Riverside Family Dental

Dentist

1614 West 700 North

Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riversidedentalutah.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Great office. Great Dentist and Staff.
Really enjoy Dr. Anger and his care and concern fir his patients. Takes time to make sure all questions are answered. Staff is friendly and very professional.
J
4 months ago
Experience
Dr. Anger and his staff are the best ever... two thumbs way up.
A
4 months ago
Great service
My first visit went great and everyone was very kind. I was super satisfied, I really recommend this place
M
5 months ago
A Very Positive Dental Experience
Every staff member was pleasant and upbeat... But how could they not be...working with such a pleasant dentist. He treated his entire staff the same as he did me, his patient...with a high energy cheerfulness. Also, I have been going to Dr. Anger for some time now and have confidence in his skills. With no hesitation, I recommend Riverside Family Dental.
T
5 months ago
Great Experience
It was a very good experience and wasn’t waiting a long time for my appointment. Everyone was really nice.
A
6 months ago
Excellent Service
I love Riverside Family Dental. Great, professional, courteous staff and a very attentive dentist. Very happy with this provider.
F
6 months ago
Muy buen servicio muy amables las muchachas y sobre todo ablar tu idioma muy bueno los recomiendo
S
6 months ago
First Visit Experiences
Extremely satisfied with the hygienists work in my mouth and her explanations of the work and the various costs of extras and choices. The dentist only looked but he was polite and informative as to my choices for future work. The office assistant was even better, handling the billing and insurance and scheduling with ease, humor and accuracy.
A
6 months ago
Fast and efficient
I love this office! It is in a great location and has a fountain to distract from the dentistry. It also has TVs in every room. If I arrive early (as I usually do) they will sometimes just see me early. Everyone is so friendly and really makes an effort to connect on a personal level.
C
7 months ago
Todo muy bien exelente trabajo hacen las muchachas muy contentos con el servicio sin lugar a duda se recomienda.