Rivertowns Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

495 Central Park Ave

Suite 208

Scarsdale, NY 10583

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rivertownspediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Superhero Team for Pediatric Dentistry
My son is what you may call a difficult patient with high anxiety. Dr. Kohli and her staff provide care and patience above and beyond anything you could ever expect. My family is forever grateful for having found her. You will not find anyone better in this field....
Response from Rivertowns Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks so much Susan. We are grateful you all come all the way from NJ.
S
5 days ago
Terrific care
As always Dr Kholi provided stellar care to my girls. I wish she took adult patients!
Response from Rivertowns Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks so much Dr. Weiss. We are so grateful to have you guys as part of our patient family.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent
Dr. Kohli is an amazing dentist! My kids both started seeing her when they were 4, they are now 11 and 13 and they love her. The staff is amazing her office is love lovely and I particularly appreciate the steps they take between patients to keep everything clean!
Response from Rivertowns Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks so much Michelle. We love you guys too. And thanks for appreciating the staff's hard work. It made their day!
E
4 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
Nobody wants their almost-three-year-old to need a cavity filling, but I couldn't imagine a more skilled and caring dentist to guide her through the process. My daughter told me before visiting that it was going to be "the best cavity ever," and although she didn't love the sound of the drill or the feeling of the air, Dr. Kohli talked her through the whole thing, keeping her calm and cooperative. Dr. Kohli is so skilled that she has my daughter excited to come back to the dentist next time!
Response from Rivertowns Pediatric Dentistry
Awwww....thanks so much Emily. She is an absolute doll and was very brave.
C
1 month ago
Beautiful office, friendly and warm staff, impressive and thoughtful
I’m so grateful to have found you! I couldn’t be happier, you helped us through a scary first time and despite necessary discomfort our little girl left with good memories. Thank you!
Response from Rivertowns Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Caitlin. Glad we were able to solve the mystery of the missing tooth together.
M
1 month ago
AMAZING
Dr. Kohli is the best!!!!! She always goes above and beyond. I can’t thank her enough. It is always a pleasure seeing her and the friendly and amazing staff. I give them 10 stars.
Response from Rivertowns Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Melissa. Truly appreciate it.
L
1 month ago
Excellent
Dr. Kohli goes above and beyond to make sure the kids are comfortable as well as the parents. My son had 2 teeth extracted and still managed to smile after the visit. Very accommodating with appointment times also.
Response from Rivertowns Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks Lizmary. Glad he did well with it. We love having patients like you all in our practice. It is truly a pleasure.
M
2 months ago
Best pediatric dentist!
caring, knowledgeable, clean office. Kids love going to the dentist!
Response from Rivertowns Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much. Truly grateful.
N
2 months ago
Very professional, very kind, very understanding and a very friendly and caring staff
We have been coming to Dr. kohli from last 11 years. She is THE BEST. We are extremely grateful to her for taking care of our son and daughter. Travelling 80 miles each way is worth to see the doctor.Her staff is very supportive too.
Response from Rivertowns Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks you so much. We love seeing you guys so and are so grateful that you make the trek to come see us.
K
3 months ago
Kind, caring, professional, dedicated
Everyone at Rivertowns Pediatric dentistry is wonderful. They really care about my family!
Response from Rivertowns Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Kristen.