Riverview Family Dental

Dentist

101 11th St NE

East Wenatchee, WA 98802

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastwenatcheedentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
7 days ago
Follow up for a needed crown !
After returning from a cruise, I returned to Dr. Andrew Johnson's office for a needed crown. I was again graciously greeted by Maria, Amy, and Dr. Andrew. Their kindness, friendliness, explanations, professionalism, attention to detail, and communications is what anyone should be looking for in a good dental office. And, with Dr. Johnson's office, you will find it here! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK .....
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality
Great, informative staff! Very sensitive to customer needs.
C
3 weeks ago
Emergency Service
Last Month I fell and landed on my Jaw. I arrived at Dr. Johnsons office with a damaged and bloody mouth. He worked me in and worked on me for about 2 hours. I had a broken tooth that had to extracted, two loose teeth and a chipped one. He worked through his lunch hour to treat me. Thank you to him and his staff.
D
1 month ago
6 month checkup
I love my dentist! Everyone is so friendly and caring! It is a pleasant experience eveytime I go. Thanks
H
2 months ago
New patient review ....
We are new to the Wenatchee Valley, and had been looking for a new dentist. I got referred by two of my neighbors : 1) a doctor and his family, and 2) another retired couple. So, I set up an appointment for my wife and I, and were graciously greeted by Maria, Bree, Amy, and Dr. Andrew. Had two appointments to get cleanings, X-rays, etc., and another for a small filling. In both cases, we were both pleasantly surprised by the kindness, friendliness, explanations, professionalism, attention to detail, and communications by the entire staff. We will be back, and will gladly refer this dentist office to everyone who asks! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK ........
D
2 months ago
High quality service and attention to detail!
Best dentist I’ve been to. Very thorough and detailed through every step of each process.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Hygienist
I had a deep cleaning performed on two areas and the gal who performed it exhibited excellent technique in both the numbing process and the actual deep cleaning procedure. She was also excellent in communicating post cleaning instructions.
D
3 months ago
Professional
Very friendly staff, professional, and detailed explanation of everything. He gave me a Referral to a specialist for my problem root canal from another dentist. My new dentist now!
B
4 months ago
Quality service and professional staff.
Being seen for an emergency because my dentist was out of town, Dr Johnson and his dental staff and office personel, were very helpful. Dr Johnson provided me with different options for my care. He and his staff are very proffesional in dealing with my problem. If I have to change dentists in the future he will be my #1choice.
A
4 months ago
Professional service
I found that the staff was fast, efficient, and friendly through out my visit. They answered all my questions that I had. Dr. Johnson gave me some much needed advise and gave me options on what I could do.