Rivertown Dental Care

Dentist

2514 Warm Springs Road

Columbus, GA 31904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
Wonderful with kids!
Thanks so much to Debra for taking such great care with my daughters first visit to the dentist! My daughter is quite a handful and I was worried about how the visit would go but it ended up being great.
M
4 years ago
Gentle Care
This was the first time I had gone to the dentist after an awful experience I had 4 years ago. My hygienist, Deb, was so gentle, walked me through the process, and made it a pleasant experience. They were able to get me an appointment within a week, and were right on time to start the appointment. I'm happy I found a good dental team here!
T
4 years ago
I was completely satisfied. The dentist and all the staff were pleasant. If any other problems arise, I will visit this office again.
M
4 years ago
Fantastic Experience!
I'm terrified of the dentist (or at least was). This was my first visit and even though I cried like a crazy person, I wasn't made to feel like a crazy person. Dr. O'Neal and Heather were great! I will for sure be returning for all the work I need to have done and will recommend Rivertown Dental Care to anyone and everyone! :)
L
4 years ago
This was my first visit and I was very pleased at how quickly they were able to see me. I broke a crown. Dr. Taylor explained all my options and made a temporary crown. He gave me the most painless shot I have ever had. He has a very calm and reassuring demeanor and they were very considerate of my time.
J
4 years ago
Very personable and professional! Don't see that often from the front desk to the cashier in most Dr offices. Dr. O'Neil is very impressive. You guys could give lessons!!! I will be back soon.
L
4 years ago
Never had my teeth 'sandblasted' before but they look and feel amazing! Thank you!! Found my dental provider for while my husband is stationed here =).
J
4 years ago
Mrs.Kay is great with kids love RivertownĂ°???. Keep up the great work.
J
4 years ago
Being both a new resident of Columbus Ga. and a new patient of Rivertown Dental Care, I was very impressed with not only Dr. Taylor, but also the entire office staff. The extra time that Dr. Taylor took to explain my options was very appreciated as for the first time in my dental experiences, I felt that I was being given options concerning the direction and extent of my care. In addition, their office staff was very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining my insurance coverage. A very impressive team of professionals.
K
4 years ago
This was the best dental appointment I have ever had! I broke a tooth and did not have a dentist at the time. They took me in as a new patient immediately. The office staff was super friendly and the dental tech was amazing and so caring. Dr Miller was wonderful and explained everything before we began. I would definatly recomend this dental office to others.