Rivertowne Family Dentistry

Dentist

2023 Highway 41

Mount Pleasant, SC 29466

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
16 hours ago
Personable and professional dental hygienist & dentist
My family and I have been clients since 2011 and plan to continue! Great service each & every time.
E
3 days ago
Best Dentist!
I had another wonderful dentist visit. I always feel like I’m in good hands and leave feeling so satisfied and happy that I found Rivertowne. Thank you for taking good care of my teeth and me.
S
1 week ago
Professional, very friendly, painless
It may sound strange, but I look forward to my dental appointments; they are comfortable and painless and very much like visits with friends. The entire staff is friendly, courteous, and comfortable to be around. Dr. Swenson always explains clearly what needs to be done, how it will be done, and answers any questions. As he works, he explains what he is doing so the patient is comfortable. My appointment last week was the same when I had a filling. I recommend this dental practice to everyone who mentions they are going to a dentist.
G
1 week ago
Excellent Carr
My wife and I have been going to Riverside for years. Both the service and the dental care are fantastic. Highly recommended.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional service!
I love how they have tvs you can watch while getting your teeth cleaned! The staff is very kind and professional.
M
2 weeks ago
First class care
Going to the dentist has never been my favorite thing, but it is always a pleasure to go to Rivertowne Family Dentistry. They are very knowledgeable and l know they have my best interests in mind.
K
3 weeks ago
I arrived with a really big problem and my old dentist was in Greenville. Everyone reacted quickly and I now have the path to get my teeth fixed. I will be sending my daughter and grandson to this practice. Because my problem was very complicated I appreciated the fact that this dentist gave me options and found me another specialist for the more complicated parts he doesn't usually do
J
3 weeks ago
No stress cavity filling for my 8 year okd
Dr. Swenson and his staff were amazing during my daughter’s appointment. It was her first filling and she was very anxious, but they made her feel at ease by explaining the entire procedure in kid-friendly terms. They works at light speed to get her tooth filled which was no small task in her tiny mouth. I could not be happier and would highly recommend his office!!
G
3 weeks ago
High quality, warm and professional
I am highly satisfied with all services and with the office.
L
4 weeks ago
Great, service, professional and friendly
No one wants to go to the dentist but going to Rivertowne Family Dentistry is the exception. We have found the staff to be very friendly, understanding, and professional. They take as much time as needed to listen and develop the best dental plan that works best for the patient while focusing on the patients dental health. I have never felt pressured. Great place to go and I would highly recommend.