Riverview Dental

Dentist

611 N Shiawassee St.

Corunna, MI 48817

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Prompt, professional and friendly
They have done high quality, professional work for my family for over 22 years! I would recommend them any day!
E
3 weeks ago
Riverview Dental has great employees working there! Very friendly and go beyond to help you find the answers to any questions! Highly recommend!
C
3 weeks ago
High quality dentistry
Very professional and friendly staff... They make sure everything is taken care of before I leave ... The hygienists I've had are all great ... office staff know me by name as soon as I walk in the door
J
4 weeks ago
I find that not only are the staff very friendly they are willing to answer any of your questions.
K
1 month ago
Great experience
Dr. Rennick was very professional and thorough. The staff was very friendly as well.
C
1 month ago
Very Happy With My Visit Today
I was very pleased with my teeth cleaning today. It was one of the gentlest I've ever had.
N
1 month ago
Oral cleaning
I have moved away from the area and still drive to this dental hygienist because she is very professional and does a good job
S
1 month ago
Fast and very friendly!
All were very courteous and friendly. Was in for a perio check and cleaning. Was in and out in less than a hour and a half. Two πŸ‘ up
K
2 months ago
Poor Service
I sat there for a half hour after my appointment was supposed to start and I was not informed about any backup at all or anything. Just waiting to see how long it’s would take for me to get back to where I needed to be.
C
2 months ago
Loose crown
I highly recommend Dr. Kuhlman and the staff at Riverview Dental. I am always treated professionally and have little to no pain with procedures. 😁