Riverside Family Dentistry

Dentist

127 Lamar St.

Macon, GA 31204

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Excellent experience
I went in for the first time because of a broken tooth. The staff was very friendly and even went the extra mile to find out the correct insurance benefits. The dentist was so sweet and knowledgeable! I had a major filling and it didn’t hurt. I’m so glad I found this office. I highly recommend this dentist office.
C
5 months ago
Friendly, professional staff
Love the staff everyone was great!
A
6 months ago
High Quality Service
I’ve been going here for almost 4 years and they are the most kindest and considerate people! They do a great job and it does not hurt at all. Most dentist will cut your gums and bare down on your teeth where it hurts and are so inconsiderate. I absolutely love going to the dentist now with Mrs. Welch and her team!
F
7 months ago
The staff is excellent and Dr. Welch is very knowledgeable and gave information on how to take better care for my teeth . I was aware of my financial responsibility before the next visit. I love being prepared. Thanks for everything.
J
7 months ago
Always the best
The best dentist office I have ever had. I would never go anywhere else.
P
7 months ago
Great experience. Everyone is very nice and very good
I lucked out when I found Dr. Welch and company for my dentist. Dr. Welch is very skillful and put alot of effort into repairing an old crown that had fell out. She is a very considerate and skillful dentist. Her staff are all very friendly and efficient and I could not ask for more.
G
7 months ago
Emergency Visit
Can't thank you enough for squeezing me in on your appointment schedule yesterday, 11-14-17. Awoke to less pain this morning, so antibiotics seem to be working. Team was very professional, as usual, and communicated my problem very well to me. They listened to what I had to say, although some comments probably seemed bizarre to them since they couldn't find anything wrong with the tooth. Thank you again for caring.
J
7 months ago
Staff always makes me comfortable
J
7 months ago
Quality of Service
Quality of service was excellent with waiting time minimal. Thank you!
L
8 months ago
My husband and myself were so pleased with the service that we received in Dr. Welch's office. The staff were professional and friendly. The doctors gave high quality service and are so gentle. We are very happy we found this Dental office.