Riverview Dental Centre

Dentist

43 Miller St.

Parry Sound, ON P2A 1S9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riverviewdental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Awesome and I felt very comfortable.would recommend your clinic to everyone.
D
2 months ago
First cleaning there was amazing!
I am new to the area and had a great check up last week and cleaning today. Super friendly staff, very professional, gentle, thorough and informative. They made great recommendations for me that would not earn them additional profits. I felt they care about my oral health more than selling me on the latest fad.
I
2 months ago
Yes, professional and very friendly!
I went in to your office with trepidation as is my nature (insecure with threat of pain!! (: ) Was immediately put at ease and shown consideration for my age - i.e. on blood thinner! One filling done, and extraction put off until Dr.Clarke consulted re blood thinner. Yeah!!!! Very pleasant staff - immediately put at ease!! Thanks folks! See you soon for that extraction!
C
3 months ago
My son had never experienced an adult tooth filling. His experience at this dental office was amazing as i gave him no warnings what to expect ...he came out of the appointment cheerful, like nothing happened!! As a parent, that is an amazing experience!
M
3 months ago
High quality service
Definitely would recommend this place there amazing people, friendly environment!
R
4 months ago
Very Professional
Had some work performed. 6 weeks later I felt some sensitivity in my tooth. Dr. Dave saw me immediately and without hesitation rectified the situation. Polite, friendly and professionally operated business. In my opinion- BEST dental clinic in Parry Sound. Highly recommend..
L
4 months ago
Had a cleaning today. Everyone was very pleasant as always Very pleased with the service here
E
4 months ago
My kids think that Dr.Dave is the best dentist. The support staff and Dr.Dave always put my kids at ease regardless of the procedure.
K
4 months ago
Super friendly professional staff and service
Had my first visit today and was very pleased with the service I received by the staff. Super friendly inviting and doctor Dave was very informative. Great experience overall coming from someone who hates going to the dentistšŸ¤—
L
5 months ago
Humour and professionalism! You can't beat that!
I always feel that I am in good hands at this clinic. I have seen Erin for many years and trust her completely. Thankfully, I have had few problems but when I have been under Dr. Veighey's care, I have found him to be professional and caring. He is very good at explaining all procedures and answering any questions. The entire staff are friendly, professional and fun.