Riverside Wellness Center

Chiropractor

103 Maple Ave

Red Bank, NJ 07701

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 years ago
Professional and friendly
Always a wonderful experience at Riverside. Staff is always friendly. The service I receive from Rich and Brian is always professional. I leave there feeling much better than when I arrived!
A
5 years ago
High quality prepared staff to help patients.
Thank goodness for RWC. I have been going to RWC for over a year. I look forward to go every month. The office staff as well as the chiropractors are fantastic! Very attentive, extremely polite and have helped me with my problems.
N
5 years ago
Exceeded My Expectations
Wonderful care!!!!!!
S
6 years ago
Like I am their only patient
Love the attention I get every visit. Dr Sheerin listens to all my concerns and explains my treatment options in terms I can understand.
E
6 years ago
Always the best
For many years, and because I train three days a week, it's been my practice to see both a chiropractor and a massage therapist for maintenance and preventative reasons. Dr. Sheerin has a variety of modalities to treat your issues and is unfailingly honest about how much treatment you'll need. I've sent friends to him and they also rave about the service. The staff is just plain old wonderful. There are no glass barriers between you and them, they're always smiling and they are efficient.
O
6 years ago
Always feel great!
Love this chiropractor and his staff - they are always friendly and remember details about you and your family. From the moment you walk into the office and speak with Dawn and/or Kelly, to getting your pre- treatment and massage from Kelly or Brian to getting your adjustment from Dr. Sheerin, you feel like you are with friends. And when you leave, you feel so much better! Highly recommend this practice.
J
6 years ago
More than just Chiropractic Care
The staff are very polite and friendly AND KNOWLEDGEABLE!!! From the clerical staff to Dr. Sherin, they are all the best. They go beyond bone and joint manipulation to include soft tissue care. They can talk knowledgeably about alternative and nutritional medicine and will not hesitate to send you elsewhere if they think that is in your best interest.
M
6 years ago
People who know the anatomy
The booking system is very efficient with reminders and appointment scheduling automated. Staff friendly and professional. Chiropractic adjustments get right to the target and the massage therapist is the best I ever had. These guys are well trained with years of experience, the know the skeletal and muscular systems so well. Very therapeutic healing and I notice much improvement.
D
6 years ago
Consistent High quality care
I have been going to Riverside Wellness Center for approximately 2 years and have had consistently excellent therapeutic care. Having been to half a dozen other chiropractors prior to finding this place, Dr. Sheerin's knowledge and expertise far exceeds that of anyone else. The girls in the front office are always very friendly and make scheduling very convenient. I highly recommend them!
M
6 years ago
Excellent
Always feel better when I leave and enjoy the friendly staff and professional service. Diagnosed with a herniated disc over a year ago and feel better working with these guys to hopefully avoid surgery now and in the future. Highly recommend RWC, Rich and staff.