Riverview Dental Centre

Dentist

43 Miller St.

Parry Sound, ON P2A 1S9

Open Today By Appointment

riverviewdental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Very professional and high quality service!
Today my son had his first dentist appointment. The staff went above and beyond expectations on making him feel comfortable and understanding everything that they were going to do. The enthusiasm and professionalism cannot be beat! He absolutely loved his experience and as a parent I could not be happier with our service today!
M
1 week ago
Professional
As always very friendly and pleasent
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing People Amazing Service
I have been using Riverview Dental since my 12 year old started going to the dentist (age 4). The staff is amazing 😉 and the service is outstanding.
B
4 weeks ago
Efficient, Friendly and Professional
I was seen by both the dentist and hygienist. Feedback was given on the status of my teeth. My questions and concerns were addressed readily. I also was assisted by front desk staff who processed my payment quickly, and gave me an estimate on the cost future dental work, which they booked to suit my schedule preferences.
K
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and very caring
I am always impressed with this Dental Centre. The staff are efficient and really go out of their way to accommodate. I have seen Erin for many years and she is still the professional, kind person she was 20 years ago. Dr. Dave is very personable and his patients' well being always comes first. Can't say enough about the entire staff. Thank you
G
1 month ago
Dental emergency handled quickly and professionally
After calling several dentists to repair my dislodged crown unsuccessfully, Riverview Dental Center saw me on short notice and made the repair at a very fair price. Dr Veighey is a very personable man and I highly recommend this Dental Center.
K
2 months ago
Friendly staff & there was no wait time...Erin is fantastic! She is very thorough and does an excellent job on my teeth, she is very good at her job. Thanks Erin, keep up the good work! ☺
K
2 months ago
Excellent work
Dr. Veighey repaired a tooth today. He has a prifessional and friendly manner and explained the process thoroughly as it progressed. I was really pleased with the appointment. Highly recommend his work.
W
2 months ago
Cracked Filling
Having a difficult time with a filling Dr Dave seen me right away. Kind professional and caring as all his staff are as well . I would highly recommend Riverview Dental to anyone needing a good Dentist .
D
2 months ago
Excellent