Riverstone Dental Care

Dentist

2344 N Merrit Creek Loop

Coeur d' Alene, ID 83814

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
17 hours ago
Friendly staff, great facility.
Nice people and a great environment.
T
4 days ago
Professional, friendly, hospitable
I was impressed with their friendly staff, nice equipment, pleasant teeth cleaning process, and fair price. I will be a long-term customer.
P
4 days ago
New Patient
New to the area. Our granddaughter recommended Dr. Mark Snow at Riverstone. So glad she did. All very high tech equipment. The staff are friendly, knowledgeable and professional. The customer care I experienced is second to none. Highly recommended!!!!
S
1 week ago
Professional and knowledgeable
We switched dentist offices recently in hopes of finding a dentist to meet not only our dental needs, but also to maintain a professional positive relationship with. During my appointment I was not subjected to nonsense talk or side conversations and the staff seemed to show a big interest in myself and my life. Our previous office had stated I had multiple cavities and other issues however Riverstone dental care stated I had a clean bill of health and scheduled me for my 6mth recare appointment. The staff were able to exceed my expectations in dental care, professionalism, and general interactions. We plan on maintaining them as our provider for as long as we can.
J
1 week ago
Professional patient and compassionate
When I came in the door and someone asked me to come with them I was nervous at first but once I met the people that were helping me I was able to trust the hands I was in. Later, when they started to do filling they were very patient and compassionate, I wasn’t worried that they would do anything wrong and felt relaxed I am so glad that this was the dentist place I was in for my first experience with a cavity and a filing, it has made me less afraid. Jolette M. 11 years old
G
2 weeks ago
Good experience
Friendly staff
T
2 weeks ago
Re-glued Tooth & Removed others
They Re-Glued a Cap that fell out and removed others that had to go.
T
2 weeks ago
Riverstone Dental
Thorough, professional, friendly, efficient and affordable, overall an excellent dental office and staff. I highly recommend Riverstone Dental
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent and Professional Staff
1st visit to the new Post Falls location. Beautiful facility with relaxing atmosphere. My dental assistant (Row) was excellent and put me at ease throughout my visit. Front desk (Joy) made check in and out easy with a welcoming attitude and joyful spirit. Highly recommend!
J
3 weeks ago
Upbeat, friendly, not in a hurry office.
It was a really good dental experience. Prior to retirement I worked as an RDA in a dental office. Staff is as important as the doctor. Everyone was pleasant. Joy, front desk, Rachel, back office, both made us feel at ease from the get go.The hygienist , Amber, was thorough without causing undue discomfort. The dentist, Dr. John C. Pulsipher was great. Easy to talk to, not pushy and he was upbeat. My family went too. Husband, Mom(89 yrs.) and my Daddy (92). Would we go back? You bet, already have our six month visit scheduled. Jo Wilgus