Riverwalk Dental Group

Dentist

1501 Corporate Dr.

Suite140

Boynton Beach, FL 33426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riverwalkdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Great Service
Was in and out of there in no time. Very friendly staff. Everyone was helpful.
D
1 week ago
First time visitor
Very friendly. Very clean. Very thorough. Very informative. Thank you!
S
2 weeks ago
SPECTACULAR !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
WHAT CAN I SAY ANKITA, RACHELLE AND CLAUDIA - START TO FINISH PERFECT
W
3 weeks ago
Quality Service
I meant to thank Claudia in my initial review. She dealt with my dental problem promptly and courteously.
W
3 weeks ago
Professional and courteous
Needed a split tooth extracted without prior appointment. They took me in the morning I called and extracted the tooth painlessly. Looking forward to having Riverwalk fit me with a crown when the time comes.
L
1 month ago
always professional and helpful
K
1 month ago
Excellent work
Two crowns. Excellent work.
Y
2 months ago
teeth cleaning
Friendly environment and very clean office, very nice hygienist and she did a good job cleaning my teeth. I definitely come back. Thank you
J
3 months ago
Friendly courteous and professional
I really appreciate the time and level of care that went into my visit! Also the ability to find a financial solution that works for me
M
4 months ago
A Great Dental Team
After several appointments I continue to be impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of the entire team. Dr. Chokshi is very good at explaining needed procedures and has a gentle touch during the work. From Claudia, administrative staff, to Lynn, hygienist, everyone’s a pleasure.