Riverstone Dental

Dentist

225 Van Giesen St.

Richland, WA 99354

Open Today By Appointment

riverstonesmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Friendly people, professional , waited 5 Mn only
We have been with Riverstone dental for 8 years now, I appreciate their time, professionalism, friendliness. The dentists explain plans and options in details.
T
3 weeks ago
Always friendly, professional staff. Dedicated to top quality care, patient comfort. Best dental care I've ever had.
S
1 month ago
Amazing as always.
Being a patient since I was 4 years old they have always been amazing dentist and all around amazing staff. Now I take my 4 year old nephew with me when I have no other chose, and they include in let him see how they clean my teeth so he doesn’t see it as a scary situation. He also gets a prize for being so good. He loves it. Thank you for making him love the dentist
K
1 month ago
Trustworthy
I have gone to Dr Christian for years!! Four years ago I moved to another state. I have returned to the Tri-Cities for three months. I had a problem with one tooth and stopped in to see if I could get an appointment with my dentist. I saw him the very next day with the usual excellent service!!! Wish I could get him to move to Oklahoma!!
D
1 month ago
Always a good experience.
I have been going to this office for years. They are the best and always patient. They are definitely customer oriented. Great service fantastic people.
M
2 months ago
Great experience for years
Kristy is the absolute best! The laser cleaning she does for me is impeccable. Very friendly and welcoming staff. Dr. Ezra, charity, and Becca are awesome as well. Thank you all.
M
3 months ago
The BEST in Tri- Cities
Riverstone Dental has the best hygienists in town. They are warm, friendly and beyond thorough in all their evaluations and cleanings. The providers are very easy going, super knowledgeable and gain your confidence. Thanks Riverstone dental.
T
3 months ago
Excellent cleaning from the Hygienist and very comfortable too!
I was so impressed with the cleaning that I told my husband about how good she was THREE times that day, then he said, "Okay, I'll give that hygienist a try!"
J
3 months ago
Very professional
The stafff is always so welcoming.and make the appt very comfortable
L
3 months ago
Very Caring Staff
All the staff cares starting with the dentist Dr. Christian. He is the best. I am always happy with his work and leave happily with a smile.
Response from Riverstone Dental
Thank you so much from this kind review! We love to take care of that "happy smile" for you!