Riverstone Dental

Dentist

225 Van Giesen St.

Richland, WA 99354

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riverstonesmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
My dental hygienist was friendly, knowledgeable and professional as was the dentist. The front office personnel were also very courteous and professional. I've been looking for a new home for all my dental needs and Riverstone dental is it.
K
4 weeks ago
Painless and Fast
Could not even feel the numbing injection. Filling my tooth was painless and done quickly.
M
1 month ago
My dental hygienist was personable, professional and informative. She suggested using a water pic as that would help my dental issues. I feel the cleaning was done with care and thoroughly. The dentist was also informative regarding my dental issues and suggested other work to be done. Big picture I love the total package from the time I entered the door. I had insurance issues and both ladies were VERY helpful in getting my insurance issue worked out. Everyone gets an A+ in my book!
D
1 month ago
Great Service, great team
I had a tooth removed and an implant with a crown installed, it turned out wonderfully, I am very happy with the final product. Even though it did not go exactly as planned, they worked through the issues, kept me informed of the next steps. All was done professionally, very service oriented. The staff is awesome.
H
1 month ago
Great people and service!
This is the only dentist I’ve ever been to and won’t govsnywhere else!
K
1 month ago
Thanks Dr. Craig.
Quick, professional, friendly.
R
3 months ago
Great with shy kids
My daughter is very shy but really enjoyed her appointment.
M
3 months ago
Love this dentist and all the staff!!!!
K
4 months ago
Looking for a new Dental Service
Looking for a new dental service and I believe I have found a good office. Cidnee was gentle. Dr. Ezra explained any future procedures I may need without making me feel pressured.
S
4 months ago
Great experience
I have an irrational fear of the dentist, hadn’t been in 5 years they were welcoming, funny and relaxing. They were very accommodating And day provided fast and quality service.