Rivertowne Family Dentistry

Dentist

2023 Highway 41

Mount Pleasant, SC 29466

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Like family
Everyone was polite, cheerful and helpful. Like coming home, sorta. Thanks for taking me in.
K
2 weeks ago
Love this dentist & his staff
Always a pleasure going to the Dentist now. Great office, highly recommend. Easy, peasy.
K
2 weeks ago
Smooth, prompt, professional
Despite the chaos of the COVID-19 era, my dental appointment went smoothly, was on time, and was conducted in the same professional manner to which I am accustomed at this dental office. Thanks to the staff for making the appointment as routine as possible.
E
3 weeks ago
Thank you so much, Dr. Swenson and staff for opening up your practice today in such a safe and responsible way. Although I was a bit apprehensive about keeping my appointment, there was not a moment that I didn’t feel comfortable and cared for. Thanks so much for paying such close attention to the needs of your patients. It is much appreciated. 😊
J
2 months ago
Always professional, always explains what he is doing and why. Very friendly office staff.
E
2 months ago
Always Deliver
Rivertowne Family Dentistry delivered again. I had a small emergency and they were able to get me in within 2 days - fully resolving the issue in same visit. I can't tell I ever had a problem. The team here always delivers and remains the best dentistry I've ever experienced.
K
3 months ago
Initial cleaning visit
Great experience! Dr. Swenson and his staff took the time to explain everything without rushing through and I couldn’t be more pleased with my visit. I would highly recommend!
G
3 months ago
great visit. quick, frendly, and efficent and professional!!
E
3 months ago
EXCELLENT CARE for a previously traumatized patient
I had some traumatizing/shaming experiences at the dentist as a teen (when I lived in a different state). When I finally gained the courage to go back to the dentist in my mid-twenties, I went to a practice downtown and am pretty sure I got scammed into having unnecessary dental work done. I was really discouraged and fed up. But my husband told me about his experiences at Rivertowne Family Dentistry and I have been going every six months since! These people are honest, friendly, NOT salesman-y, and respect my time (as a small business owner, squeezing in a dental appointment can be tough). My teeth are happy and healthy! HIGHLY recommend for anyone who has a "bad taste in their mouth" when it comes to visiting the dentist :)
C
3 months ago
As quick and painless as a dentist appointment can be!
On time, enough talking to be pleasant but not so much that you slow down the cleaning. About as efficient as you could want.