Riverview Dental

Dentist

611 N Shiawassee St.

Corunna, MI 48817

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
High quality service
Riverview Dental offers high quality, friendly service.
C
1 week ago
High quality service and very caring staff.
Broke a tooth and they scheduled me in putting temporary filling in and scheduled me for a crown. Always met with a smile and address me by name. Great service from all there. I have recommended them to many of my family and friends.
D
1 week ago
Great Dentist!
Love this dentist! Great staff, very accommodating!! Would highly recommend to anyone!
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Just wanna say thank you and thanks for taking care of me and my smile.
J
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient for over 30 years and have felt very confident in the decisions made. The staff has always been welcoming and friendly and willing to answer any questions l may have.
N
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
This was my first visit and it was pleasant. I feel choosing Riverview Dental was a good choice. The office was easy access and quiet. I would recommend Riverview Dental.
S
1 month ago
First visit.
I'm a big coward when it comes to the dentist. I've been in search for a new one since my old one retired. My meet visit went very, I was comfortable with doctor Rennick, as well as the assistants and staff. I think this is going to be a good fit for me.
R
1 month ago
Initial Visit
I was in for my first visit and was treated great by each person I saw. Dr. Kuhlman explained what was needed in my up coming visits. I have a strong gag issue and am going to be done the sedated visit. Should make my dental fear go away.
M
1 month ago
Great experience
From start to end a very good experience. Courteous staff and very caring services by all who treated me. Dental cleaning and exam. Thank you Riverview Dental. Thank you Dr Kuhlman!!!
R
1 month ago
excellent friendly. Smiling staff that explained to me the procedures and answered all my questions thank you