Rivertown Dental Care

Dentist

2514 Warm Springs Road

Columbus, GA 31904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
Thank you so much for the exceptional care you provide on a continuous basis.
K
4 years ago
Great visit!
The office staff were super friendly and very helpful! This is my first time to a dentist in a long time and the dentist and assistant talked me through everything. They were very thorough, but were quick and efficient! Very happy with my visit!
K
4 years ago
GREAT DENTIST
I WENT IN FOR 2 TEETH EXTRACTIONS AND MY DENTIST CHRIS MILLER WAS GREAT. THE PROCEDURE WAS FAST AND PAINLESS.
M
4 years ago
made an unpleasant experience pleasant!
I had not seen a dentist in 5 years so I was dreading my checkup. although my deep cleaning was not pleasant, Dr. O'Neall and Regina did everything they could to make me comfortable and relaxed. did not have to wait long to check in or out, very pleasant and friendly environment!
M
4 years ago
Iwas very nervous because of the size of the office. However, I was treated with kindness, compassion, and I was made very aware of what was going on with my teeth and what type of dental work was suggested. By the time I left I was no longer nervous, I felt very relieved and very comfortable with the office and staff. The staff was beyond excellent with their customer service , kindness ,friendliness and smile. It was a great experience and I look forward to continuing my dental care at Rivertown Dental.
S
4 years ago
Great Experience!
This was my first visit to this office and it was a great one. When I first called for an appointment the ladies on the phone were very friendly and helpful. When I arrived for my appointment everyone was still very friendly and helpful. I saw Debra for my cleaning and she is just super in every way. I look forward to many years of my dental health care with this crew.
B
4 years ago
Great experience!!
Considering I have not been to a dentists office in over 15 years it was a great experience. Really nice people and fast service. It was not as bad as i thought it would be. I would recommend this office to everyone.
A
4 years ago
Love this place
I love everyone in this office. They take every concern or fear into consideration and are just so very kind and soft hearted. I will not go anywhere else.
X
4 years ago
I'm glad, I found a good dentist office
Receptionist was very friendly and hygienist did a very good job, my teeth felt very good after cleaning.
J
4 years ago
first time in
I basically needed an emergency extraction. My insurance network changed so I needed a New dentist. I called, they set me up same day appointment. I was in pain from the tooth, but Joe Miller did an awesome job fixing me up. Thanks again