Riverside Family Dentistry

Dentist

127 Lamar St.

Macon, GA 31204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rfdmacon.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
High quality service and very profesional
I had a semi-emergency-a tooth broke off on a weekend. The on call tech scheduled an appointment for Mon. AM. I was very pleased with Dr. Welsh's professionalism and the efficiency of the office. DR. welsh had problems repairing the tooth and spent an abnormal amount of time to get it right. I call that high quality service. My wife & I have been utilizing her services for many years and will continue to do so. The tech that assisted will need to gain experience.
C
1 week ago
Excellent experience every time
Dr. Welch is an exceptional dentist. I look forward to seeing her at every appointment. She's gentle and caring.
C
2 weeks ago
you all make me feel comfortable i'm very please with the service that you all give at all of my visit.
T
3 weeks ago
VERY FRIENDLY AND EFFECIENT
I HAVE BEEN WITH DR. WELCH FOR MANY YEARS AND HAVE ALWAYS BEEN TREATED LIKE FAMILY. EVERYONE IS VERY FRIENDLY IN THIS OFFICE AND I LOVE IT!
M
3 weeks ago
I was afraid of Dentist's!!
I had not gone to a Dentist in years. Then I became to "embarassed" to go. Dr. Welch made me feel comfortable and not judged. Very professional. Her office staff was friendly and were fast at service. We even made my wife and son an appointment.
J
1 month ago
Great Service
Dr. Welch is passionate, knowledgeable, and patient. She takes time to explain what's going on and listens to her clients. More importantly to me, I like that I didn't have any pain from the surgical extraction I had. Staff members provides friendly and caring service. I was seen within tens minutes upon arriving in the office.
S
1 month ago
What a positive experience
Yesterday was my first encounter with Dr Welch and her staff. Very impressed! I told my wife that she should consider Dr Welch for her dental needs as well.
H
1 month ago
Love my dentist, :) and her friendly/efficient staff. Visits may be sometimes far apart, but it's always good to reunite. 35 years and I can't see using another!
A
1 month ago
My visit to Dr. Welchs office was great. The staff was friendly and very professional. Dr. Welch makes you feel very comfortable and explains everything she is doing in detail.
J
1 month ago
Really nice group of folks !
As always, a superb job by everyone involved with my visit.