Riverstone Dental

Dentist

225 Van Giesen St.

Richland, WA 99354

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riverstonesmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Looking for a new Dental Service
Looking for a new dental service and I believe I have found a good office. Cidnee was gentle. Dr. Ezra explained any future procedures I may need without making me feel pressured.
S
1 month ago
Great experience
I have an irrational fear of the dentist, hadn’t been in 5 years they were welcoming, funny and relaxing. They were very accommodating And day provided fast and quality service.
D
1 month ago
Great Care
Had the first stage of bridge replacement. Top quality care and great results!
Response from Riverstone Dental
Thank you for allowing us to care for you Don! You are a great patient.
D
1 month ago
Great Care
Had the first stage of bridge replacement. Top quality care and great results!
D
2 months ago
High quality service
Very friendly staff, very professional and knowledgeable
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Going to the Dentist is not my favorite pass time. But, Riverstone is the best. Very efficient and caring
J
3 months ago
They took time to explain the procedures and analysis I needed. They were very thorough and professional. I feel confident in their work.
S
3 months ago
Kristy is a gem. Friendly and personable. Thanks for starting my day off on a positive note. I also appreciated Brittany and seeing Dr. Craig again.
D
4 months ago
Staff was professional and friendly
Everything went very well and I am glad to have the work done. Dr Ezra is always pleasant to talk to.
D
4 months ago
Friendly people, professional , waited 5 Mn only
We have been with Riverstone dental for 8 years now, I appreciate their time, professionalism, friendliness. The dentists explain plans and options in details.