RiverSprings Dental

Dentist

111 West Kingston Springs Road Suite 101

Kingston Springs, TN 37082

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Bunch of good girls. Dentist is good and fast
I would recommend River Springs Dental to anybody everyone has a good attitude and Ashley does an excellent job cleaning all staff is professional and courteous
D
2 months ago
Excellent staff and service !!!!
K
2 months ago
Friendly, helpful, efficient
Very satisfied with my experiences with this dentist and his team. Would definitely recommend this dentist to others.
E
2 months ago
Very good experience!! Professional and thorough In every way. I highly recommend the office to Everyone!!
B
2 months ago
Warm and friendly, as well as professional
As with my previous two visits, very impressed and pleased. From moment I walked in, made to feel 'right at home'. Quick and easy check-in. Then, immediately, took me back to begin my 6-month cleaning and check-up. A 5-star visit to be sure!
C
2 months ago
Great service and great people!
Had an emergency and they were able to get me in same day and get me all fixed up. Great service and great people!
R
3 months ago
I love it here.
Great place. They are all nice and make you feel very comfortable.
E
3 months ago
Always friendly and quick service
I never wait more than a few minutes for my appointment and the staff is great.
R
3 months ago
Friendly, professional staff
We’ve been going to ‘em for a few yrs. They’ve done a really fine job for my wife and self. Honestly no complaints
E
3 months ago
Professional and friendly!
I have been a patient for many years! I took all 6 of my children as well. Being good with my children was as important to me as my own care. Now even my grandchildren are seen by this office!