Rivertown Dental Care

Dentist

2514 Warm Springs Road

Columbus, GA 31904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
High quality service
I have been looking for a great dental office, that will take care of my needs and well as be knowledgeable, with good customer service and not trying to make more money out of me for no reason. And Riverton dental care just exceeded my expectations, great friendly, knowledgeable staff. That cares about their patients.
M
1 month ago
A very enjoyable experience
I had never been to Rivertown Dental Care. I had no recommendation to use them. I found them on the internet when I wanted a second opinion to a recent issue. I am glad I did. I was scheduled right away for a consultation and Dr. Chris Miller's exam was thorough and my issue and treatment for it was well explained. They scheduled me for the work two days later. The entire process was enjoyable......yes...enjoyable. Rivertown Dental Care is my new dentist for all dental care I may require.
E
2 months ago
I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else!
First, let me begin by explaining that I am "one of those" patients who can be very difficult. I have severe anxiety when I have to go to a dental clinic due to a traumatic dental experience from my childhood. Since then, it has been impossible to comfort me in a dentist chair and I have to be sedated for any and all dental work, so for me to give a five-star rating to a dental clinic should say a LOT. Dr. Chris is fantastic, and I have had no bad experiences with any other staff members in the clinic. They are very quick and very comforting, especially to those patients who are similar to myself- very anxious and nervous. Another important factor is they truly are "conservative" when it comes to treatment! Many dental clinics claim that their dentists are "conservative", yet they tell you immediately that you need extensive work done. I was told by three different dental clinics that I needed root canals or crowns immediately. I then moved to Georgia, and Dr. Chris informed me that yes, I will need crowns eventually; however, my fillings are holding up very well and there is no need to do such work right now. This office truly is "conservative" with treatment, which is something that is very important to me, in addition to being kind and making me feel as at ease as possible. Truly a wonderful dental clinic!
C
2 months ago
High quality of service. Very friendly. Informative. Knowledgeable. Professional.
Exceptional from the receptionist the movement I entered to the care I recieved from my Dentist and Nurse.
Response from Rivertown Dental Care
Thanks for the compliments. Customer service is important to us.....Rivertown Dental Care
W
3 months ago
Friendly knowledgeable staff
Extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff, comfortable environment. The dental hygienist knew I was nervous, she did an amazing job, allowing me to relax.
Response from Rivertown Dental Care
Glad to hear we were able to make your appointment less stressful and more relaxing....Rivertown Dental Care
P
3 months ago
High quality service
Great work and caring staff. My husband has seen Joe Miller and loved his work. And I saw his son Chris Miller yesterday. I'm a happy camper ๐Ÿ˜Š
Response from Rivertown Dental Care
We are glad to have both of you here, and glad we made you a happy camper....Dr. Miller
R
4 months ago
I could not have had a better visit. The staff and dentist are caring, professional and kind. I will always go to Dr. Miller.
Response from Rivertown Dental Care
Glad to hear that your appointment went well. We appreciate the kind review. Rivertown Dental Care
A
5 months ago
Great customer service, quick, friendly and very thorough!
Had a dental cleaning done here today by a hygienist named Kim. She was very gentle, and thorough with the cleaning and very knowledgeable about dental health and hygiene. Everyone else I spoke with inside the office was warm and friendly.
Response from Rivertown Dental Care
Thanks for the kind review. We are glad you had a great experience. Rivertown Dental Care
C
7 months ago
High quality of Service
The customer service was amazing!
Response from Rivertown Dental Care
Thank you for the compliment! We're happy to hear your experience was great. Dr. Miller
K
7 months ago
High quality service
I had a tooth pulled and Dr Sawyer relieved all my fears and I felt no pain at all. Very very great service๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
Response from Rivertown Dental Care
Thank you very much! I am glad I was able to relieve your pain! -Dr. Sawyer