Rivertown Dental Care

Dentist

2514 Warm Springs Road

Columbus, GA 31904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 years ago
Loved how patient and understanding they were with my 3 year old! So excited to have found a good dentist for my children!
S
5 years ago
Loved how patient and understanding they were with my 3 year old! So excited to have found a good dentist for my children!
J
5 years ago
This is the best practice in Columbus. I broke an old bond on a front tooth and was treated the following day. I have also had a crown and its perfect. The level of detail and patient care is exceptional. I am called back each visit within 5 minutes of my appointment time and everyone is friendly. I really want to ask the dental tech out, but then I would have to see a different dentist!
W
5 years ago
This was my first visit and felt welcomed; Debra did a great job during my visit and explained few options that would improve my situation.
M
5 years ago
The doctors were friendly, patience, and answered all of my questions and also offered other services that might be helpful in the future. This one of most professional and courtesy facility that went to. I'm glad that I choose this office for me and my family.
A
5 years ago
I was very happy with the care I received today.
A
5 years ago
My 4 year old had her 1st dentist appointment today and she was a little apprehensive about going. Once our hygienist took us back she was excellent with my daughter!! She let her see and even touch all the tools that she would be using on her. She really made her feel safe and comfortable about being there for her cleaning! I was very impressed with the staff and friendliness of those whom we saw:)
H
5 years ago
Everyone was very professional, knowledgeable and skilled. Kay was wonderful!!!
T
5 years ago
One of the best dental offices I have had the pleasure of experiencing! The hygienists are very professional and courteous. Dr. Miller is very gentle and listens to you. I am extremely pleased with the work I have had done. I would recommend this office to everyone!
L
5 years ago
Very good customer service from the moment you walk in. Taken care in a timely fashion, overview of what was going to be performed that day and on next appointment and finally scheduling of next visit. Very friendly staff and kudos to Delia!!!