Riverton Hieghts Dental Care

Dentist

3693 W 13400 S.

Suite #B

Riverton, UT 84065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

utahfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Friendly & welcoming
Dr. Borg is a great dentist and his team is always friendly and efficient.
J
3 weeks ago
Everyone is great and friendly!
Could use some of the new and updated equipment but otherwise was a perfect experience and will always be back!
M
1 month ago
It's not always a "great experience" visiting the dentist. At Riverton Heights always is. Very kind and professional staff. You can tell that Jessica and Ashley like what they do. Thanks for the good service! See you in July!
T
1 month ago
Great Dental Office!!!
Everyone in this office is always so helpful and friendly. My family has been going there for five years and we love it. Today the person cleaning my teeth was so gentle and professional. I can tell that they care for my family very much. Dr. Brian Borg really knows his stuff and takes the time to explain my different options.
C
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, very helpful
I was a new patient with what I thought was a problem. They got me in within a couple days and checked my tooth thoroughly and found no problems. Dr. Borg explained what could be going on so that I could understand. This is my dentist now!
S
3 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Very good experience getting my teeth cleaned! Questions that I had were answered. Friendly people.
A
3 months ago
Great Care and Service
I had to reschedule my appointment due to work commitments and Riverton Heights Dental came through with an opening the next day. The service is professional and quick and the staff are very friendly.
J
4 months ago
Great dental office
It was a great visit to the dentist. I usually don’t like the cleaning, because they usually poke my gums while cleaning, but today the hygienist was very gentle with no poking which made it a much better experience. The dentist and staff are always friendly and helpful. Thanks.
J
8 months ago
Great Dental Office
Always have a great experience when visiting!
M
8 months ago
Fast, thorough
This office does not have unnecessary frills such as multiple TV monitors and massage chairs. However, it is clean, modern, well-equipped, and the dentist and assistants are professional and thorough.