Riverview Dental

Dentist

611 N Shiawassee St.

Corunna, MI 48817

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
They always do great with my young kids!
K
1 month ago
Quick and Efficient Appointment
I called in the morning due to a chipped tooth overnight, and I received an appointment and a game plan immediately that day! Staff was kind, courteous and efficient!
J
1 month ago
Terrified of going to the dentist, will not go anywhere else
Had a bad experience when I was younger at a different local dentist . These guys make me comfortable and I will not go anywhere else
T
1 month ago
Good
Trevor's good. Trevor says he gives a thumbs up. He was pleased that the pre-numbing worked better than our previous dentist.
M
1 month ago
High marks to all.
We have been going here for 30 plus years. That says something in itself. We recently moved and hope we can find a dentist and staff closer. But the bar is set really really high.
L
1 month ago
River view dental
Wait was not bad. Everyone was friendly and professional. I am very happy with the results
D
1 month ago
Great dental Experience.
I have been going to Dr Kuhlman about 30 Years. Everyone is always professional and extremely helpful. The visit I had yesterday was to complete a root canal, It was quick and my tooth feels great or I should say it feels nothing. Thanks Dr Kuhlman and your wonderful staff.
K
1 month ago
very friendly, courtious, and professional. helpful in a plan for treatment. would recommend them to others
T
2 months ago
My procedure was quick and pain free. I would definitely recommend this office to friends.
K
2 months ago
You did Good, kid.
Riverview dental was really good to my teeth. They were really nice, and they taught me all about how to take care of my teeth. Yeah. Woo.