Rivertown Dental Care

Dentist

2514 Warm Springs Road

Columbus, GA 31904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
High quality of service. Very friendly. Informative. Knowledgeable. Professional.
Exceptional from the receptionist the movement I entered to the care I recieved from my Dentist and Nurse.
Response from Rivertown Dental Care
Thanks for the compliments. Customer service is important to us.....Rivertown Dental Care
W
2 weeks ago
Friendly knowledgeable staff
Extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff, comfortable environment. The dental hygienist knew I was nervous, she did an amazing job, allowing me to relax.
Response from Rivertown Dental Care
Glad to hear we were able to make your appointment less stressful and more relaxing....Rivertown Dental Care
P
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Great work and caring staff. My husband has seen Joe Miller and loved his work. And I saw his son Chris Miller yesterday. I'm a happy camper ๐Ÿ˜Š
Response from Rivertown Dental Care
We are glad to have both of you here, and glad we made you a happy camper....Dr. Miller
R
2 months ago
I could not have had a better visit. The staff and dentist are caring, professional and kind. I will always go to Dr. Miller.
Response from Rivertown Dental Care
Glad to hear that your appointment went well. We appreciate the kind review. Rivertown Dental Care
A
3 months ago
Great customer service, quick, friendly and very thorough!
Had a dental cleaning done here today by a hygienist named Kim. She was very gentle, and thorough with the cleaning and very knowledgeable about dental health and hygiene. Everyone else I spoke with inside the office was warm and friendly.
Response from Rivertown Dental Care
Thanks for the kind review. We are glad you had a great experience. Rivertown Dental Care
C
4 months ago
High quality of Service
The customer service was amazing!
Response from Rivertown Dental Care
Thank you for the compliment! We're happy to hear your experience was great. Dr. Miller
K
4 months ago
High quality service
I had a tooth pulled and Dr Sawyer relieved all my fears and I felt no pain at all. Very very great service๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
Response from Rivertown Dental Care
Thank you very much! I am glad I was able to relieve your pain! -Dr. Sawyer
N
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional. I told Dr Miller what I need help with and he did just that. Not like other big clinics that give you a total for everything and not what you asked for.
C
2 years ago
Top Notch Dental Care
I have been to Rivertown Dental Care several times. My wife Holly also goes and likes it there, and she is a wimp about pain. We both see Dr. Joe Miller, whose son Chris is also in the group practice. He graduated as a dentist back in 1966, so he has been at it a LONG time, and seems to know his stuff. His Dental Assistant Angie is fantastic, and his Hygienist Tracy does a good job as well. They seem to have the latest tech...they crafted a crown right there while I waited instead of the old practice of a temporary crown and waiting two weeks for the finished product. They water-blast off much of the bad stuff (rather than just pick/scrape it off). It is clear that the entire staff has been schooled to be pleasant and professional. See the myriad positive reviews which attest to this. I concur with the others. Prompt and entirely user-friendly.
A
3 years ago
Professional, caring, friendly
Office staff very efficient and friendly. Doc explained all of the treatment plan. I was very nervous and they made me feel comfortable and free to ask questions.