Riverside Family Dental

Dentist

19490 Sandridge Way

Ste. 110

Lansdowne, VA 20176

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riversidefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 months ago
It's always feels good to be special that's what they make me feel every time I go in for any services everyone is so friendly and like a family I have been going to see them for any Dental issues they are really top of the line I know every employee by name and they all know me.
A
2 months ago
Great!
Awesome!
D
3 months ago
Great Experience
Felt welcome when I arrived. Office person knew me and was familiar with my Plan. Dr. showed concern about my comfort and provided constructive suggestions re: my oral care. He treated me like he sincerely cared about me as a patient.
S
3 months ago
Friendly, caring, professional
We have been going to see Dr. Kassem for years. By far he is the kinds most gentle dentist and his whole practice makes you feel welcomed.
V
3 months ago
Wonderful professional and staff
Dr Kassem has been my dentist for eight years, he is a great professional, very respectful , caring and kind ,and his staff are great, a 5 stars dentist ! I recommend his business ! Thanks to all of you from Riverside Family Dental !
J
3 months ago
First class dentist and staff!
My family and I have been seeing Dr Kassem for years. He is friendly and cares greatly for his patients along with his staff - shout out to Gladys and Sylvia!
S
3 months ago
Awesome Experience
The doctor and the entire staff are awesome and very professional. Doctor Kassem has been our family dentist for 18 years.
E
4 months ago
Excellent customer service 👌
Always great experience
T
4 months ago
Very nice very professional
B
4 months ago
Great job!
Very painless experience with my cavities! Great staff clean facilities and overall positive experience!