Riverview Family Dental

Dentist

101 11th St NE

East Wenatchee, WA 98802

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastwenatcheedentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
great service,and friendly
everyone was great! very friendly. I would highly recommend this dental office
L
3 weeks ago
I hate going to the dentist but I have always felt safe, comfortable and well taken care of the staff is very personable there are no fancy frills but they are humble! hard to come by these days.
P
1 month ago
another great visit!
answered all of my questions and explained things in a way that I understood. Professional and courteous.
D
2 months ago
First visit was exceptional
Friendly and amazing staff. Felt welcomed as though I'd been a patient forever. Very helpful with referals to specialists for myself and other family members.
A
2 months ago
Excellent service made for a great experience
Receptionists were so kind n polite, very willing to patiently explain any details. Dr. J was thorough and had patience to explain procedures. Dental assistant was amazing, she was friendly and funny. I’m one to be terrified of the dentist office and honestly it couldn’t have gone any better. They let me listen to music and talked to me very calmly. Actually can’t wait to get back in to see them. Very positive experience. Thank you so much!!!
T
4 months ago
Excellent and friendly service
Excellent and friendly customer service! Thanks so much!
R
6 months ago
Happy on visit
Seemed very caring on my dental needs. Enjoyed my exam and How they want to calm my nerves before a procedure. Very much appreciated!
W
6 months ago
Friendly, Professional, and always willing to cater to my needs
Great quality service. All the staff are very friendly and they do little extras to help with my anxiety.
D
7 months ago
Awesome Dental Office
I love my dental office staff! They are caring and work very hard to meet my needs! Always enjoy the staff as they are friendly and show that they care about everyone that comes through the door.
B
8 months ago
Excellent.