Riverside Dental

Dentist

338 E State St

Suite A

Herkimer, NY 13350-2026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riversidedentalny.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Great hygienist and dentist.
Staff is very professional, knowledgeable and friendly and are also great at explaining things. No wait time either.
L
2 months ago
I love you guys!! Every one of you are just the nicest people I’ve ever met. I also love the way you treat each other. I listen to your conversations while I get my teeth worked on and I just smile because you are all so funny and genuine and like a family.
M
3 months ago
Very professional.
My appointment was at 8:00 am and I didn't have to wait, they got me right in. Did an excellent job cleaning my teeth.
A
6 months ago
I want to thank riverside dental for the services today and being as honest as possible with my future work and being as understanding as possible thank you..Angel Rodriguez...
K
6 months ago
Staff was friendly and professional-- hygienist was thoughtful and made me feel comfortable - very patient --- exam by the doctor was complete with X-rays and answered all questions- very friendly - comfortable and clean atmosphere
B
1 year ago
very negitive experience
I went to have a thorough cleaning after a couple years of not having one and they only cleaned the left side of my mouth. They rescheduled me to do the other side in another month. I was extremely embarrassed when I looked in the mirror and had to finish the job at home. If a cleaning is suppose to be a two part series, you should let the patient know and the appointments should be scheduled back to back. To be truly hygienic you should not be allowed to bring your family pet to work especially when you are suppose to be working in a sterile condition when working inside someones mouth. This is a good way to control your clientele if you don't want them to come back.
T
1 year ago
As always everyone at Riverside Dental was amazing friendly and went above abd beyond to provide me with great service. Thank you Riverside Dental
S
1 year ago
Professional & pleasant
Everyone was so nice! very professional and really seem to care about their patients
D
1 year ago
Excellent Dental Experience.
I'm 70 years old and Dr. Steve is the best dentist I've ever had. Everyone here makes you feel very comfortable.
P
1 year ago
High quality enjoyable service
The service was extraordinary