Rivertowne Family Dentistry

Dentist

2023 Highway 41

Mount Pleasant, SC 29466

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
awesome place to get your dental needs met
i LOVED having my teeth cleaned and flossed. The xrays were also fun. Since i floss every day as recommended i only bled a lot.
L
5 days ago
Professional
Friendly but professional with quality work.
K
1 week ago
Always very thorough. Very happy with my experience and with the team.
T
1 week ago
Excellent Dental Experience!
We moved here 10 years ago, and in that time have been searching for a dentist that we actually enjoy going to. I’m happy to say that we FINALLY found that in Rivertowne Family Dentistry! The office is clean and bright...and super convenient. Most importantly, Dr. Swenson and Emily were fantastic. They’re knowledgeable and friendly, without being over-the-top, fake nicey-nice. Just real, decent people who know what they’re doing. I walked out with my mouth feeling like a million bucks! Now that I was the family guinea pig, and found it to be an excellent experience, the rest of my family will be joining Rivertowne Family Dentistry, as well.
S
2 weeks ago
Good people doing good work!
Good people doing good work!
B
2 weeks ago
Dental Appointment
Excellent care as always. I would highly recommend this office and Dr. Swenson!
T
3 weeks ago
Hard to Improve on Perfect!
I have probably had over 20 dentists in my life all over the country and all rated at the top of their fields. None come close to Dr. Swenson and Rivertown staff. Everything from the updated magazines in lobby to the initial greet to the passionate staff and of course to Dr. Mat are the best one can imagine in state of the art dentistry. PERFECT!!
S
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly
I am new to the area and needed a dentist for an urgent tooth repair. I went with Rivertown Family Dentistry on a recommendation of a friend. First impression and experience was very positive.
K
1 month ago
Great dental team
Professional and friendly staff who explain every detail in layman’s terms. Always running on time and great referrals too. I would highly recommend.
C
1 month ago
Great cleaning
Always on time. Such a great comfortable office with staff that is friendly and professional. Always enjoy getting teeth cleaned here. Great results!