RiverSprings Dental

Dentist

111 West Kingston Springs Road Suite 101

Kingston Springs, TN 37082

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Professional and very friendly Dr and staff
Great experience as usual. Knowledgeable/caring staff and very professional Dr. Always on time with the services scheduled . Good to have in our community, minutes away from our homes a very good dental office and staff! Highly recommend!
C
1 week ago
Went great. No problems. Staff wonderful.
H
3 weeks ago
My experience has been great and painless!
M
1 month ago
Great service
I like the service and how fast it was
L
1 month ago
Super high quality service
My son broke some teeth on a day the dentist was closed. They had the dr’s cell # listed on their voice mail for emergencies. I texted him. He responded immediately. I sent him a picture of what had happened. He made a quick assessment, made me fell more at ease. They got me in 1st thing the next day and took care of us. Amazing team. Thank you guys so much ....
W
1 month ago
Great Experience
The experience was great. The assistants and the Dr was very kind and concerned I have a safe and positive visit.
R
1 month ago
Pain Free
I had two teeth that were cracked. My old fillings were removed and replaced with new fillings. I can honestly say that I did not experience any pain throughout the entire procedure. What a great doctor and staff!
B
2 months ago
I have been coming here since they opened up and love the whole office staff. I have always been treated so good and appointment time and wait time is nothing. You will love coming to see them all.
J
3 months ago
Nice people, professional
Excellent service, no complaints.
K
3 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Wayman and staff are wonderful. Most importantly no pain!!! Had quite a bit of work done with no issues. I would definitely recommend Dr. Wayman.