Riverside Dental

Dentist

1061 RIVERSIDE AVE

STE 101

JACKSONVILLE, FL 32204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
It is always a pleasure visiting Riverside Dental. The staff is personable and professional.
C
3 years ago
High Quality work, Great Dentists, Great Staff, always helpful, Great atmosphere.
G
3 years ago
My visits to Riverside Dental have always, and continue to be the best experience I have ever had in dental care. The personal, and thoroughly professional demeanor of the staff is above reproach. The care and easily understood explanations of my needs I've always received from DR. Spencer coupled with the amazing technical abilities of Ms. Susan; makes me sure to always tell my friends and associates that I know where they should go for any dental care!
T
3 years ago
Greetings: Today's visit was wonderful and the practice is wonderful as well. Kudos to Dr. Spencer and his entire staff, especially to Susan and Kelly. Regards, Tammy and Eugene
B
3 years ago
It is almost a pleasure to visit Riverside Dental. That is saying a lot coming from me... someone who used to be petrified of dental work. Everyone goes out of their way to make sure you are comfortable. The work they do is excellent and pain free. Very reasonable prices also. The appointment times are kept and you are never kept waiting. They will even give you a blanket if you are cold. lol
L
3 years ago
Four old fillings replaced successfully and no pain!
T
3 years ago
Everything was right on time and done in a professional manner.
K
3 years ago
Such an excellent staff! Dr Spencer explained each procedure and what to expect. The old saying "no pain, no gain" is certainly not true here! Thanks to each and everyone there. Sincerely, Ken Dye.
B
3 years ago
Dr.Maples and staff were all friendly knowledgeable and made it as comfortable as they could. Wouldn't go anywhere else . highly recommend Dr.maples and his staff
A
3 years ago
Delightful competent cheerful Staff and QUITE professional.\