Riverview Family Dental

Dentist

101 11th St NE

East Wenatchee, WA 98802

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastwenatcheedentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Johnson and his staff are all incredibly professional and friendly. They do their job well and I can honestly say I enjoy going to the dentist!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service from both the dental staff and the administrative staff.
I have been using Riverview Family Dental for the past 6 years (since the year I arrived here in Wenatchee). The dentist and his staff are very professional. The facilities are clean, neat, and welcoming. I have highly recommended this practice to a number of my friends and acquaintances.
B
1 month ago
Excellent
D
2 months ago
Been with Family Dental for several years. Very professional office with very friendly doctor and staff. Always feel they are looking out for our needs.
J
2 months ago
great service,and friendly
everyone was great! very friendly. I would highly recommend this dental office
L
3 months ago
I hate going to the dentist but I have always felt safe, comfortable and well taken care of the staff is very personable there are no fancy frills but they are humble! hard to come by these days.
P
3 months ago
another great visit!
answered all of my questions and explained things in a way that I understood. Professional and courteous.
D
4 months ago
First visit was exceptional
Friendly and amazing staff. Felt welcomed as though I'd been a patient forever. Very helpful with referals to specialists for myself and other family members.
A
4 months ago
Excellent service made for a great experience
Receptionists were so kind n polite, very willing to patiently explain any details. Dr. J was thorough and had patience to explain procedures. Dental assistant was amazing, she was friendly and funny. I’m one to be terrified of the dentist office and honestly it couldn’t have gone any better. They let me listen to music and talked to me very calmly. Actually can’t wait to get back in to see them. Very positive experience. Thank you so much!!!
T
5 months ago
Excellent and friendly service
Excellent and friendly customer service! Thanks so much!