Rivertown Dental Care

Dentist

2514 Warm Springs Road

Columbus, GA 31904

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 months ago
Very nice and friendly staff.
Dr Joe Miller was very nice, friendly and informative. Will be going back soon for the work I need.
D
6 months ago
Wonderful service. Caring
What a great experience. My husband was so nervous and everyone made him feel so comfortable. I will always recommend them to everyone.
T
6 months ago
awesome place
Friendly staff and clean environment. The staff was very friendly and nice.
A
6 months ago
Professional service
Very impressed with the service I received. Amazing, friendly staff. I was absolutely happy with Dr. Chris Miller service. I definitively will become a patient of his.
E
6 months ago
Very great staff
The staff of Rivertown Dental is great. I first interaction with the office was with Yogi who scheduled me appointment she explained how to go and print off the paper work so I can have them done by my visit date. When I arrived for my appointment the young lady behind the desk was kind and helpful. when Yogi came in she spoke to me and was very kind. when called by the nurse Cheryl she made me fill very good she took time to explain what they were going to do. Then Dr. Miller came in he was very kind also he explained the process and made me fill at ease about the day. As I was leaving the office the Yogi asked me how was my visit and said to have a blessed day and see you later. Thank you to everyone in the office and I would recommend this office to my family and friends.
T
6 months ago
Amazing service!
They took time to explain the procedure and all the details. I've never had a dentist office do that before.
Response from Rivertown Dental Care
We are glad to hear you had a good experience...thanks for the good review...Rivertown Dental Care
A
6 months ago
Super friendly
Very friendly and caring staff!
Z
7 months ago
Loved It Everyone Was So Nice The Best Experience I Have Had Out My Entire Life At The Dentist
M
7 months ago
I went in for a consultation and ended up making an appointment. The dentist was very thorough and gave me options for my treatment.
T
9 months ago
Excellent Experience
I had an excellent experience with my first visit to Rivertown Dental. The staff is amazing! They treat you like family here. Cheryl, and Dr. Christopher K. Miller were all very friendly, and professional. The whole staff work together and seem to love thier jobs! This practice is 5 star+ in my opinion. I felt relaxed I look forward to my next visit. I feel like I am in good hands.