Rivertowns Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

495 Central Park Ave

Suite 208

Scarsdale, NY 10583

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rivertownspediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
High quality
Very friendly, thorough & great service! Dr. Kohli & staff are excellent! My son actually looks forward to going!
Response from Rivertowns Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks Stephanie. We love seeing you guys too.
E
2 weeks ago
An absolutely wonderful doctor, staff and office
In this day and age, Dr. Kohli and her staff are beyond accommodating, kind, considerate and top notch. The kids are always excited to go even when they know they have a difficult procedure ahead of them. Cannot recommend them enough. This practice is a class above all others.
Response from Rivertowns Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much. Nothing makes us happier to know that the kids are so excited to come see us.
M
2 weeks ago
Kids love Dr Kohli!
So glad we found Dr Kohli! Before her, taking my kids to the dentist was an adventure- and not in a good way. Her no nonsense, calm and friendly demeanor works wonders!
Response from Rivertowns Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks Mary. These are my kids too, so I treat them as such. I want them all to grow up to be strong citizens of the world with amazing teeth.
D
3 weeks ago
Can never say enough
My daughter broke her spacer; as soon as I called, the staff was most accommodating and Dr. Kohli waited for me to get to her office so she could make my daughter comfortable and fix her spacer. I left with such gratitude for Dr. Kohli and her staff. I can never say enough about how wonderfully amazing Dr. Kohli truly is.
Response from Rivertowns Pediatric Dentistry
Oh Daniella, thank you so much. There was no way we were going to let her be uncomfortable for any length of time. You guys are so amazing yourself.
K
1 month ago
We Love Dr. Kohli
My kids love going to the dentist. What more could I ask for? I am a dentist and have referred many of my friends children to Dr. Kohli and everyone has been happy.
Response from Rivertowns Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much. Truly appreciate it.
D
2 months ago
Simply the best
I can never say enough about Dr. Kohli and her staff. I always know my kids are in the best of hands. Words will never express how appreciative I am for her expertise, patience and guidance. Truly no dentist like her.
Response from Rivertowns Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Daniela. This means the world to all of us. We love you guys.
S
2 months ago
Superhero Team for Pediatric Dentistry
My son is what you may call a difficult patient with high anxiety. Dr. Kohli and her staff provide care and patience above and beyond anything you could ever expect. My family is forever grateful for having found her. You will not find anyone better in this field....
Response from Rivertowns Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks so much Susan. We are grateful you all come all the way from NJ.
S
2 months ago
Terrific care
As always Dr Kholi provided stellar care to my girls. I wish she took adult patients!
Response from Rivertowns Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks so much Dr. Weiss. We are so grateful to have you guys as part of our patient family.
M
3 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Kohli is an amazing dentist! My kids both started seeing her when they were 4, they are now 11 and 13 and they love her. The staff is amazing her office is love lovely and I particularly appreciate the steps they take between patients to keep everything clean!
Response from Rivertowns Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks so much Michelle. We love you guys too. And thanks for appreciating the staff's hard work. It made their day!
E
3 months ago
Wonderful experience
Nobody wants their almost-three-year-old to need a cavity filling, but I couldn't imagine a more skilled and caring dentist to guide her through the process. My daughter told me before visiting that it was going to be "the best cavity ever," and although she didn't love the sound of the drill or the feeling of the air, Dr. Kohli talked her through the whole thing, keeping her calm and cooperative. Dr. Kohli is so skilled that she has my daughter excited to come back to the dentist next time!
Response from Rivertowns Pediatric Dentistry
Awwww....thanks so much Emily. She is an absolute doll and was very brave.