Riverton Hieghts Dental Care

Dentist

3693 W 13400 S.

Suite #B

Riverton, UT 84065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

utahfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Great Dental Office
Always have a great experience when visiting!
M
2 months ago
Fast, thorough
This office does not have unnecessary frills such as multiple TV monitors and massage chairs. However, it is clean, modern, well-equipped, and the dentist and assistants are professional and thorough.
S
2 months ago
Thanks for the care at my recent Dentist appointment, everything went smooth and your staff was great
D
2 months ago
Tooth Pain
Love Riverton Heights Dental. They take care of you quickly and with concern but they don't try to over treat or do things you don't really need. Highly Recommend.
I
2 months ago
Great place to have dental work done. Friendly staff & environment. Took care of a broken tooth and started treatment for a bridge .
R
4 months ago
This dental office was friendly and professional. I had concerns about a problem and it was explicitly explained and taken care of! I would highly recommend this dental office. The service was very high quality and the staff again was amazing!
R
5 months ago
Quick and Painless
Had a root-canal on a tooth. The procedure was quick. Other than dry lips, I didn't experience any soreness afterwards. Excellent service.
R
6 months ago
Friendly Staff and Dentists
I went in for a cleaning after not making a visit to a dentist in years. I was having issues with a tooth and they promptly scheduled me for a root-canal later in the day. The root-canal was painless, I even almost fell asleep and only needed the local anesthesia. Today is the first day after the root-canal and I feel better than I did before. No soreness or tenderness. These guys are great!
W
7 months ago
No waiting, everything was prompt! And Dr. Borg can give shots that don't hurt!😊
V
7 months ago
Amazing
They did everything they could to make me feel comfortable and made sure that I knew what was going in and what my next steps will be.