Riverstone Dental Care

Dentist

2344 N Merrit Creek Loop

Coeur d' Alene, ID 83814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 hours ago
I had a good checkup and cleaning and the staff were very professional, thorough, and courteous. I would recommend Riverstone Dental to anyone.
L
4 days ago
Dr Pulsipher was very gentle During a difficult tooth extraction. The staff was very patient, explained everything, and were very nice. I would recommend them.
L
4 days ago
Dr Pulsipher was very gentle During a difficult tooth extraction. The staff was very patient, explained everything, and were very nice. I would recommend them.
L
4 days ago
Dr Pulsipher was very gentle During a difficult tooth extraction. The staff was very patient, explained everything, and were very nice. I would recommend them.
S
4 days ago
Professional and Welcoming
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Ditto and his Staff today. The office is modern and immaculate with the best updated equipnent. I am looking forward to a long relationship with the office.
W
5 days ago
Max’s 1st Dentist Appointment
I brought my son in for his first dentist appointment today. Katie took great care of him and was very friendly. This made my son enjoy his first experience. The office is very clean and has up-to-date equipment. I will recommend Riverstone Dental to any adult or child. Thank you!
C
1 week ago
Very friendly, professional and excellent work!
By far the best dental cleaning I’ve experienced. And I’m no spring chicken!
M
1 week ago
Always a pleasure
Who can say they like going to the dentist? I can, never thought I would ever say that. Thanks for the pleasant experience.
L
2 weeks ago
I walked on with no appointment, i was in pain from an extraction. I was pretty sure i had a dry socket. I was seen within 5 minites. Kind curteous best service you could ask for.
B
2 weeks ago
Root canal
Dr Ditto was extremely professional kind and thorough. Assistant was conscientious and provided all the patient information and instructions well.