Riverview Cosmetic & Restorative Dentistry

Dentist

500 NW Dixie Hwy.

Suite 200

Stuart, FL 34994

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riverviewcosmeticdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Exceptional dental and personal treatment
Doctors Fedele and Hooks take great care to provide incredible treatment during visit. They respond quickly to emergencies, take time to get to know you as a person as well as a patient, and use the latest methods to ensure best dental health possible.
B
2 years ago
Dental visit
Fantastic service is the "norm"!!
R
2 years ago
A Long-Time Patient
A friendly office of professionals....my husband and I have been with Dr. Fedele and staff for more than 18 years (hard to believe)...even when we moved far North of Stuart, we stayed with Dr. Fedele...the hygenists are all great, as we have had cleanings with all of them! Paige cleaned my teeth Monday, and was very good and thorough! Denise regularly is my Hygenist; however, she is recovering from arm surgery. She, too, is always very thorough and excellent! Paige took pictures of a tooth which Dr. Hooks believes might be cracked and in need of a Crown. This picture certainly helped me understand the situation better!! Unfortunately, I'm getting older and these teeth are aging along with the rest of me!!! That's probably what I will end up doing in the end...getting a Crown, and hope I won't need a root canal or implant!!!! Yikes!!! The only negative is the COST!! ...but that goes for EVERYTHING these days!!
K
2 years ago
High quality service and very friendly staff
Great experience every time I have an appointment...staff very friendly and knowledgeable! Thank you again and have a great day!
D
2 years ago
They are the experts in their field in Martin County. I always recommend them.
P
2 years ago
Two milk shakes on the way home
Impressed as always! Very little pain if any during this visit. Three and a half hours after leaving and all the numbness was gone, which I thought was pretty good. I did not bite my cheek. So far , so good! Thank you, May all of you have a wonderful Christmas Holiday! Pete Peterson
W
2 years ago
CRACKED MOLAR EXTRACTED
i never felt ANY pain during the extraction. Now, four dats later, I have had no pain nor sickness and was pleasnrly surprised to receive a follow up inquiry into my starud. Mark and hir staff convinces you that they care about there patients well being and comfort. Thank You .
G
2 years ago
My teeth have never felt cleaner. I love Riverview Dental. Shout out to Paige👍
K
2 years ago
Great service, friendly atmosphere, pleasure to have teeth cleaned,
Sherry is very thorough and builds confidence in my ability to take care of my teeth. She doesn't hesitate to recommend changes in what I am doing or products I use. I am always happy with Dr. Mark Fedele. He doesn't recommend dental work to pad his pockets. He always tells it like it is. Thanks to both Sherry and Dr. Fedele.
G
2 years ago
Something to smile about
Always a pleasant experience. Very friendly front desk, techs and professionals. Always make my appointment for tooth hurty!