Rivertown Dental Care

Dentist

2514 Warm Springs Road

Columbus, GA 31904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 years ago
The Dr. was extremely fast and knowledgeable. I had a root canal and tooth extraction. Neither hurt at all. Also, they made sure i had enough laughing gas and were amusing the whole time. loved it!
A
8 years ago
I had a procedure for a crown and I couldn't have felt more at ease than with this office. Dr. Chris and Ms. Angie are excellent, I don't have any worries or complaints and I will recommend Rivertown Dental to anyone who wants a great dentist and staff.
C
8 years ago
Staff is very friendly and i always have a good experience!! My 4 year old even likes it because the staff is so nice!!
A
8 years ago
great staff great service!
P
8 years ago
FABULOUS...DEBBIE IS THE BEST IN TOWN AND JOE MILLER IS THE BEST DENTIST IN GA.
L
8 years ago
Today I saw Kay for a cleaning, she is awesome!!! I have been going to her for 8 years, and wouldn't change for anything. Rivertown Dental is like family.
A
8 years ago
Dr Joe Miller is the best! Gives painless shots!
S
8 years ago
Have been with Rivertown Dental for so long that I don't remember when I wasn't with them. Everyone there treats me like family and provides the best possible treatment and services. This Dental practice is like no other, with it's professional and friendly service. A big "Thank you" goes out to all of the Rivertown staff and doctors.
E
8 years ago
Dee, as always, strikes a wonderful balance of friendliness with excellent professionalism. The entire staff was quick and sure to give me a smile and make me feel very welcome.
A
8 years ago
Dr. Oneal is an outstanding dentist as well as very personable. All of the other employees are so friendly and helpful that it's easy to feel "at home". Several members of my family have recently received dental care from Dr. Oneal and they too are all very pleased with all aspects of Rivertown Dental Care.