Rivertowns Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

495 Central Park Ave

Suite 208

Scarsdale, NY 10583

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rivertownspediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
Awesome
Dr. Kohli and the entire staff work as the best possible team. My son laughed the entire time and didn't even realize how much wonderful care he was receiving.
Response from Rivertowns Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks so much Vanessa. He is such a darling little boy. We love seeing him.
S
3 weeks ago
Will never see anyone else!
After several difficult experiences with other pediatric dentists, 15 years ago I brought the world's most terrified toddler/worst patient to Dr. Kohli and it has been smooth sailing ever since. Dr. Kohli is a highly skilled professional with an incredible talent for working with children and putting anxious parents at ease. We have been receiving the absolute best care ever since. And even though my oldest will be off to college next fall, we can't even imagine ever seeing anyone else. 12 years ago we moved to Connecticut and happily drive the hour to Dr. Kohli's office for all of our dental needs.
Response from Rivertowns Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Susan. We love seeing you guys. I was all chocked up yesterday to hear that she is off to college. Time sure flew fast. You guys are the best.
R
4 weeks ago
What a warm, wonderful, efficient and knowledgeable dental office!!
My daughter has been seeing Dr. Kohli for over 5 years now. Each and every visit is consistently efficient, thorough, enjoyable (yes! enjoyable) for her and us too. Dr. Kohli's is extremely knowledgeable about the dental but the medical aspect of healthcare. She truly cares for my child and even motivates her to do better with her dental hygiene. We are just so lucky to see her and will never seek care anywhere else. Truly one of the best health care office I have every been to. The staff too are very pleasant and helpful with everything.
Response from Rivertowns Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much. Truly appreciate your kind words.
M
1 month ago
High quality service with developmentally appropriate approach
Dr. Kohli's practice delivers a high quality service in an efficient, fast and fun way for children all ages. My 2 year old had some time to get acquainted to the office, seats and equipment before she was examined. Her dental examination was fast but comprehensive at the same time, and she almost had no time to get upset! My 4 year old boy is obsessed with Dr. Kohli's toys, so he enjoys every visit and gets to bring a toy home. Staff is very friendly to kids and adults alike. They listen to the children's requirements and are always trying to please them. They let my children chose a movie and get comfortable in the environment before beginning the examination!
Response from Rivertowns Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks so much Mariela. Truly grateful for your kind words. Glad he likes our prizes!
D
1 month ago
Never dissatisfied, great caring and patient environment
Once again, and for many years, Dr. Kohli provides a comfortable, caring, approach to my kids. Dr. Kohli is straight forth in doing what needs to be done in a professional yet nuturing manner, making my kids, and myself trusting of her amazing gift in pediatric dentistry. There is truly no other like her.
L
1 month ago
The best experience you can have with children and dentists!
Dr. Kohli, Lily and staff have made going to the dentist a walk in the park. My kids always feel comfortable and safe. I always recommend Dr. Kohli to all my family and friends. I wouldn’t trust anyone else.
Response from Rivertowns Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks so much Linsy. We love seeing the kids too.
K
3 months ago
Wonderful, kind, caring pediatric dentist
Dr Kohli and her wonderful staff have provided fabulous care to my three children for many years. The office is very calm and inviting. Kids feel comfortable here.
Response from Rivertowns Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much. We love the kids too.
J
3 months ago
Wonderful Personalized Attention.
Dr. Kohli is the best! Great with kids. Provides a stress free environment, and knows how to talk to them.
Response from Rivertowns Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much, John. I need to make sure his smile is just perfect for when he is rich and famous!!
P
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
We always have a wonderful experience. 14 Year’s of the highest quality of service!
Response from Rivertowns Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Phyllis. We love having families like you in the practice. It makes it a pleasure to "work"!
I
3 months ago
Best Dentist ever!
My daughter (4) loves going to the dentist thanks to Dr. Kohli and her professional team.
Response from Rivertowns Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Dr. Barbazetto. We love her too!