Riverstone Dental Care

Dentist

2344 N Merrit Creek Loop

Coeur d' Alene, ID 83814

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
12 hours ago
Just switched to Riverstone Dental Care and I’m so happy I did. They got me in the same week and the check in process was quick and easy. Everyone was super friendly and made me feel very comfortable.
R
2 days ago
Great service! Super friendly!
Haley was super!! Dr. Tom👍
M
7 days ago
Cleaning Time
I enjoy my visits to Riverstone. They do a great job, are thorough and explain everything
R
1 week ago
Couldn’t have went any better
I have such horrible anxiety! I hate going to the dentist even if it’s just for a cleaning! Heather, the hygienist, was so understanding and gentle, I couldn’t have asked for more. She was really good.
J
1 week ago
High quality professional care.
I have had many uncomfortable experiences with other dentist in the past which caused me to be fearful. every person that I have come in contact with at Riverstone Dental has been compassionate, reassuring, and provided the gentle care that I needed. I strongly recommend Riverstone Dental.
J
1 week ago
High quality professional care.
I have had many uncomfortable experiences with other dentist in the past which caused me to be fearful. every person that I have come in contact with at Riverstone Dental has been compassionate, reassuring, and provided the gentle care that I needed. I strongly recommend Riverstone Dental.
G
1 week ago
Awesome service, very professional & polite
First timer at the Post Falls office. Great experience. Definitely going back. Highly recommend!
K
3 weeks ago
Dr. Dryer is very good. The assistant seemed new and. Nervous. She needed to speak up so I could hear what she was asking. I told her I could not hear her at one point but she didnt adjust. Having been an assistant for more than 15 years I would say she needs tp work on Her suction skills. Multiple times I felt like I was getting jabbed and the dentist was correcting her on where she should be. My experience this week. Was better. Than last week when the hygienist said she. Couldn't fnd me but I had been in the lobby for 15 minutes. I was also unimpressed that they were confused I was a new patient and had to take more xrays than they had and she wanted to know. What. Had changed. In the last 6 months since. She saw me. Having never been seen there I was frustrated that no one seemed to know who I was or why I was there
S
3 weeks ago
Recommend!
Very welcoming, friendly, and professional!
K
3 weeks ago
Great experience as usual.