Riverstone Dental Care

Dentist

2344 N Merrit Creek Loop

Coeur d' Alene, ID 83814

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Honest, kind , gentle!!! An amazing place with professional yet kind people who REALLY CARE about ur oral health!!! And they don’t suggest extra work to be done.. just the necessary things!!! I have 6 children that go to Riverstone in Post Falls along with my husband and myself. I would recommend them to EVERYONE!!!
A
1 week ago
Great staff
I recently had to have a filling and the staff at Riverstone Dental were just great. Ash assisted through the procedure and did everything possible to be sure I was comfortable, knew what to expect with each step, and answered all my questions. She is a great asset to Riverstone!
E
2 weeks ago
Best Cleaning I’ve Ever Had
My hygienist was excellent, friendly, and professional. She made sure all of my concerns were addressed with the dentist. No complaints.
P
2 weeks ago
Friendly & Caring
Went in with a toothache, ended up needing a Tooth extraction. Totally pain free experience. Staff and Doctor were great.
R
3 weeks ago
GREAT PLACE. They are very nice. I HATE Dentists but I was welcomed and put at ease. They offer later appointments than any other office. I found that they also offer "in house" dental coverage. I highly recommend this office.
S
3 weeks ago
Great place!
Very clean, staff super friendly! Definitely recommend! Thanks for the great experience!
G
3 weeks ago
Filling!
Dr Majors and her hygienist knew their jobs. Got right to work and before I knew it my filling was done! No pain!
J
4 weeks ago
High quality, excellent
Everyone I the office is always willing to help, and make you feel confident about what you plan to have done
S
1 month ago
We are new to the area and needed to find a new dentist. I was a bet nervous because I had just left our dentist , that I loved and have been with him for 20 years. I was so impressed as soon as I walked in the door. Very beautiful office and the staff treated me like they have known me forever. The equipment is very high tech and the staff was very efficient. So glad I made the call to Riverstone Dental
J
1 month ago
Outstanding!
Absolutely outstanding dental services! Best dental practice I've ever been to!