Riverview Dental

Dentist

611 N Shiawassee St.

Corunna, MI 48817

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Always friendly, professional and timely.
K
3 days ago
Highly skilled extraction
Two fewer wisdom teeth left me with a very sore mouth. I am happy to say that the treatment, care and information I received was tops. Although an opioid was prescribed for pain in case it was needed, I am pleased to note that the prescription was never filled. Careful attention to post operative instructions resulted in a textbook exit from the experience (so far on day 3). I would definite recommend Dr. Kuhlman and staff for your dental needs.
K
1 week ago
I didn't have to wait long. Everyone was very polite. The dentist was very thorough.
J
1 week ago
Always a good experience
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service and great staff
Great service, as always. J greeted me on time and took me back to the chair. She reviewed medical history and did a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. R came into the room with a warm welcome, checked out my teeth and answered any questions. He also checked my guard for any difficulties. Thankfully, I have no cavities and my guard needed no adjustments. Upon leaving office staff checked me out, set my next appointment, and wished me a pleasant summer. Great visit!
W
3 weeks ago
Friendly, caring and professional staff!
My first visit to Riverview was several years ago after being away from a dentist for several years and never once felt judged. I have moved away from the area but am willing to make the drive to this office--they are just that good!
B
4 weeks ago
Joann does a wonderful job, she makes you feel like a good friend
B
4 weeks ago
Joann does a wonderful job, she makes you feel like a good friend
J
1 month ago
Very accommodating!
Had a tooth ache, and was scheduled to be seen tat same afternoon. Dental assistant was friendly and professional, and was seen by Dr' Kuhlman and diagnosed in a timely manner. Thank you!
D
1 month ago
Fabulous
Kind,caring, funny,to the point, and the bottom line didn't hurt going out the door. Thank you all so much.