Riverstone Dental

Dentist

225 Van Giesen St.

Richland, WA 99354

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riverstonesmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great experience for years
Kristy is the absolute best! The laser cleaning she does for me is impeccable. Very friendly and welcoming staff. Dr. Ezra, charity, and Becca are awesome as well. Thank you all.
M
4 weeks ago
The BEST in Tri- Cities
Riverstone Dental has the best hygienists in town. They are warm, friendly and beyond thorough in all their evaluations and cleanings. The providers are very easy going, super knowledgeable and gain your confidence. Thanks Riverstone dental.
T
1 month ago
Excellent cleaning from the Hygienist and very comfortable too!
I was so impressed with the cleaning that I told my husband about how good she was THREE times that day, then he said, "Okay, I'll give that hygienist a try!"
J
1 month ago
Very professional
The stafff is always so welcoming.and make the appt very comfortable
L
2 months ago
Very Caring Staff
All the staff cares starting with the dentist Dr. Christian. He is the best. I am always happy with his work and leave happily with a smile.
Response from Riverstone Dental
Thank you so much from this kind review! We love to take care of that "happy smile" for you!
A
2 months ago
High quality service. Great attitude.
Riverstone dental is awesome. They are very professional and does an amazing job.
S
2 months ago
Very good and professional service
My dental hygienist was outstanding in her job. She was very personable and caring and made a great experience at Riverstone. Please give Cidnee a raise!
C
2 months ago
Best possible dentist for past 15 years
State of the art equipment. Highly trained, personable, efficient and friendly staff. Skilled dentists with extensive experience, who are responsive to unique needs of each patient. The BEST dental hygienists I have ever experienced in Washington or California. My elderly mother also comes to Riverstone Dental. These dentists have ensured she obtains the best possible results without exceeding the constraints of her modest fixed income. I frequently recommend Riverstone Dental to my friends and relatives.
Response from Riverstone Dental
Thank you so much for taking the time to do this review for us. It truly means the world when we hear back from our patients. We appreciate every one of you and look forward to serving you for years to come.
C
2 months ago
Your staff saved my day.
I missed the appointment on Tuesday 3/6/2018, and showed up on Thursday 3/8/2018 instead. Your staff quickly arranged an appointment for an hour later. I am really appreciated the efforts of your accommodating staff. James
Response from Riverstone Dental
We are so happy to have made that appointment work for you James! Thank you for the kind review.
T
2 months ago
High quality skilled service
Brittany, Courtney and of course Dr Craig Christian were wonderful. I appreciate their professionalism and skill.