Riverstone Dental Care

Dentist

2344 N Merrit Creek Loop

Coeur d' Alene, ID 83814

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Very professional, friendly
Dr. Tom very friendly, professional, my first time in this office, very good experience!
J
6 days ago
Absolutely fantastic
Everyone from the minute I walked in to the second I left I felt in good hands. I'm from out of state and had a bit of a emergency on my hands. I felt very comfortable and ever step of the process was explained completely. Thanks everyone
C
2 weeks ago
Dental Hygienist experience
I had a thorough dental cleaning today by an awesome person(ality) with amazing technical skills at the CDA Riverstone Dental Clinic location. I am unsure if I am supposed to not mentioning of staff names here or not, so I am unable to, but, I had by far my best dental cleaning on 12/5 very early in the AM. The rest of the staff seemed to be quite nice as well. Clean, modern facilities with up-to-par technology.
A
2 weeks ago
Very accommodating me and my wife, great attitude and very professional, great experience recommend to all
B
2 weeks ago
Very good job
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing team!
This was my first time here, I was referred to by my sister and I can see why! They were all friendly and patient. They were all personable!
R
3 weeks ago
Great service.
I broke a tooth and they got me in right away. Really like the fact that they can make you a crown while you wait. In and out in less than two hours with a new permanent crown.
J
3 weeks ago
Love this office
Teeth cleaning is always the best of care.very thorough. Never feels hurried. the doctor never feels hurried and you feel like you can ask anything. Highly recommend!
T
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Everyone there are very happy to see you. From the receptionist, To the assistant and Hygienist all very professional and polite. Answer my question on ways to whitening my teeth. Dr John is very nice and very professional to work with on any questions or procedures.
S
4 weeks ago
Great service, professional
Dr Major was great, she took the time to make sure all my concerns were answered and advise me of all my options.