Rivertowne Family Dentistry

Dentist

2023 Highway 41

Mount Pleasant, SC 29466

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Professional Always
Great staff, very professional.
N
2 weeks ago
Caring, thoughtful, intelligent service
During routine checkups, Dr. Swenson and his staff, are timely and thorough. When I have had more in depth procedures like fillings or a root canal, Dr. Swenson offers intelligent and descriptive plans for how he suggests to proceed and what I can expect before, during, and after. I would not go to any other dentist!
S
2 weeks ago
As always, Dr. Swenson and his staff were wonderful! So thankful to be a patient in this practice!
L
2 weeks ago
My wife and I love your office and the staff as much as anyone can love a dentist office. We have found the entire staff to be very professional. Today's appointment was for a crown preparation. I felt the dentist and his assistant worked very well together and both made sure I was a comfortable as I could be under the circumstances. In the past we have felt pressured to have work done at other dentist offices making it easy to dread going in. That is definitely not the case with your office although very honest and open with any concerns.
L
3 weeks ago
Great experience. Staff and Dr. Swenson very professional and courtesies. I will recommend this practice to others
K
3 weeks ago
High quality of service
Dr. Swenson and his staff are always professional, courteous and on time. I've never sat more than a couple minutes in the waiting room to be soon. The dental assistants are very competent, taking the time to explain what they are doing for that visit. Dr. Swenson is very much in tune with his patients, giving a personal touch to the patient. I would, and do, highly recommend Dr. Swenson to my friends and neighbors.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional Preventative Care & Accomodating for the Unexpected
Rivertowne Family Dentistry: Lori, Dr. Mathew Swenson, and Emily are always there for me. Always professional, friendly and accommodating. It's like having my own dental team. There are at least 2 Dental Hygienists, my husband always has Kimberly and I always have Emily. I am an apprehensive dental patient. I like Emily, she does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth and I like knowing she will clean my teeth every time it's scheduled. My husband feels the same way about Kimberly. It is reassuring to know and have confidence in the people working on your teeth. As a family we have been going to Rivertowne Family Dentistry since we moved here over four years ago. The staff has not changed. That speaks volumes to me. Lori, the Office Manager is a true professional, who keeps the office running smoothly. Dr. Swenson is the best dentist our family has ever had. He corrected a problem I was having with a crown that was put in years ago and was a constant source of discomfort. He has state-of-the-art dental equipment. I have had a number of procedures done and have never experienced any real pain. He knows what he's doing and does not try to talk you into any unnecessary work and presents all the options available. He's very ethical and he listens. Another feature that I appreciate about Rivertowne Family Dentistry is they have a very efficient system for notifying you by post card when you have an appointment coming up and then follow up with a text message. They've got everything covered. Just a great team.
E
4 weeks ago
Very pleasant visit
Very professional and friendly staff and Doctor. Did not have to wait long for Service. They get you in and out quickly.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Everyone in the office is professional, friendly and efficient.
R
1 month ago
Quick, friendly service
This is my third time getting my dental work performed here and every visit has been prompt, friendly, and best of all - a good cleaning! I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a dental office to get routine checkups and cleanings in Mount Pleasant near Park West. (I cannot recommend anything else as all I have had here up to this point are cleanings.)