Riverwalk Dental Group

Dentist

1501 Corporate Dr.

Suite140

Boynton Beach, FL 33426

Open Today By Appointment

riverwalkdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Excellent care for filling replacement
The staff took great care of my issue (clean and replace a filling) and in fact, decided that another filling they thought they might have to replace was in good shape
L
2 weeks ago
excellent as always
G
3 weeks ago
Great Visit
Today I met a new young lady. I wish I could remember her name. She wore pink and I commented on how good her lipstick matched. She was soft spoken and friendly as all of the staff is there, in the Boynton office. Dental visits in general really stress me out, but she somehow calmed me. Thank you. The Dr. well I'm convinced she is an "Angel". Thanks for great service, even the front desk girl is always so helpful. Keep up the good work. I appreciate you all.
R
4 weeks ago
A joy to visit. Professional in every way.
Top notch practice. All women and they really care about you. They listen!
K
1 month ago
Excellent dental care!
I use to hate going to the dentist but this office made it a great experience! The front office was friendly and professional and the dentist and hygienist were gentle and caring!! Excellent!!
L
1 month ago
Had s great visit with the hygienist HA. She was really very gentle and caring and it was really a good visit all around
Response from Riverwalk Dental Group
Your words of kindness is appreciated regarding my staff and my practice. Thank you for your review your opinion is truly valued.
P
1 month ago
Dental
Excellent service from the desk till u leave. Compassionate,knowledgeable,and you are given explanation of all procedures in a way you can understand.
Response from Riverwalk Dental Group
Thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We truly value your opinion.
J
3 months ago
Great experience
Been going to Riverwalk for awhile and love all of the people there. Couldn't ask for better. No hard sell, compassionate and knowledgable.
R
5 months ago
Excellent dental care
Excellent dental care. Extracted most of my damaged painlessly with only minimal post extraction pain which came as a complete and total surprise. The dentures they provided fit well and look great. I highly recommend this practice.
E
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
I took both of my children here after not being happy with thier previous dentist. Immediately we were made to feel welcomed and were taken back on time. Both of my children were happy and stress free! We will definitely be back!