Rivertown Dental Care

Dentist

2514 Warm Springs Road

Columbus, GA 31904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 years ago
highly recommended
Very nice staff, helps anyway they can, clean and nice environment. And Dr. O'Neal is the best I have ever seen at giving the numbing shots you can't feel anything. He is very nice and he explains things so that you can understand what he is talking about. I enjoyed the visit, which says alot because who enjoys going to the dentist! !
J
4 years ago
Amazing dentist and staff! Thank you all so much for being patient with me.
K
4 years ago
Zoom Whitening
Had my teeth whitened today at Rivertown Dentistry. They have a wonderful staff. Everyone was very friendly and my teeth look awesome!!
D
4 years ago
Very GOOD experience
I was told this was a great place to go to the dentist but I was a little skeptical. I went for my first visit and the office staff was great! I see why my friends recommended them!!
L
4 years ago
Wonderful with kids!
Thanks so much to Debra for taking such great care with my daughters first visit to the dentist! My daughter is quite a handful and I was worried about how the visit would go but it ended up being great.
M
4 years ago
Gentle Care
This was the first time I had gone to the dentist after an awful experience I had 4 years ago. My hygienist, Deb, was so gentle, walked me through the process, and made it a pleasant experience. They were able to get me an appointment within a week, and were right on time to start the appointment. I'm happy I found a good dental team here!
T
4 years ago
I was completely satisfied. The dentist and all the staff were pleasant. If any other problems arise, I will visit this office again.
M
4 years ago
Fantastic Experience!
I'm terrified of the dentist (or at least was). This was my first visit and even though I cried like a crazy person, I wasn't made to feel like a crazy person. Dr. O'Neal and Heather were great! I will for sure be returning for all the work I need to have done and will recommend Rivertown Dental Care to anyone and everyone! :)
L
5 years ago
This was my first visit and I was very pleased at how quickly they were able to see me. I broke a crown. Dr. Taylor explained all my options and made a temporary crown. He gave me the most painless shot I have ever had. He has a very calm and reassuring demeanor and they were very considerate of my time.
J
5 years ago
Very personable and professional! Don't see that often from the front desk to the cashier in most Dr offices. Dr. O'Neil is very impressive. You guys could give lessons!!! I will be back soon.