Riverside Family Dental

Dentist

19490 Sandridge Way

Ste. 110

Lansdowne, VA 20176

Open Today By Appointment

riversidefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service 👌
Always great experience
T
3 weeks ago
Very nice very professional
B
3 weeks ago
Great job!
Very painless experience with my cavities! Great staff clean facilities and overall positive experience!
H
4 weeks ago
A comfortable visit
My visit with Dr. Kassem is always pleasant. He makes it like you are visiting with family. However that being said he is a great dentist. He is gentle but very good with the work he has to do. I think he is the best dentist I have ever gone to. I always recommend him to my neighbors. I have been going to him over fourteen years and he is excellent.
F
4 weeks ago
Excellent dental care in Lansdowne.
My family has been coming to Dr. Kasem Sameh’s dental office for the last 17 years. Their kind, respectful and caring attitude towards our kids and us is exceptional. All our dental needs and emergency appointments are taken care by the staff in a very good manner. Dr. Gwatney is also a great addition to the office. We recommend anyone looking for caring dentists in Lansdowne and leesburg area.Thanks to all of you in Riverside Dental center.
F
4 weeks ago
Excellent dental care in Lansdowne.
My family has been coming to Dr. Kasem Sameh’s dental office for the last 17 years. Their kind, respectful and caring attitude towards our kids and us is exceptional. All our dental needs and emergency appointments are taken care by the staff in a very good manner. Dr. Gwatney is also a great addition to the office. We recommend anyone looking for caring dentists in Lansdowne and leesburg area.Thanks to all of you in Riverside Dental center.
N
1 month ago
Like always very kind and profesional as well as the staff
B
1 month ago
The Very Best
My family has been seeing Dr. Kassem for over fifteen years. He consistently provides outstanding care, he is kind, gentle, and was great with both of our kids throughout their childhood. His assistants and office staff are terrific. We moved an hour away long ago, but we continue to be loyal, regular clients.
A
2 months ago
Great care and great staff
I have been going to Dr. Kassem for years. The care Is outstanding, The staff is caring from the time you arrive until you leave. Everyone is present in the office Dr. Kassem is outstanding Dr. Boutros
D
2 months ago
Excellent, professional, friendly and courteous service. I will continue to use your dental services. Thank you.