Riverton Hieghts Dental Care

Dentist

3693 W 13400 S.

Suite #B

Riverton, UT 84065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

utahfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great service and friendly smiles.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Very friendly great service super cleaning very informative and concerned
T
2 weeks ago
excellent service
everybody cares about your needs as a patient from the moment you arrive to the time you leave good old-fashioned way of showing that you care about the patient coupled with excellent dental work
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent Cleaning Experience
I may or may not have seen the dentist in 4 years - yikes. Cassidy was friendly, professional and informative. Great experience.
V
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
First time visiting this dental office. They worked me in on a cancellation. Everyone was friendly and the service was excellent. The dentist was kind, explained what needed to be done to repair my tooth, and made the dental experience a complete pleasure.
R
1 month ago
Good job.
L
2 months ago
Trustworthy and Great Staff
The staff is great! I always know that they aren't going to do unnecessary treatment to make money or over charge. My cleanings are always fast and I never have to wait for more than a couple minutes to get called back. I have referred many people to them because I know they take the best care for their patients.
E
2 months ago
Made a yucky situation so much better!
All the staff at the office made us feel comfortable and welcome. We had cavities to be filled and they took great care of us. No pain at all and very caring!
M
2 months ago
Friendlly, Fair and Honest
We always feel welcome walking into Riverton Heights Dental. It's like visiting family... except it's the dentist. LOL. But they really are great. I had to go to another dentist one year when I chose the wrong plan on my insurance, and I chose to see them cash out of pocket instead. That's how much I like them. Thanks for always being friends, fair and honest.
L
3 months ago
Love this Office
The staff is so friendly and always seems interested in you. The surroundings are really nice and love Dr Richins. Everyone treats you like an old friend.