Rivertowne Family Dentistry

Dentist

2023 Highway 41

Mount Pleasant, SC 29466

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Very professional, thorough and informative
Very professional staff, everything was explained to me with options for work that needed to be done. X-rays were explained in great detail and very happy with my cleaning.
K
3 days ago
Great service
Love this dentist office! Very efficient, in and out.
J
1 week ago
Quality care
I found Dr Swenson to be very thorough in assessing my dental health and providing care. He was personable and professional. He explained everything in detail and reviewed the xrays with me while discussing my treatment plan. My hygienist was also personable, professional and gentle. Very satisfied.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional, explain everything in great detail and he didn't hurt me. Very nice staff also. Went in for broken tooth to be fixed and that's exactly what he did without pushing other things on me. Thanks
J
2 weeks ago
Great First Visit
I found Rivertowne Family Dentistry to be professional and friendly. It had been a couple of years since my last dental visit and they offered a thorough first exam and cleaning. Dr Swenson and the staff were all informative without pushing unwanted services. Dental appointments are one of my least favorite things but they made the experience nice and easy.
E
2 weeks ago
So Friendly & Welcoming
Today I had my first official visit to Rivertowne Family Dentistry for a checkup and cleaning. I was met with smiling faces, professional service, and lots of feedback. It was an A+ for every single staff member. I look forward to my next appointment.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Emily is delightful, I never enjoy my dentist visits but her friendly attitude make it good. Dr. Swenson is professional and explains in detail my questions. Thank you, Cookie Hinman
W
4 weeks ago
excellent service
T
4 weeks ago
Highest quality of professionalism, results and friendliness.
My wife and I have received the best quality results for a variety of dental needs. Entire staff beginning with Dr Swenson produce outstanding work. Atmosphere is professional and friendly. Twice they've responded especially well to short notice dental issues. Dr Swenson is extremely reliable and trustworthy. Very fortunate to have a team of this caliber adjoining our Rivertowne neighborhood.
B
1 month ago
Excellent service for a not so fun procedure.
I had to have a crown replaced, today was the first part of the appointment. The staff is extremely friendly and skilled. They removed my old crown, cleaned up my tooth, put the temporary crown on and I was out the door. Dr. Swenson is very nice and kept me informed throughout the appointment. I would highly recommend them.