Riverside Spine & Physical Medicine

Chiropractor

121 West Dunbar Cave Road

Clarksville, TN 37040

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 months ago
I was very impressed with everyone and everything they did,yes I would recommend to others and I’m so glad I listened to my friends about coming there
H
4 months ago
The Best in Clarksville
I have been a client for 14 plus years and could not be better pleased. If I have issues to arise they work me in so that I can get the relief needed. The staff if excellent.
A
4 months ago
Life savers!!!!
This place is absolutely amazing! When I injured my back, they did a very thorough exam first and then created a personal treatment plan for my needs. They are more than just chiropractic care. My treatment included decompression, physical therapy, stem treatment, a couple of "gadgets" to help with my poor posture, and I never had to go anywhere else, it's all done there! I have also had neck issues for years and they took that into consideration and treated that too! It's never a problem to get an appointment, wait times are fantastic, and the staff are friendly and fun!! I LOVE this place. I recently hurt my neck again and they had me up and going again in no time! They are really life savers there!
D
4 months ago
Excellent Service
I am currently being seen for back and shoulder problems. I sought out services here based upon the advice of another current client. My experience has been great!! I am feeling like I’m in the hands of knowledgeable individuals who take the care of each client seriously. I know I will gain my goals based upon the excellent service I have received so far.
L
4 months ago
Great Care
Love having everything in one place! Everyone is very knowledgeable and caring, Thanks to everyone for all you do
N
4 months ago
Loved it.
Today I had my second appointment and I was impressed. These people are very professional. When I leave my appt I can tell the difference.
B
4 months ago
Everyone is so very nice and friendly! They treat you like they really care and smiles on most faces!
L
4 months ago
You guys are unique in your ability to provide very professional service while you make every patient feel like they are family.
P
4 months ago
Very professional and helpful
My initial appointment was what is expected...paperwork. After that I sat down with the nurse and reviewed everything we got into the specifics. The Doc came in talk with me, discussed a plan of action and wanted to review the X-rays. We made an appointment for the very next day and I am looking forward to it
L
4 months ago
Caring professionals
I have found the staff at Riverside Spine & Physical Medicine to be very professional & caring. They treat you with respect & dignity. They offer many treatment options as well. I have been a patient of theirs for several years. I have referred several friends & family members. Only 1 received little help. They others were all as pleased as I am.