Riverview Dental

Dentist

611 N Shiawassee St.

Corunna, MI 48817

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Staff
Very friendly staff
N
1 week ago
Great with kids
Glad I bring my kids to office. My kids always feel comfortable when they are at office and do well with exams! Staff is always courteous.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service
First rate
D
2 weeks ago
Riverview
The experience I have Of Riverview Dental is it’s the best dentist office I have ever been too!!
D
4 weeks ago
Dr. Kuhlman is Spectacular
I drive an hour away for Dr. Kuhlman. He is so kind and brilliant. Treated me and my family for 2 decades. We will never go anywhere else. Highly recommend to everyone I talk to.
C
1 month ago
Great service, friendly staff!!
Everytime we walk through the door we are greeted with a smile. Service is great. Free hot chocolate, coffee or tea. Free mouth rinse in bathroom. Always very clean!!
C
2 months ago
Riverview Dental is a friendly place. They always get me in the chair quickly.
J
2 months ago
The staff is always very welcoming and friendly. You can tell that they really enjoying working with members of the community.
M
2 months ago
Everyone there is great!! Very impressed with what a great job they do.
M
2 months ago
Over the Top with Service!
Joanne does an excellent job cleaning my teeth, and Dr Kuhlman is very thorough. I need nitrous even for a cleaning, and Dr Kuhlman is willing to provide this service, because my comfort is one of their top priorities. I also have the same respect and confidence in Dr Rennick. Just as Dorothy said in the Wizard of Oz, “There’s No Place Like Home,” that’s how I feel about Riverview Dental. Everyone should come here!