Riverview Family Dental

Dentist

101 11th St NE

East Wenatchee, WA 98802

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastwenatcheedentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
14 hours ago
High quality service and attention to detail!
Best dentist I’ve been to. Very thorough and detailed through every step of each process.
J
7 days ago
Excellent Dental Hygienist
I had a deep cleaning performed on two areas and the gal who performed it exhibited excellent technique in both the numbing process and the actual deep cleaning procedure. She was also excellent in communicating post cleaning instructions.
D
1 month ago
Professional
Very friendly staff, professional, and detailed explanation of everything. He gave me a Referral to a specialist for my problem root canal from another dentist. My new dentist now!
B
2 months ago
Quality service and professional staff.
Being seen for an emergency because my dentist was out of town, Dr Johnson and his dental staff and office personel, were very helpful. Dr Johnson provided me with different options for my care. He and his staff are very proffesional in dealing with my problem. If I have to change dentists in the future he will be my #1choice.
A
2 months ago
Professional service
I found that the staff was fast, efficient, and friendly through out my visit. They answered all my questions that I had. Dr. Johnson gave me some much needed advise and gave me options on what I could do.
A
2 months ago
Knowledgeable, professional, and respectful of your time.
I have had extensive dental work with Dr. Andrew and the work has held up well over time. I now bring my children to him for dentistry as well. We have never sat in the waiting room for more than a few minutes. I hear many horror stories about people being forgotten in the waiting room at other dental offices. I have never seen this happen here!
B
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Johnson and his staff are all incredibly professional and friendly. They do their job well and I can honestly say I enjoy going to the dentist!
J
5 months ago
Excellent service from both the dental staff and the administrative staff.
I have been using Riverview Family Dental for the past 6 years (since the year I arrived here in Wenatchee). The dentist and his staff are very professional. The facilities are clean, neat, and welcoming. I have highly recommended this practice to a number of my friends and acquaintances.
B
5 months ago
Excellent
D
5 months ago
Been with Family Dental for several years. Very professional office with very friendly doctor and staff. Always feel they are looking out for our needs.