Riverview Dental Centre

Dentist

43 Miller St.

Parry Sound, ON P2A 1S9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riverviewdental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Dave and all his staff are professional and friendly. I highly recommend this clinic.
S
4 weeks ago
Great Service
Fast friendly and very professional service. Walked in without an appointment and was assisted in the dental chair within 10 minutes.
T
1 month ago
PROFESSIONAL HIGH QUALITY SERVICE
VERY FRIENDLY PROMP SERVICE
G
2 months ago
My experience with Dr. Veighey and his staff has always been a pleasant and professional one. They have an open-minded approach to my personal dental issues. Thank you all at Riverview Dental.
A
2 months ago
Very professional and high quality service!
Today my son had his first dentist appointment. The staff went above and beyond expectations on making him feel comfortable and understanding everything that they were going to do. The enthusiasm and professionalism cannot be beat! He absolutely loved his experience and as a parent I could not be happier with our service today!
M
2 months ago
Professional
As always very friendly and pleasent
K
3 months ago
Amazing People Amazing Service
I have been using Riverview Dental since my 12 year old started going to the dentist (age 4). The staff is amazing 😉 and the service is outstanding.
B
3 months ago
Efficient, Friendly and Professional
I was seen by both the dentist and hygienist. Feedback was given on the status of my teeth. My questions and concerns were addressed readily. I also was assisted by front desk staff who processed my payment quickly, and gave me an estimate on the cost future dental work, which they booked to suit my schedule preferences.
K
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and very caring
I am always impressed with this Dental Centre. The staff are efficient and really go out of their way to accommodate. I have seen Erin for many years and she is still the professional, kind person she was 20 years ago. Dr. Dave is very personable and his patients' well being always comes first. Can't say enough about the entire staff. Thank you
G
3 months ago
Dental emergency handled quickly and professionally
After calling several dentists to repair my dislodged crown unsuccessfully, Riverview Dental Center saw me on short notice and made the repair at a very fair price. Dr Veighey is a very personable man and I highly recommend this Dental Center.