Riverstone Dental

Dentist

225 Van Giesen St.

Richland, WA 99354

Open Today By Appointment

riverstonesmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
Going to the Dentist is not my favorite pass time. But, Riverstone is the best. Very efficient and caring
J
1 month ago
They took time to explain the procedures and analysis I needed. They were very thorough and professional. I feel confident in their work.
S
1 month ago
Kristy is a gem. Friendly and personable. Thanks for starting my day off on a positive note. I also appreciated Brittany and seeing Dr. Craig again.
D
2 months ago
Staff was professional and friendly
Everything went very well and I am glad to have the work done. Dr Ezra is always pleasant to talk to.
D
2 months ago
Friendly people, professional , waited 5 Mn only
We have been with Riverstone dental for 8 years now, I appreciate their time, professionalism, friendliness. The dentists explain plans and options in details.
T
3 months ago
Always friendly, professional staff. Dedicated to top quality care, patient comfort. Best dental care I've ever had.
S
4 months ago
Amazing as always.
Being a patient since I was 4 years old they have always been amazing dentist and all around amazing staff. Now I take my 4 year old nephew with me when I have no other chose, and they include in let him see how they clean my teeth so he doesn’t see it as a scary situation. He also gets a prize for being so good. He loves it. Thank you for making him love the dentist
K
4 months ago
Trustworthy
I have gone to Dr Christian for years!! Four years ago I moved to another state. I have returned to the Tri-Cities for three months. I had a problem with one tooth and stopped in to see if I could get an appointment with my dentist. I saw him the very next day with the usual excellent service!!! Wish I could get him to move to Oklahoma!!
D
4 months ago
Always a good experience.
I have been going to this office for years. They are the best and always patient. They are definitely customer oriented. Great service fantastic people.
M
5 months ago
Great experience for years
Kristy is the absolute best! The laser cleaning she does for me is impeccable. Very friendly and welcoming staff. Dr. Ezra, charity, and Becca are awesome as well. Thank you all.