Rivertowne Family Dentistry

Dentist

2023 Highway 41

Mount Pleasant, SC 29466

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Prompt, courteous,professional care from concerned staff.
K
5 days ago
high quality service, professional and friendly
After having one crown successfully done I opted to have 2 more done. I'm very satisfied with the care and attention I received and was quite comfortable during the experience.
N
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Dental Experience
My appointment at Rivertowne Family Dentistry today was for a routine cleaning. The appointment was scheduled for 3:15 pm and that is exactly when I was taken back to the exam room. Emily, my hygienist, greeted me and inquired about my current dental situation asking if I had any concerns or issues which needed to be addressed. I had no specific concerns today, and after insuring I was comfortable she began my routine cleaning. She was professional and obviously very qualified as she worked efficiently and quickly to clean my teeth. The process was painless and completed quickly including the polishing of my teeth. At the conclusion Emily inquired if I desired to be examined by the dentist, however, because I had no problems, and had seen him four months ago, I did not ask to see him. Emily then scheduled my next appointment and escorted me out to the waiting room. Overall, again, the visit was a wonderful experience. I highly recommend Rivertowne Family Dentistry.
D
2 weeks ago
Wonderful, caring dental service!
I felt I had superior service and high quality professional work done at the Rivertowne Dental Clinic. dr. Swenson was so helpful, explaining everything that was being done. I really enjoy going to this dental office. They are very reasonable, more so than other dental offices.
J
2 weeks ago
Absolutely love this office!
We have been using Dr. Swenson for years and love it. The experience you get is wonderful. The staff has always been friendly and great with everyone including my kids. The office is always clean and you rarely have to wait. If your appointment time is at 8:45, you will be seen right around then. I have only experienced one visit where they were backed up. Dr. Swenson always takes time for you and makes sure you get the best care possible.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Thank you for taking care of my chipped tooth. It was an easy headache free fix. I like that the doctor Swanson and his team explain the procedure from the beginning to the end.
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
So welcoming and comforting. I haven’t been to a dentist in over 3 years and going in for the first time in so long I was at ease with the friendliness and professionalism they showed and the fact they were there for me and to help me in anyway they makes my mouth and smile better. Highly recommend Rivertowne Family Dentistry. Look forward to many many years to come
B
3 weeks ago
Great place for a tooth cleaning!
Staff are very friendly and knowledgeable about their trade. Can't wait to get back in 6 months for another cleaning!
R
3 weeks ago
Good experience
The cleaner and doctor are professional, friendly, and helpful.
J
3 weeks ago
Love these huys
Always sensitive to my extreme fear and very patient and reassuring.