RiverSprings Dental

Dentist

111 West Kingston Springs Road Suite 101

Kingston Springs, TN 37082

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
Professional and friendly!
I have been a patient for many years! I took all 6 of my children as well. Being good with my children was as important to me as my own care. Now even my grandchildren are seen by this office!
T
6 days ago
Excellent dental cleaning and checkup
Love the people that work here. Ashley is thorough at cleaning teeth. They care about my comfort and do what is needed-never eggagerating what is needed. Great to have them so close to home.
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing Practice!
I’ve been a very happy River Springs Dental patient for 12 years. The quality of service, promptness, and kindness of the entire practice is unmatched! I moved to the other side of the city (40 miles away) six years ago and have remained a loyal patient; I know I won’t receive their level of care anywhere else! Thank you!
J
4 weeks ago
Great office!
B
1 month ago
Professional Dental Care
I have been coming to River Springs Dental for several years. The Staff is great. The waiting times are short and Dr. wayman is great. He has done several crowns, and fillings that were painless. I highly recommend River Springs Dental.
S
2 months ago
The staff at RiverSpings Dental was very Professional and caring. I had 3 teeth pulled and it went well. I was out of there within an hour 1/2. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
C
2 months ago
Great!
Great people and experience every time!
M
2 months ago
Excellent as always.
G
2 months ago
Exceptional Dental Care
I have been receiving dental care from RiverSprings Dental for several years now. I have always received exceptional service and this visit was no different!
E
2 months ago
Great Friendly Staff. Great Service.