Riverview Dental

Dentist

611 N Shiawassee St.

Corunna, MI 48817

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
pleasant experience for going to a denist
D
6 days ago
Great Service
I truly love going to Riverview Dental. I have nothing but kind words, and appreciation for the staff.
S
2 weeks ago
Great environment!
As a family, we have been going to Riverview Dental for years. Always great service!
S
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied
G
3 weeks ago
My experience was fine. A little long, however things change and that dictates how procedures or delays may occur. Paul was so kind and his concerns about my health and all meant a lot to me. Very touching and personal. So I give a five star performance for my visit and the staff who assisted from my coming in to my departure. Well done Riverview. And THANK YOU. Gary L. Higgins
J
4 weeks ago
Dentist and assistant
I was very happy with my visit today. Both the assistant and the dentist knew how nervous I was and they both were very friendly and calming. They both answered all the questions I had. They informed me of what was happening before it happened and why it was going to happen. The dentist informed me of what needed to be done and gave me a very complete explanation. I would highly recommend both of the people that I dealt with yesterday.
H
4 weeks ago
Excellent ! Don't let the cemetery nearby scare you. It's only a coincidence that it's within walking distance to the dentist office. :-)
L
1 month ago
Very friendly, patient and professional
Thank you for your patience during my daughter's cleaning appt. At 10 years old she should have been to the dentist several times but, sadly, has not. Because of your office, I believe her next 6month cleaning, will be even easier for her!! I'm so happy and relieved she had a good checkup. We look forward to taking her back in January. Thank you!!!!
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
The staff was very friendly! The dentist was very professional and seemed to genuinely care about his patients.
R
1 month ago
Great service & caring for their patients. Always fun but professional
While I believe dentistry to be terrifying and medival I am always fairly comfortable at RD. They understand my feelings and tend to my needs, all the while doing a great job on my teeth. The staff are all exceptional. Dr. Kuhlman is top notch in my book.