Rivertown Dental Care

Dentist

2514 Warm Springs Road

Columbus, GA 31904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 years ago
Great Experience!
This was my first visit to this office and it was a great one. When I first called for an appointment the ladies on the phone were very friendly and helpful. When I arrived for my appointment everyone was still very friendly and helpful. I saw Debra for my cleaning and she is just super in every way. I look forward to many years of my dental health care with this crew.
B
4 years ago
Great experience!!
Considering I have not been to a dentists office in over 15 years it was a great experience. Really nice people and fast service. It was not as bad as i thought it would be. I would recommend this office to everyone.
A
4 years ago
Love this place
I love everyone in this office. They take every concern or fear into consideration and are just so very kind and soft hearted. I will not go anywhere else.
X
4 years ago
I'm glad, I found a good dentist office
Receptionist was very friendly and hygienist did a very good job, my teeth felt very good after cleaning.
J
4 years ago
first time in
I basically needed an emergency extraction. My insurance network changed so I needed a New dentist. I called, they set me up same day appointment. I was in pain from the tooth, but Joe Miller did an awesome job fixing me up. Thanks again
J
4 years ago
Excellent
This was my 1st appointment with Rivertown & it was excellent! I had to have a tooth extracted. Dr. Taylor and Carolyn were so kind & gentle. I was impressed!
J
4 years ago
Dr oneil and staff are awesome
I'm usually very anxious about having dental work. Dr. O'Neil pulled my tooth without gas. I'm impressed. No anxiety or pain.
E
4 years ago
Great Expeirence
On my first visit I felt as if I had known them forever. Very friendly staff. Dr. Craig Taylor treated me as if he had been my personal dentist many years as did his nurse Carolyn. I will for sure recommend them to any hear that will listen.
B
4 years ago
Most gentle and most welcoming
I literally feel trust in Dr. Chris Miller and this was my first appointment. I can't say enough nice things about his assistant either. I felt reassured as I have experienced nightmares at other dentists. Only thing that kept me from a five star was the check out process. The lady who booked my next appointment wasn't the nicest and made me feel kinda dumb because I didn't know I was finished checking out or if I needed to pay anything. Jennifer took two phone calls and a few minutes later after I was standing there, finally told me she had been done with me... She was also a little impatient with me having to check my calendar. She was a little sketch but other than her: the check in was pleasant, the appointment was pleasant, and the dentist was pleasant. I will be back and recommend Dr. Miller and his team.
G
4 years ago
Initial office visit
Great experience from the time I walked in the door until I left the office, very courteous and friendly staff. Dr. Miller, by far, gave me the best exam I have ever had from a dentist..