Riverside Dental

Dentist

338 E State St

Suite A

Herkimer, NY 13350-2026

Open Today By Appointment

riversidedentalny.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Experience.
I'm 70 years old and Dr. Steve is the best dentist I've ever had. Everyone here makes you feel very comfortable.
P
3 months ago
High quality enjoyable service
The service was extraordinary
S
5 months ago
Excellent care, coompassion
This is the first dentist I have ever been too that I am perfectly comfortable and at ease with. The entire staff is courteous and caring. The dental hygienist takes her time aand is always checking on how I fee Excellent
A
1 year ago
Wonderful staff and dentist
I enjoy Riverside dental they are always friendly and make you feel welcomed.
Y
1 year ago
Ruined me and my mouth
Did work that did nt need to be done. 20 + shots in 3 visits. Ended up pulling teeth. Had nothing wrong except a missing tooth and recommended a bridge. Learned from other dentist he shaved down 2 teeth that were bad already bridge would have never worked Have anxiety and depression because of what this man did. My mouth was fine till this
B
1 year ago
I was given an emergency appointment and was well satisfied with the initial ex-rays taken by the tech. and the dentist's opinion. I will definitely go back after I have dental surgery.
K
1 year ago
Reception area clean and neat -- receptionist friendly -- dental hygienist thoughtful and patient -- examination by doctor followed by explanation in reviewing X-rays
M
1 year ago
Very professional, friendly
My experience with Riverside Dental was very pleasant. Dr. Mike and his staff are friendly and made me feel comfortable. He answered all of my questions and gave me good advice. He also plays good music.
S
2 years ago
Always professional, always friendly
Was here for my 7 year old and 11 year old. Unlike a lot of kids, mine do not complain about doing to the dentist because the staff all make them very comfortable. They are all friendly and when we leave, the kids are always smiling.
D
2 years ago
Good group of people very nice