Rivertowne Family Dentistry

Dentist

2023 Highway 41

Mount Pleasant, SC 29466

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
I highly recommend!!
The Dental Hygienist was very thorough and seemed to take the extra time needed on certain areas where there was more buildup. Their proximity to the Park West area makes going their extremely convenient. I generally wait 5 minutes or less from my scheduled appointment time before being brought back and getting started.
K
6 days ago
Excellent service staff
On-time, professional, friendly.
T
2 weeks ago
Awesome Dental Practive
Rivertowne Family Dentistry is wonderful. They never make you wait and all very friendly. The staff always take the time to answer any questions you may have. They also have TV's in front of the dental chair which shifts your focus from whats going on in your mouth to watching your favorite show. I would definitely recommend Rivertowne Family Denistry.
S
2 weeks ago
Everyone in the office very friendly and efficient. My hygienist is very gentle and informative
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional, thorough, and thoughtful staff.
D
3 weeks ago
Always awesome!
C
1 month ago
Great Service, excellent care !
H
1 month ago
Quality of care
Everything was well explained, what they what treatment was done today and what to expect next visit. I was made comfortable and it was pain-free, this is from somebody who isn't fond of the dentist.
J
1 month ago
Outstanding!
After moving to the area recently, a friend referred me to this office by saying, "I have the Best dentist!" She was right. The entire staff is professional, courteous, informative, caring and talented. This was my second visit to the office and they took great care to provide the best short term repair on a broken tooth and outlined a well-thought out treatment plan with every option explained in great detail. It is obvious that this team truly cares about their patients on every level.
A
2 months ago
Satisfied patient
This office is very professional, efficient and makes a patient at ease. The work Dr Swenson does is top notch and always high quality work. I won’t go anywhere else!