Rivertown Dental Care

Dentist

2514 Warm Springs Road

Columbus, GA 31904

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
Being both a new resident of Columbus Ga. and a new patient of Rivertown Dental Care, I was very impressed with not only Dr. Taylor, but also the entire office staff. The extra time that Dr. Taylor took to explain my options was very appreciated as for the first time in my dental experiences, I felt that I was being given options concerning the direction and extent of my care. In addition, their office staff was very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining my insurance coverage. A very impressive team of professionals.
K
5 years ago
This was the best dental appointment I have ever had! I broke a tooth and did not have a dentist at the time. They took me in as a new patient immediately. The office staff was super friendly and the dental tech was amazing and so caring. Dr Miller was wonderful and explained everything before we began. I would definatly recomend this dental office to others.
J
5 years ago
I recently moved to Columbus from out of state and had yet to find a new dentist. I had been without dental insurance for a few years and found myself with an abscessed molar which was in need of extraction. I called several dentists' offices which were unable to help me on a walk-in basis on a Friday morning but Rivertown Dental Care was certainly different. As soon as I got on the phone with their receptionist she scheduled me to come in for a removal within one hour of my call and was friendly, courteous, and understanding. I showed up 20 minutes early, filled out my paperwork, and within one hour of my call Dr. Craig Taylor was removing the problem tooth. He was an ultimate professional who made me feel comfortable an was non-judge...
C
5 years ago
I had one of the best cleanings I've ever had! Marilyn was terrific, and so friendly. I appreciated her showing me the proper technique for flossing and brushing - something I'm sure to use, and show my husband! Thank you!
S
5 years ago
I am very pleased with my visit, The staff was very nice and careing, Dr Miller is the best dentist I ever had Can't wait for my next oppointment :)
C
5 years ago
It was my first visit here and best dentist appoint in my life. The staff was very nice(it actually feels like they do care :). I loved that the hyhenist, her name is Deb, took the time to explain everything she was going to do and why. It was also nice to meet the Dr who is going to see me at my next appointment. I am definately going to be taking my son here aswell!
S
5 years ago
Loved how patient and understanding they were with my 3 year old! So excited to have found a good dentist for my children!
S
5 years ago
Loved how patient and understanding they were with my 3 year old! So excited to have found a good dentist for my children!
J
5 years ago
This is the best practice in Columbus. I broke an old bond on a front tooth and was treated the following day. I have also had a crown and its perfect. The level of detail and patient care is exceptional. I am called back each visit within 5 minutes of my appointment time and everyone is friendly. I really want to ask the dental tech out, but then I would have to see a different dentist!
W
5 years ago
This was my first visit and felt welcomed; Debra did a great job during my visit and explained few options that would improve my situation.