Riverwalk Dental Group

Dentist

1501 Corporate Dr.

Suite140

Boynton Beach, FL 33426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riverwalkdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great experience, great people. Amazing doctor. I am usually very anxious going to the dentist but there I was very calm. The assistant and the doctor was so pleasant and kind that all my fears were wash away.
W
2 weeks ago
I'm sorry but I need to thank Dr.Sean as well and his generous staff. From the beginning to the end of my visit was very pleasant AND pain-free.
Z
2 weeks ago
I think the building needs to have a clearer sign to lead a new customer to the office. Once I was inside the office, the young man's name is Chev(not sure if I spelled his name correctly). Chev checked me in and he was very kind and he also offered to make a phone call to my previous Dentist Ofc for additional films and he assisted me with retrieving my emails that contained the films. I liked that very much;very helpful young man with good heart for helping me.
C
2 weeks ago
Riverwalk Dental when I came through the door I thought that the secretary was going to push me away but no she was very sweet very polite and a smile that’s what I look for in a person my tooth came off and she took me in and I was pleased and very happy when I went in the room the girl there she was very nice and polite and get me ready for the dentist then the Dentist guy came in very nice very helpful I was so happy and I was treated like a customer should be treated for now on this is going to be my dentist I give it a five star
T
2 weeks ago
Dr. Sean is very nice and helpful
B
3 weeks ago
Crown
Great staff! Very clean facility. Crown color not right yet. However, very accommodating; however, my temp crown fell out today. I'm sure they well resolve it tomorrow.
R
3 weeks ago
Invisalign consultation
Sean Shkolnik, DDS is very knowledgeable and thorough in his evaluation for Invisalign and gave ample opportunity to ask questions. I'll be coming back to him for my Invisalign treatment and feel very comfortable about that decision! Nice front desk personnel as well and very modern office:)Roz
L
1 month ago
A very pieasant experience.
I will recommend this office to my friends.
D
1 month ago
Professional staff and no wait time
Loved Dr Sean, and his staff made me feel very comfortable. Rooms were orderly and clean!
S
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience
I needed an exam and cleaning quickly and the staff at Riverwalk went out of their way to accommodate me. There was no wait time and the staff was extremely friendly. I got in and out and it was a pleasurable experience. I will definitely be back.