Rivertowne Family Dentistry

Dentist

2023 Highway 41

Mount Pleasant, SC 29466

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
My new dentist
Recently moved to area and I am on my second dentist and I am staying here. Very professional and informative. Takes time to explain what he is doing. The the support staff is great. After having my previous dentist for 23 years I am happy I found a great replacement.
B
6 days ago
Great Service and Timley
What's not to like? Convenient location, great service, professional employees, and on time.
M
1 week ago
Very efficient office
Very efficient office staff I am very pleased with my selection of dentist. Awesome! In my opinion they are a five star dentistry. I would have no problem recommending this dentist.
T
3 weeks ago
Great experience from start to finish
We recently switched, and we couldn't be happier, everyone was so great to work with!
K
4 weeks ago
Had a Crown done today. DR explained every step that was to be done thru out the entire procedure. Very professional. Did a outstanding job. Did not feel any pain. I have had many crowns done by Dentists over years of dental visits. I Moved to South Carolina and choose Dr Swenson's office. I would rate Dr Swenson the best.
A
1 month ago
Sincere Friendly and Professional.
We have been going to Rivertowne Family Dentistry for several years. Our entire family now goes there. We appreciate the friendly reception and quality service. If we ever have any dental problems they are addressed quickly and professionally.
B
1 month ago
All done very Professionally , top quality service and explanations! thanks so Much Buzz
S
2 months ago
Very nice experience!
Doc and staff are great and efficient, which I appreciate greatly! I am so glad I decided to go with Rivertowne dentistry.
J
2 months ago
Cleaning at Rivertowne Family Dentistry
Really a great experience. Sarah and Dr Swenson we’re the best.
B
2 months ago
Squeezed Me in the Same Day!!!
Dr. Swenson and his team are always on the top of their game! I broke a filling filled tooth, the evening before and got in to be seen later the next day. I figured I'd need to come back. Nope, Dr. Swenson and team went to work right away. As always, a painless experience and I am pleased with the quality of their work and professionalism. Also, a very friendly and caring atmosphere!