Rivertown Dental Care

Dentist

2514 Warm Springs Road

Columbus, GA 31904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Excellent
This was my 1st appointment with Rivertown & it was excellent! I had to have a tooth extracted. Dr. Taylor and Carolyn were so kind & gentle. I was impressed!
J
4 years ago
Dr oneil and staff are awesome
I'm usually very anxious about having dental work. Dr. O'Neil pulled my tooth without gas. I'm impressed. No anxiety or pain.
E
4 years ago
Great Expeirence
On my first visit I felt as if I had known them forever. Very friendly staff. Dr. Craig Taylor treated me as if he had been my personal dentist many years as did his nurse Carolyn. I will for sure recommend them to any hear that will listen.
B
4 years ago
Most gentle and most welcoming
I literally feel trust in Dr. Chris Miller and this was my first appointment. I can't say enough nice things about his assistant either. I felt reassured as I have experienced nightmares at other dentists. Only thing that kept me from a five star was the check out process. The lady who booked my next appointment wasn't the nicest and made me feel kinda dumb because I didn't know I was finished checking out or if I needed to pay anything. Jennifer took two phone calls and a few minutes later after I was standing there, finally told me she had been done with me... She was also a little impatient with me having to check my calendar. She was a little sketch but other than her: the check in was pleasant, the appointment was pleasant, and the dentist was pleasant. I will be back and recommend Dr. Miller and his team.
G
4 years ago
Initial office visit
Great experience from the time I walked in the door until I left the office, very courteous and friendly staff. Dr. Miller, by far, gave me the best exam I have ever had from a dentist..
B
5 years ago
highly recommended
Very nice staff, helps anyway they can, clean and nice environment. And Dr. O'Neal is the best I have ever seen at giving the numbing shots you can't feel anything. He is very nice and he explains things so that you can understand what he is talking about. I enjoyed the visit, which says alot because who enjoys going to the dentist! !
J
5 years ago
Amazing dentist and staff! Thank you all so much for being patient with me.
K
5 years ago
Zoom Whitening
Had my teeth whitened today at Rivertown Dentistry. They have a wonderful staff. Everyone was very friendly and my teeth look awesome!!
D
5 years ago
Very GOOD experience
I was told this was a great place to go to the dentist but I was a little skeptical. I went for my first visit and the office staff was great! I see why my friends recommended them!!
L
5 years ago
Wonderful with kids!
Thanks so much to Debra for taking such great care with my daughters first visit to the dentist! My daughter is quite a handful and I was worried about how the visit would go but it ended up being great.