Rivertown Dental Care

Dentist

2514 Warm Springs Road

Columbus, GA 31904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
Top Notch Dental Care
I have been to Rivertown Dental Care several times. My wife Holly also goes and likes it there, and she is a wimp about pain. We both see Dr. Joe Miller, whose son Chris is also in the group practice. He graduated as a dentist back in 1966, so he has been at it a LONG time, and seems to know his stuff. His Dental Assistant Angie is fantastic, and his Hygienist Tracy does a good job as well. They seem to have the latest tech...they crafted a crown right there while I waited instead of the old practice of a temporary crown and waiting two weeks for the finished product. They water-blast off much of the bad stuff (rather than just pick/scrape it off). It is clear that the entire staff has been schooled to be pleasant and professional. See the myriad positive reviews which attest to this. I concur with the others. Prompt and entirely user-friendly.
A
2 years ago
Professional, caring, friendly
Office staff very efficient and friendly. Doc explained all of the treatment plan. I was very nervous and they made me feel comfortable and free to ask questions.
A
2 years ago
So glad I chose them!
I was referred through my insurance company and called a few places, but rivertown was by far the nicest! They were able to squeeze me in on a cancellation and schedule a cleaning the same week! The location is great, easy parking and the office is clean. I was greeted right away (that's a huge thing for me lol- a smile goes a long way) and they had me back in the chair right away. The hygenest was super friendly, gentle and she knew her stuff. The dentist came in to introduce himself and was nice as well. Overall, I couldn't be happier and I'm excited to go back for my next cleaning. Thanks guys for all that you do and making this so easy :)
D
2 years ago
On time and very warm, friendly , and professional care..A big thumbs up to Rivertown Dental.
S
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly
With only one hiccup about billon which was promptly corrected with zero argument. I am 100% satisfied. From the secretary to the dentist everyone was very professional and upfront about any issues that might have arisen. From start to finish no question went unanswered and no request was denied. I had an extraction on a back upper molar and couldn't have been more pleased at how well it went. The initial numbing of the area went perfectly near pain free and then the actual extraction went completely pain free. Only thing felt was a steady pressure which resulted in no pain at all. Very impressed.
P
2 years ago
Great Consultation
Cheryl and Dr Chris are amazing! Had such a great visit. Very good people. They make you feel as comfortable as possible.
A
2 years ago
Thank you so much for the exceptional care you provide on a continuous basis.
K
2 years ago
Great visit!
The office staff were super friendly and very helpful! This is my first time to a dentist in a long time and the dentist and assistant talked me through everything. They were very thorough, but were quick and efficient! Very happy with my visit!
K
2 years ago
GREAT DENTIST
I WENT IN FOR 2 TEETH EXTRACTIONS AND MY DENTIST CHRIS MILLER WAS GREAT. THE PROCEDURE WAS FAST AND PAINLESS.
M
2 years ago
made an unpleasant experience pleasant!
I had not seen a dentist in 5 years so I was dreading my checkup. although my deep cleaning was not pleasant, Dr. O'Neall and Regina did everything they could to make me comfortable and relaxed. did not have to wait long to check in or out, very pleasant and friendly environment!