Riverside Dental

Dentist

338 E State St

Suite A

Herkimer, NY 13350-2026

Open Today By Appointment

riversidedentalny.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
I want to thank riverside dental for the services today and being as honest as possible with my future work and being as understanding as possible thank you..Angel Rodriguez...
K
2 months ago
Staff was friendly and professional-- hygienist was thoughtful and made me feel comfortable - very patient --- exam by the doctor was complete with X-rays and answered all questions- very friendly - comfortable and clean atmosphere
B
9 months ago
very negitive experience
I went to have a thorough cleaning after a couple years of not having one and they only cleaned the left side of my mouth. They rescheduled me to do the other side in another month. I was extremely embarrassed when I looked in the mirror and had to finish the job at home. If a cleaning is suppose to be a two part series, you should let the patient know and the appointments should be scheduled back to back. To be truly hygienic you should not be allowed to bring your family pet to work especially when you are suppose to be working in a sterile condition when working inside someones mouth. This is a good way to control your clientele if you don't want them to come back.
T
9 months ago
As always everyone at Riverside Dental was amazing friendly and went above abd beyond to provide me with great service. Thank you Riverside Dental
S
10 months ago
Professional & pleasant
Everyone was so nice! very professional and really seem to care about their patients
D
1 year ago
Excellent Dental Experience.
I'm 70 years old and Dr. Steve is the best dentist I've ever had. Everyone here makes you feel very comfortable.
P
1 year ago
High quality enjoyable service
The service was extraordinary
S
1 year ago
Excellent care, coompassion
This is the first dentist I have ever been too that I am perfectly comfortable and at ease with. The entire staff is courteous and caring. The dental hygienist takes her time aand is always checking on how I fee Excellent
A
2 years ago
Wonderful staff and dentist
I enjoy Riverside dental they are always friendly and make you feel welcomed.
Y
2 years ago
Ruined me and my mouth
Did work that did nt need to be done. 20 + shots in 3 visits. Ended up pulling teeth. Had nothing wrong except a missing tooth and recommended a bridge. Learned from other dentist he shaved down 2 teeth that were bad already bridge would have never worked Have anxiety and depression because of what this man did. My mouth was fine till this