Riverview Dental

Dentist

611 N Shiawassee St.

Corunna, MI 48817

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
7 days ago
Only waited a short period in waiting room before I was brought back to room. Hygienist was a temp but knew her job and made my visit go by quickly and was understanding when I struggled with xrays. Dr Kulman was a bit overwhelmed at my visit but he tried to remain friendly and professional and took him a little bit longer to get in to see me. Overall visit was good! Always been treated good by all staff for myself and mu family!
T
1 week ago
Great!
Always a wonderful visit at Riverview !! Staff is very Knowledgeable and friendly!!
T
3 weeks ago
Professional,
Everyoe was very friendly and knew their jobs very professional, gave options on dental work would recommend
T
3 weeks ago
Highly professional with friendly staff
I have been going to Riverview Dental for as long as I can remember. They have a dedicated team who are professional as well as fun and friendly! I have had many procedures done over the years and am always totally at ease before,during and after because I know they will take care of me as an individual patient and not just another person sitting in the chair. Highly recommend !!!
L
3 weeks ago
Broken tooth emergency fixed immediately
I broke a large chunk of my molar off and was able to get an appointment where Dr. Kuhlman took the time to fix it the day of my appointment and no need to go back again. They are always very friendly and professional. We have trusted Riverview Dental for the whole family for well over 20 years.
M
3 weeks ago
Ok
The dentists are pretty nice and knowledgeable... but most of the other staff is lacking professionalism. I don’t feel very welcome when I am in this dental office. But on the other hand, trust the dentists to do great work...and they have! My daughter and husband have both received fillings and other work. Not sure if I would recommend because feeling uncomfortable around the not-so-friendly staff makes me dread going into the office.
F
4 weeks ago
Best dental services ever!
I couldn’t be happier with the dental work I’ve had done here. Everyone is always so warm and friendly. They greet you with smiles and make you feel very welcome. On a scale of 1 to 10 I give them a 12!
P
1 month ago
Great customer service
I usually have Joanne and always request her but today my hygienist (forget the name) who was filling in for her was very good! I was apprehensive, but wanted Dr Kuhlman to know I was her pleased
J
1 month ago
always friendly
M
1 month ago
Have always been kind! Call us all by name. Good coversation.