Riverside Spine & Physical Medicine

Chiropractor

625 N Riverside Dr

Clarksville, TN 37040

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

chiropracticcareclarksville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Awsome Staff
The staff are the greatest and very helpful. It was clear as to the treatment plan and at home what to do. The staff was very patient oriented and help in anyway we needed. They made me feel comfortable.
J
1 week ago
Absolutely Amazing
Just started as a patient and from the minute I walked in, I was treated like a priority, as was everyone else there. The Doctors and staff are incredible. I truly can’t express how amazing this place is. My second visit, everyone already remembered me by name and knew exactly what I needed. The VA sent me there and, without question, it’s the best decision they ever made. Thank You!!!
R
2 weeks ago
Professional medical
From diagnosis to treatment this has been an excellent experience for me. I’m feeling the effects already and I am improving. Staff is professional and courteous.
J
2 weeks ago
Patient Oriented Business
From the moment you walk in and until your appointment is completed, its very clear the staff put U first. Im still not sure how they remember ALL of the faces, last conversations, and therapy you need but, they pull if off.As a Vet, nice to hve someone out me first. My plan is to continue, even for upkeep, thanx for being there Dr. J and crew!
J
2 months ago
Highly quality service, great staff, friendly and makes you feel important & not a number.
I'm recommending everyone I know to the center. Exceptional bunch that loves what they do and it shows. Makes me feel like I'm apart of their family
M
3 months ago
High quality and personable service
I love coming here to improve my spine health. I came here after a bad car accident and all the staff was concerned and caring. Everyone knows me by sight and first name. My chiropractor Dr. Allen is wonderful and makes you at ease. It is a wonderful experience from the moment you walk through that door to the moment you walk out.
J
4 months ago
I was very satisfied, just wish it lasted longer. lol
T
4 months ago
Snice and helpful.And ontime!
The staff took their time with me. It was only my first visit..so I will keep updating.
N
4 months ago
Perfect
The massage was wonderful as usual. Dr. Allen always does a good job with my back. That is why I keep coming back each month.
D
6 months ago
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable doc and staff.
Always have a positive and productive experience with Riverside Spine & Physical Medicine. Doctor and staff are all pleasant to deal with and are very skilled in their area of expertise.