Rivertown Dental Care

Dentist

2514 Warm Springs Road

Columbus, GA 31904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 years ago
Very good customer service from the moment you walk in. Taken care in a timely fashion, overview of what was going to be performed that day and on next appointment and finally scheduling of next visit. Very friendly staff and kudos to Delia!!!
K
5 years ago
I really liked the way the staff took the time to introduce themselves to me and explain how they do things before the did it.
K
5 years ago
I really liked the way the staff took the time to introduce themselves to me and explain how they do things before the did it.
K
5 years ago
I really liked the way the staff took the time to introduce themselves to me and explain how they do things before the did it.
K
5 years ago
I really liked the way the staff took the time to introduce themselves to me and explain how they do things before the did it.
A
5 years ago
The entire staff was professional and very personable. We are new to Columbus and so pleased with our overall experience. Thank you!
L
5 years ago
I had a wonderful experience at Rivertown Dental Care, everyone was professional and very nice. It eased the fear of going to the dentist.
B
5 years ago
my Visit to Rivertown Dental Care was better than I could have imagined. Dr. Chris and Mrs. Cheryl were great and made me feel very comfortable. I actually look forward to the next visit which I never thought I would ever say that about going to the dentist. thank you very much! Brad Schorr
A
5 years ago
We had a great experience with my son's first ever dental visit. The whole office was very inviting for him and made him feel comfortable and I was surprised that it went so well. Not a single tear was shed.. Thanks for your great employees...
S
5 years ago
I've never had an experience worth telling in a positive light when dealing with a dentist office until now. Everyone was so kind and helpful from the receptionist to the billing department. The entire staff seems happy to be there. My doctor was more than happy to explain everything to me and put my mind at ease about my upcoming procedure. I couldn't be happier to return to the office and recommend them to all my co-workers!