Riverview Family Dental

Dentist

101 11th St NE

East Wenatchee, WA 98802

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastwenatcheedentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
Friendly, Professional, and always willing to cater to my needs
Great quality service. All the staff are very friendly and they do little extras to help with my anxiety.
D
2 weeks ago
Awesome Dental Office
I love my dental office staff! They are caring and work very hard to meet my needs! Always enjoy the staff as they are friendly and show that they care about everyone that comes through the door.
B
1 month ago
Excellent.
A
4 months ago
Kind, professional,and calming
I am very happy to have found Riverveiw family dental! I was impressed by well how I was treated. Dr Johnson and his team are very kind. They always take the time to answer any questions I might have. I am very happy with all of my dental work and I would recommend this dental office to everyone!!!
D
5 months ago
Service was as expected. Thanks.
Explain my gum issues and alternatives for dealing with it.
P
5 months ago
I was really nervous about my visit as I am a coward when it comes to needles but Dr was patient, caring and understanding I am very happy with my new dentist!
J
5 months ago
Friendly professional staff
Wonderful, high quality service, spends time to answer questions you might have.
T
5 months ago
Excellent customer service!
Excellent customer service! Very friendly group of people that make going to the dentist a pleasant experience! Thanks so much!
J
6 months ago
Right on time with a Smile!
Staff is friendly and get you in and out on time. There is a nice view to look at across the Columbia River while you are having your cleaning or dental work done. I appreciate the cleanliness and available sunglasses to wear during the visit. The best offer is the one with a Discount if you pay Cash!!
D
6 months ago
I am totally confident in Dr Johnson and his personal approach. He and his staff seem to take a personal level of service.