Riverstone Dental Clinic

Dentist

409 Cook St

Whitehorse, YT Y1A 2R2

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 years ago
Great Visit
Thanx Sonia for your patience and great care you and your assistant provided. You seem to have a great eye for the detailed work you do. Cheers
M
2 years ago
Just perfect
I had to return for a root canal and again everything they did was perfect. I really would recommend Riverstone.
T
2 years ago
a very positive experience
Annie was courteous, explained everything very well, and made sure I was comfortable several times. We talked about some personal things, hobbies, and generally she treated me as a human being not just a client. Ted
K
2 years ago
had some decision to take about bridges or implant, was really good thank's
M
2 years ago
Great with kids :)
M
2 years ago
Very satisfied.
I would recommend Riverstone. Everyone (Dr. Bauer, assistant and office staff) were great.
S
2 years ago
Very professional. Great friendly staff and the renos are looking great.
R
2 years ago
nice atmosphere, friendly.
8 hours later and I am still alive.
T
2 years ago
Excellent service
I received excellent service today at Riverstone Dental. My x-rays were taken with modern equipment, my cleaning was painless and thorough, and my check up was well done.
S
2 years ago
Competent and Compassionate care
I have huge dental anxiety and I recently had to have some gum graphs and dental surgery for a replacement tooth. Dr Woo and his assistant were incredibly compassionate and competent - I had the best dental experience of my life with them, very little pain after the procedure. I would highly highly recommend them!