Riverview Family Dental

Dentist

101 11th St NE

East Wenatchee, WA 98802

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastwenatcheedentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Professional and knowledge
Enjoy all the personnel there. Professional and friendly.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service!
Excellent and friendly service! Thanks so much!
J
1 month ago
Friendly and very professional
Yesterday was my first appointment with Dr. Johnson. Appreciated being seen on time and how thorough the exam was. His staff is so friendly and welcoming and helped me to relax a bit from my mild anxiety that comes with dental procedures. The xrays, exam and cleaning were all gentle with very little pain. I will definitely go back.
D
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
Dr. Johnson is an outstanding dentist, the hygienist was the best I've ever had, and the office staff is friendly and professional. Excellent service! I wouldn't go anywhere else.
C
2 months ago
Caring and courteous service from the entire staff.
I scheduled an appointment due to jaw and tooth pain. Dr. Johnson was very thorough with his exam. He took the time to explain what could be causing the symptoms. His dental assistant, Ann, was very friendly and helpful.
G
6 months ago
Top notch service and treatment
Upfront with costs, always willing to work with my tough scheduling, extremely professional and courteous staff and top notch service. I've seen the Dr. several times over the last couple years and will not be going anywhere else for my needs. Very gentle hand for a dentist.
S
6 months ago
Exceptional Experience
The visit was needed subsequent to a morning visit to my periodontist. The office was able to get me in the same day. Once in the dentist chair, updated xrays were taken for the subject tooth and reviewed by the Dr. Johnson. He then proceeded to explain in great detail what was going on, what the options for care were, who could do the work, and the cost. He took an exceptional length of time, going through all my questions and did not make me feel as if I was taking too much time or that I was asking stupid questions. Both Dr. Johnson and the hygienist, Bre, treated my w!ell. Thank you, thank you!
H
6 months ago
Follow up for a needed crown !
After returning from a cruise, I returned to Dr. Andrew Johnson's office for a needed crown. I was again graciously greeted by Maria, Amy, and Dr. Andrew. Their kindness, friendliness, explanations, professionalism, attention to detail, and communications is what anyone should be looking for in a good dental office. And, with Dr. Johnson's office, you will find it here! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK .....
J
7 months ago
High Quality
Great, informative staff! Very sensitive to customer needs.
C
7 months ago
Emergency Service
Last Month I fell and landed on my Jaw. I arrived at Dr. Johnsons office with a damaged and bloody mouth. He worked me in and worked on me for about 2 hours. I had a broken tooth that had to extracted, two loose teeth and a chipped one. He worked through his lunch hour to treat me. Thank you to him and his staff.