Riverstone Dental Care

Dentist

2344 N Merrit Creek Loop

Coeur d' Alene, ID 83814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
We have been coming since my daughter's first checkup. They just have a way of easing kids fears, even singing Disney songs whe they're scared.
V
1 week ago
Friendly staff
My entire family goes to Riverstone Dental. They are friendly and professional.
A
1 week ago
Great team
Great team. Very professional, friendly and efficient.
S
1 week ago
Very kind staff. Professional and accommodating. Explained procedure well and follow ups. Everyone was respectful kind and pretty.
A
2 weeks ago
Great team of people
My first time in the office felt like I was a long time patient. Very nice employees, and a very clean office.
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly and precise
They are very professional but genuine. Love the place.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional, Skilled and Knowledgable
So glad we found Dr. Snow as our new dentist. He and his staff are outstanding! Made us feel welcome from the minute we walked in the door. Stacia did an awesome job cleaning my teeth without making them feel sore. We will be back!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
It was my first time here. I was referred by a friend and I was more than pleased. Dr Dreyer was professional and friendly, Denise was cheerful, funny and a great conversationalist and was a pleasure to work with. She was very atune to my comfort. Julie was very knowledgeable and friendly as well. All around a great experience. I was waiting less than 5 mins before taken back and taken well care of. Highly recommend!!
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service and professional staff
I was given a tour then sat down with the Dentist the staff was awesome
V
3 weeks ago
Fast, caring service in a professional atmosphere
Best dental team I have ever had! I broke an old filling and had to have it repaired. The team was very conscientious and patient with my anxiety. I’ll be referring more patients to them!