Rivertowns Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

495 Central Park Ave

Suite 208

Scarsdale, NY 10583

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rivertownspediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
A step above the rest!
Dr. Kohli is a consummate progressional . She is also kind ,attentive and thorough in the care and treatment of her patients. Always a pleasure to bring my daughter to her. I would highly recommend her.
Response from Rivertowns Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks you so much Diana. We love seeing her. And spoils us so much with all those treats. Thank you.
D
2 weeks ago
Great service!!
Great, friendly service that made going to the dentist with two 2-year old twins a breeze.
Response from Rivertowns Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much. We loved getting to meet the twins.
N
3 weeks ago
The Best Pediatric Dentist
We do not have enough words to describe Dr. Kohli.She is amazing, wonderful ,kind, patient and very thorough in her work. She gave us an appointment on a very short notice as my son was complaining of some discomfort. When we reached there she checked him immediately and even consulted an oral surgeon. We are really very grateful to her. Thank you very much Dr. Kohli.
Response from Rivertowns Pediatric Dentistry
Awww.... thanks guys. We appreciate you guys so much as well especially since you guys travel over an hour each way to come see us. Glad to be able to help.
J
1 month ago
The best
My daughter had the best experience with Dr. Kohli and her staff. They are awesome at what they do. We Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Response from Rivertowns Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much. She did a great job yesterday!
K
2 months ago
Excellent Service
They took my son on a short notice because he’s been having some discomfort. She is very patient and thorough and her staff is extremely friendly and courteous.
Response from Rivertowns Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much. Glad I only had good news on my end for you.
B
3 months ago
We love Dr Kohli!
Dr Kohli’s office is a well-run machine: from her knowledge, approachability and utmost professionalism to her office itself (friendly w nice distractions for little kids w fear of dentists) and her office assistants, we LOVE this office!
Response from Rivertowns Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much. We appreciate the compliment very much.
S
4 months ago
High quality
Very friendly, thorough & great service! Dr. Kohli & staff are excellent! My son actually looks forward to going!
Response from Rivertowns Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks Stephanie. We love seeing you guys too.
E
4 months ago
An absolutely wonderful doctor, staff and office
In this day and age, Dr. Kohli and her staff are beyond accommodating, kind, considerate and top notch. The kids are always excited to go even when they know they have a difficult procedure ahead of them. Cannot recommend them enough. This practice is a class above all others.
Response from Rivertowns Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much. Nothing makes us happier to know that the kids are so excited to come see us.
M
4 months ago
Kids love Dr Kohli!
So glad we found Dr Kohli! Before her, taking my kids to the dentist was an adventure- and not in a good way. Her no nonsense, calm and friendly demeanor works wonders!
Response from Rivertowns Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks Mary. These are my kids too, so I treat them as such. I want them all to grow up to be strong citizens of the world with amazing teeth.
D
4 months ago
Can never say enough
My daughter broke her spacer; as soon as I called, the staff was most accommodating and Dr. Kohli waited for me to get to her office so she could make my daughter comfortable and fix her spacer. I left with such gratitude for Dr. Kohli and her staff. I can never say enough about how wonderfully amazing Dr. Kohli truly is.
Response from Rivertowns Pediatric Dentistry
Oh Daniella, thank you so much. There was no way we were going to let her be uncomfortable for any length of time. You guys are so amazing yourself.