Rivertowns Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

495 Central Park Ave

Suite 208

Scarsdale, NY 10583

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rivertownspediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful, kind, caring pediatric dentist
Dr Kohli and her wonderful staff have provided fabulous care to my three children for many years. The office is very calm and inviting. Kids feel comfortable here.
Response from Rivertowns Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much. We love the kids too.
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Personalized Attention.
Dr. Kohli is the best! Great with kids. Provides a stress free environment, and knows how to talk to them.
Response from Rivertowns Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much, John. I need to make sure his smile is just perfect for when he is rich and famous!!
P
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
We always have a wonderful experience. 14 Year’s of the highest quality of service!
Response from Rivertowns Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Phyllis. We love having families like you in the practice. It makes it a pleasure to "work"!
I
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist ever!
My daughter (4) loves going to the dentist thanks to Dr. Kohli and her professional team.
Response from Rivertowns Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Dr. Barbazetto. We love her too!
C
1 month ago
Nice job
Dr. Kohli knew what she was doing and accommodated our 2 year old very well!
Response from Rivertowns Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Charles. Hopefully soon he will like us just as much.
N
1 month ago
EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS !!!!
very thorough and professional, polite ,friendly and patient. My kids just love going to her for dental appointments from New Jersey.
Response from Rivertowns Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Neelu. We are so grateful that you guys travel 80 miles each way to come see us. We love seeing you guys!
N
1 month ago
Great appointment and consultation
Dr. Kohli and her team remember everything about their patients! Our son is has hit his teenage years and we're ready to consider orthodontics; Dr. Kohli has been a great source of patience and insight on timing, his needs, and when "the time is right".
Response from Rivertowns Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks Nicole. I love my job and my families to it makes it so much fun! I am blessed to have such wonderful families in the practice.
B
2 months ago
Super dentist
Dr. Kohli is a super dentist who truly treats her patients with the finest care. She doesn’t condescend to the children which my daughter and I both appreciate! Her staff is always at the top of their game as well. So grateful my daughter feels so comfortable coming to the dentist, even when getting a tooth pulled, because she trusts Dr. Kohli.
Response from Rivertowns Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Bonnie. We love you guys too. It makes our job so much easier with such wonderful families. Happy New Year.
D
2 months ago
Excellent all around
We love going to Dr. Kohli. She and her staff are always very professional, kind and caring. They make sure a child's visit to the dentist is a fun and educational experience.
Response from Rivertowns Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Dawn. We love you guys too.
A
2 months ago
Most knowledgeable and caring dental practice to be found!
Dr. Kavita Kohli and her office staff provide excellent dental care in a clean, modern, child-friendly dental office. Dr. Kohli is the most knowledgeable dentist I've ever met, and her insight is simply superior to every other provider. I feel confident after talking with her that my children have had a thorough exam, and that their oral health is being cared for. On occasion, Dr. Kohli has even suggested other medical assessments based on their oral exams. She considers the whole child, not just their mouth, and that kind of thoughtfulness is rare. We are lucky to have found her for our children, and I would not take them to another dentist.
Response from Rivertowns Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks you so much. Truly humbled.