Riverwalk Dental Group

Dentist

1501 Corporate Dr.

Suite140

Boynton Beach, FL 33426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riverwalkdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Exploratory Cleaning
It was excellent. Professional, personable, funny and very gentle.
O
1 week ago
Timely, thorough, thoughtful
C
1 week ago
Very knowledgeable professional service
I met with Dr. Chokshi For a consultation to determine if my current dentist opinion regarding a crown and possible root canal Was the best course of action. I felt confident in her opinion, which was completely different from my current dentist, and have decided to work with Dr. Chokshi. The consultation was complementary and she also offer to take additional x-rays and photos at no additional cost. And estimate was given on the spot And I look forward to working with Riverwalk dental group.
C
2 weeks ago
The Best Dental Experience
I have had many trips to a dentist in my lifetime. Most were satisfactory but Riverwalk goes far beyond satisfactory. Everyone explained everything clearly, answered all questions and were cheerful and friendly. My process went well. Thanks to everyone at the Boynton Beach locations.
M
3 weeks ago
Another great dental cleaning
Another great dental cleaning - on time, professional and friendly.
L
3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the job.The entire staff is professional and friendly. I am recommending a friend.
L
3 weeks ago
The Hygienist Linda is such a joy to talk to during procedure .We both have a “ broken wrist” in common .Dr.Shawn was happy with my teeth and all went well !
D
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, high quality service
The doctor and his staff are extremely friendly, the service was good and the office was very clean. It was my first visit.
M
1 month ago
I had a great experience!
My dental hygienist was amazing, she took time to explain everything she was doing. She noticed I was tense and started to talk to me about different things and I knew it, she was done. She even showed me how to floss and brush the correct way. I definitely recommend this place.
C
1 month ago
Excellent service. Very professional. Very nice and clean facility.