Riverton Hieghts Dental Care

Dentist

3693 W 13400 S.

Suite #B

Riverton, UT 84065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

utahfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Never Disappointed...Best Possible Experience
This group is amazing. First and foremost I never leave feeling ripped off. They don't advise the most expensive treatment you can have, instead they advise for the best possible outcomes and that really matters. On top of that the staff is friendly and (you can tell) happy to be there. This type of culture always comes down from the top. Don't worry, you are in great hands the second you walk in the door!
R
2 weeks ago
All around 5 stars across the board!!
Quick, friendly, efficient, and are amazing with my kids. Will never go anywhere else!
K
4 weeks ago
Very short wait time. Kind and patient with children. Things move quickly without the patient feeling they are being rushed. Top quality dental work. Fairly large staff and everyone is very kind and friendly. I highly recommend this dentist office to anyone.
M
2 months ago
Professional, high quality
I was 15 minutes late but they still got me in! Thanks for being flexible
D
2 months ago
Great service and friendly smiles.
C
2 months ago
Excellent
Very friendly great service super cleaning very informative and concerned
T
2 months ago
excellent service
everybody cares about your needs as a patient from the moment you arrive to the time you leave good old-fashioned way of showing that you care about the patient coupled with excellent dental work
T
2 months ago
Excellent Cleaning Experience
I may or may not have seen the dentist in 4 years - yikes. Cassidy was friendly, professional and informative. Great experience.
V
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
First time visiting this dental office. They worked me in on a cancellation. Everyone was friendly and the service was excellent. The dentist was kind, explained what needed to be done to repair my tooth, and made the dental experience a complete pleasure.
R
3 months ago
Good job.