Rivertowne Family Dentistry

Dentist

2023 Highway 41

Mount Pleasant, SC 29466

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
24 hours ago
Professional , Competent, Caring
Hygienist, dentist, office staff are all exceptional! It has to be the best in Mount Pleasant!
R
1 day ago
Fast, Comfortable, and Easy
Best dental care office I’ve ever been to. These guys are efficient, friendly, and very good at what they do. Makes going to the dentist worry-free!
J
4 days ago
Efficient, friendly and very good service
Everyone here does a great job
S
5 days ago
Really nice first visit.
Dr. Seaman and stuff were very thorough and explained issues very well. He did not push or press me for treatments I did not need at this time.i also had a good cleaning. I am so glad that I switched to Rivertowne dentistry.
D
7 days ago
This is the best dentist office in town! Everyone here is friendly and professional. Highly recommend!
J
1 week ago
Efficient, Friendly, Professional!
First time here as a new patient. Both the doctor and staff we’re excellent!
J
1 week ago
Very accommodating
I had a dental issue that needed attention and the people in the office were so helpful in getting me in in a timely fashion. I really appreciate them.
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience every time
Rivertowne Family Dentistry is by far the best dentist I've ever had. Everyone there is extremely friendly, courteous and professional. Each visit is an excellent experience. The highest recommendation.
J
2 weeks ago
Great professional service
Alway experience great professional service at RiverTowne Family Dentistry. The staff is friendly and courteous.
A
2 weeks ago
high quality service, professional
We are always impressed with the level of professionalism and care. Great experience!