factors that most impress me over these years are his relative youth & associated current grasp of newer learned dental procedures, coupled with his progressive & positive use of state-of-the-art equipment at his office.
P
1 year ago
Always good
W
1 year ago
Emergency appointment was good
My son was able to get emergency appointment in one day; which was nice. Received help getting referral for oral surgeon. Another pleasant experience at Riverside Dental.