Riverwalk Dental Group

Dentist

1501 Corporate Dr.

Suite140

Boynton Beach, FL 33426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riverwalkdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Really superb dental experience
From the first email reminder notice to the moment I walk out the door, Riverwalk merits fivestars.
D
5 days ago
Professional Staff
The staff is very professional and friendly. I loved working with Claudia, she is very informative and friendly. And Dr. Shawn is very competent.
S
2 weeks ago
Great doctor
Love my doctor, staff is friendly and professional, office is clean professional, doctor recommended bridge because of my age instead of up selling, very fair.
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience with dental cleaning
Oh, then Lynn, and today Kristie. I have always had a wonderful experience with the dental hygienists. They are gental, courteous, and informative. Kristie spoke to me about the pressure I apply while brushing and explained why a back-and-forth brushing motion undermines my gum health. After having my Monday appointment canceled by the office, Claudia was on Johnny-on-the-spot with calling me, Tuesday morning, to say an appointment time slot for that day had just opened. I really appreciated the opportunity to get in my appointment as close as possible to my original date. I've always found the staff to be friendly and professional.
D
4 weeks ago
Emergency Appointment Fulfilled
I had emergency with major dental pain, they had me in the office and being looked at in less than 3 hours. Referred me to a specialist for dual root canal as a precaution. The procedure was booked for the next day, and specialist was great. I am now making RiverWalk my primary dentist, as my other dentist has lost touch with patient care.
A
1 month ago
Excellant service. The dentist was thorough and explained and answered all my questions.
R
1 month ago
The dental technician who cleaned my teeth was thorough and adept. The procedure went smoothly and I have no complaints whatsoever.
R
1 month ago
Was able to get a same day appointment and the dentist was very friendly and professional.
J
2 months ago
Lack of Dentist
The hygienist was excellent. However, I am accustomed to having a dentist inspect my teeth at the end of the appointment. Riverwalk only provides a dentist for one check-up a year. The second appointment within a year was not scheduled on a day when the dentist is there. In fact, when I requested that 6 months ago, I was told by the office manager that the second annual appointment is only for a cleaning... no dentist. That was disappointing to me. I pay the same amount and would like a trained, experienced dentist to take a look, along with the hygienist. That is how it has always been done at all other dentist offices (including my last corporate run practice) throughout my life.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Sean and his assistant Rachael were amazing. My crown is beautiful and they were so kind. I will definitely go back!