Rivertown Dental Care

Dentist

2514 Warm Springs Road

Columbus, GA 31904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 years ago
Rivertown Dental has done a great job at helping me to keep my teeth in great shape. Dr. Joe Miller and his staff make you feel good during your visit and always ask if you are having any problems.
A
7 years ago
Outstanding service (as usual)...Dr. Chris and hygenist Debbie gave me detailed answers to my questions in addition to providing careful, effective cleaning and examination.
J
7 years ago
I had an excellent cleaning appointment this morning, as always. I have been a patient at Rivertown for over 20 years and wouldn't trust my teeth to anyone else!
F
7 years ago
The front office did an excellent job . Debbie is very good and thorough. She explains each procedure as she progresses through the cleaning process. Dr Chris makes you comfortable while doing his exam and it makes you aware that you are in good hands.
T
7 years ago
Dr. Chris Miller and his staff is awesome! They are always friendly and put you first.
L
7 years ago
Rivertown dental is the best. Everyone is super friendly and makes you feel welcome to be part of their family! Will definitely will keep the care of my teeth in trust of Dr. Miller and all of their wonderful staff!
M
7 years ago
Dont change a thing! Everything is perfect just as it is! Dr. O'Neil and his staff are so careing and go above and beyound for there patients. First time in my life I have not freaked out about going to a Dentist!! Going to miss them when we leave Columbus....
O
7 years ago
Excellent service, got me very quickly, did not have to wait. The staff is very friendly.
B
7 years ago
Everytime I come to the office I have had nothing but the best experiences. The staff is always nice and welcoming. If I ever have a question or concern they always answer and make me feel appreciated.
A
7 years ago
Professional, timely, polite, and high quality.