Riverwalk Dental Group

Dentist

1501 Corporate Dr.

Suite140

Boynton Beach, FL 33426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riverwalkdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, friendly & perfectionist on there service!
I would highly recommend Riverwalk dental group, excellent service and takes very good care of patients, and did I say what perfectionist the staff is had a deep cleaning (dental hygienist was awesome) and crown done in same day, and the temporary crown fits perfect!
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome Hygienist
Their Hygienist did a superb job! She is very nice, knew what shes doing, friendly, with a gentle touch. By far she is the best hygienist I ever had.I am highly satisfied with the Hygienist as well as their new Dentist Dr. Shawn. ( I hope I spelled it right). I in fact recommended this dental clinic to my friend and he was also satisfied with their service.
M
3 weeks ago
5 stars
Clean, well run office, very personable staff. Great hygienist. Not a factory like some places. :)
M
4 weeks ago
high quality service, professional and friendly
I hadn’t been to the dentist in 5 years because of how terrified I am of going to the dentist. Well, not anymore. The staff was friendly, they took me on time, the dentist was caring and knowledgeable. He filled a cavity and I didn’t feel a thing. The hygienist was amazing too! So friendly and made me feel comfortable, the cleaning didn’t hurt at all either. Also, they are judgment free, no one gave me a hard time or tried to lecture me for not going to the dentist for so long. I am happy to say I have finally found a dentist I can trust, and am actually looking forward to going back next time.
R
1 month ago
First class operation.
All good.
R
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Visit
The staff at Riverawalk is top notch from the moment you walk in to the moment you walk out. Very professional but friendly staff that make you feel as comfortable as possible for a dentist office. After trying multiple dentist offices and leaving unsatisfied, I can safely say I finely found MY dentist!
H
2 months ago
Typical
Well, it is a typical bait and switch operation. By the time I was finish with initial consultation, they were the most expensive dental service I checked.No such thing as $699 crowns. Dr Sean seema to be a nice guy, but he doesnt set the prices, it is all pre programmed.
E
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My first visit I didn’t enjoy much, but my second was awesome, I love my hygienist which I can’t remember her name now, I’m terrible with names, pretty blonde, she’s in her 40’s or 50’s I think, great sense of humor, very friendly, at the same time very professional and knowledgeable. I enjoyed every bit of this visit, my teeth felt clean and it didn’t hurt for the first time after cleaning 👍🏾
D
3 months ago
Great Service
Was in and out of there in no time. Very friendly staff. Everyone was helpful.
D
3 months ago
First time visitor
Very friendly. Very clean. Very thorough. Very informative. Thank you!