Riverview Dental Centre

Dentist

43 Miller St.

Parry Sound, ON P2A 1S9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riverviewdental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Very Professional
Had some work performed. 6 weeks later I felt some sensitivity in my tooth. Dr. Dave saw me immediately and without hesitation rectified the situation. Polite, friendly and professionally operated business. In my opinion- BEST dental clinic in Parry Sound. Highly recommend..
L
2 weeks ago
Had a cleaning today. Everyone was very pleasant as always Very pleased with the service here
E
3 weeks ago
My kids think that Dr.Dave is the best dentist. The support staff and Dr.Dave always put my kids at ease regardless of the procedure.
K
4 weeks ago
Super friendly professional staff and service
Had my first visit today and was very pleased with the service I received by the staff. Super friendly inviting and doctor Dave was very informative. Great experience overall coming from someone who hates going to the dentistšŸ¤—
L
1 month ago
Humour and professionalism! You can't beat that!
I always feel that I am in good hands at this clinic. I have seen Erin for many years and trust her completely. Thankfully, I have had few problems but when I have been under Dr. Veighey's care, I have found him to be professional and caring. He is very good at explaining all procedures and answering any questions. The entire staff are friendly, professional and fun.
T
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Practice
From the first person you meet at the front door ( Cathy ) right through to Dr. Dave you feel a sense of caring , understanding and professionalism of whatever may be the issue with your teeth !!
L
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Dave and all his staff are professional and friendly. I highly recommend this clinic.
S
3 months ago
Great Service
Fast friendly and very professional service. Walked in without an appointment and was assisted in the dental chair within 10 minutes.
T
3 months ago
PROFESSIONAL HIGH QUALITY SERVICE
VERY FRIENDLY PROMP SERVICE
G
4 months ago
My experience with Dr. Veighey and his staff has always been a pleasant and professional one. They have an open-minded approach to my personal dental issues. Thank you all at Riverview Dental.