Riverside Dental

Dentist

338 E State St

Suite A

Herkimer, NY 13350-2026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riversidedentalny.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 months ago
very negitive experience
I went to have a thorough cleaning after a couple years of not having one and they only cleaned the left side of my mouth. They rescheduled me to do the other side in another month. I was extremely embarrassed when I looked in the mirror and had to finish the job at home. If a cleaning is suppose to be a two part series, you should let the patient know and the appointments should be scheduled back to back. To be truly hygienic you should not be allowed to bring your family pet to work especially when you are suppose to be working in a sterile condition when working inside someones mouth. This is a good way to control your clientele if you don't want them to come back.
T
6 months ago
As always everyone at Riverside Dental was amazing friendly and went above abd beyond to provide me with great service. Thank you Riverside Dental
S
7 months ago
Professional & pleasant
Everyone was so nice! very professional and really seem to care about their patients
D
9 months ago
Excellent Dental Experience.
I'm 70 years old and Dr. Steve is the best dentist I've ever had. Everyone here makes you feel very comfortable.
P
10 months ago
High quality enjoyable service
The service was extraordinary
S
1 year ago
Excellent care, coompassion
This is the first dentist I have ever been too that I am perfectly comfortable and at ease with. The entire staff is courteous and caring. The dental hygienist takes her time aand is always checking on how I fee Excellent
A
2 years ago
Wonderful staff and dentist
I enjoy Riverside dental they are always friendly and make you feel welcomed.
Y
2 years ago
Ruined me and my mouth
Did work that did nt need to be done. 20 + shots in 3 visits. Ended up pulling teeth. Had nothing wrong except a missing tooth and recommended a bridge. Learned from other dentist he shaved down 2 teeth that were bad already bridge would have never worked Have anxiety and depression because of what this man did. My mouth was fine till this
B
2 years ago
I was given an emergency appointment and was well satisfied with the initial ex-rays taken by the tech. and the dentist's opinion. I will definitely go back after I have dental surgery.
K
2 years ago
Reception area clean and neat -- receptionist friendly -- dental hygienist thoughtful and patient -- examination by doctor followed by explanation in reviewing X-rays