Rivertowne Family Dentistry

Dentist

2023 Highway 41

Mount Pleasant, SC 29466

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Best Dentist Office!
This is the best dentist office I have ever been too and I have been to many since we moved around a lot. Absolutely professional, clean, latest equipment and unlike many dentists offices, they weren't pushing to sell unnecessary crowns and other products.
B
1 week ago
Semi-Annual Checkup
As always, an excellent experience at Rivertowne Family Dentistry. Dr. Swenson and his staff are the best!! They use the latest technology and are very attentive and thorough. Now, if I can only stop nodding out in the chair. How do you say, relaxed ;-)
G
1 week ago
Just an overall wonderful experience. Great people treating you right.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Visit
I've been using this practice for several years. I've never had anything but good experiences. Usually no waiting, the TV is a nice touch, friendly professional staff, treatment plans made after thorough discussion of options. All-in-all excellent visits.
R
2 weeks ago
Wonderful people
Great experience. I don’t go to the dentist much but they make you want to go back. Wonderful people.
K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful, friendly, professional service- peerless!
R
3 weeks ago
Fun and efficient
I enjoyed the staff and the appointment was right on time. No long waits. All around good experience!
K
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
We recently had a change in insurance and sadly had to leave our dentist of many years. We were pleasantly surprised with Rivertown Dentistry. During our first visits, the office staff and hygienists were pleasant and professional. We got to watch TV instead of the hopeless attempts at making conversation with your mouth full, lol. I enjoyed seeing HGTV while getting my teeth cleaned - perfect! The Dentist took his time to explain the x-rays, what he was doing as he checked each health issue, and was polite and used laymen's terms. Overall very good experience for all members of our family - 12-50 years old.
T
3 weeks ago
Calm thorough & gentle
the entire staff was helpful and both Dr.Swenson and the hygienist Emily were very thorough and calm. Lori at the front desk was helpful and kind and really friendly as well.
J
3 weeks ago
the whole staff here makes it “ Easy to go to the dentist “. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!!