Rivertown Dental Care

Dentist

2514 Warm Springs Road

Columbus, GA 31904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
I recently moved to Columbus from out of state and had yet to find a new dentist. I had been without dental insurance for a few years and found myself with an abscessed molar which was in need of extraction. I called several dentists' offices which were unable to help me on a walk-in basis on a Friday morning but Rivertown Dental Care was certainly different. As soon as I got on the phone with their receptionist she scheduled me to come in for a removal within one hour of my call and was friendly, courteous, and understanding. I showed up 20 minutes early, filled out my paperwork, and within one hour of my call Dr. Craig Taylor was removing the problem tooth. He was an ultimate professional who made me feel comfortable an was non-judge...
C
5 years ago
I had one of the best cleanings I've ever had! Marilyn was terrific, and so friendly. I appreciated her showing me the proper technique for flossing and brushing - something I'm sure to use, and show my husband! Thank you!
S
5 years ago
I am very pleased with my visit, The staff was very nice and careing, Dr Miller is the best dentist I ever had Can't wait for my next oppointment :)
C
5 years ago
It was my first visit here and best dentist appoint in my life. The staff was very nice(it actually feels like they do care :). I loved that the hyhenist, her name is Deb, took the time to explain everything she was going to do and why. It was also nice to meet the Dr who is going to see me at my next appointment. I am definately going to be taking my son here aswell!
S
5 years ago
Loved how patient and understanding they were with my 3 year old! So excited to have found a good dentist for my children!
S
5 years ago
Loved how patient and understanding they were with my 3 year old! So excited to have found a good dentist for my children!
J
5 years ago
This is the best practice in Columbus. I broke an old bond on a front tooth and was treated the following day. I have also had a crown and its perfect. The level of detail and patient care is exceptional. I am called back each visit within 5 minutes of my appointment time and everyone is friendly. I really want to ask the dental tech out, but then I would have to see a different dentist!
W
5 years ago
This was my first visit and felt welcomed; Debra did a great job during my visit and explained few options that would improve my situation.
M
5 years ago
The doctors were friendly, patience, and answered all of my questions and also offered other services that might be helpful in the future. This one of most professional and courtesy facility that went to. I'm glad that I choose this office for me and my family.
A
5 years ago
I was very happy with the care I received today.