Riverview Dental Centre

Dentist

43 Miller St.

Parry Sound, ON P2A 1S9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riverviewdental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff & there was no wait time...Erin is fantastic! She is very thorough and does an excellent job on my teeth, she is very good at her job. Thanks Erin, keep up the good work! ☺
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent work
Dr. Veighey repaired a tooth today. He has a prifessional and friendly manner and explained the process thoroughly as it progressed. I was really pleased with the appointment. Highly recommend his work.
W
3 weeks ago
Cracked Filling
Having a difficult time with a filling Dr Dave seen me right away. Kind professional and caring as all his staff are as well . I would highly recommend Riverview Dental to anyone needing a good Dentist .
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent
K
1 month ago
Excellent with kids
My daughter had a tooth removed today Dr. Dave & his staff were excellent with her. It made a difficult day for her so much easier. Highly recommend Riverview.
C
1 month ago
River view Dental
Excellent service - friendly knowledgeable professional staff. The office it self looks like it could use some clean-up and paint.
S
1 month ago
Great Dentist!
I hate going to the dentist but this place makes it almost pleasant! Great care, friendly & professional. Awesome for emergencies! And seriously no judgement if you haven't managed to previously get regular dental care.
K
1 month ago
Knowledgeable and friendly
All the staff are knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Today was our first visit, but we will be having our dental health cared for by this office from this point forward. Highly recommend.
V
2 months ago
Friendly
Good experience, as usual. Thanks everyone.
C
2 months ago
Excellent Experience!
On time, professional, knowledgeable, dental services are excellent. Erin is the best!! The waiting room is looking a little tired. Would strongly recommend the services!