Riverwalk Dental Group

Dentist

1501 Corporate Dr.

Suite140

Boynton Beach, FL 33426

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Professional and great staff: Emergency Visit
Was able to get in for an emergency tooth extraction. Was explained everything and was given the price points before they started. The doctor also explain the process and talked to me throughout the process as well as if I was doing good. The doctor and his staff were wonderful. This was my first here and I can now say my dental office 😀
M
1 month ago
Bad!
Not a good experience.. Save your money and time!
A
1 month ago
Great practice
I went there for my cleaning , and from start to end it was a seamless process . Everyone was very knowledgeable and knew what they were doing . The doctor was great too.
C
1 month ago
Service
Dentist and his assistant were great even though it took along time for procedure. Front office person. Ould be a little more friendly. A lot of are scared...... Overall good.
J
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly. Highly recommend them!
Riverwalk Dental Group is Phenomenal! They were very patient, understanding of my needs, quick to take me in and took care of any questions that I have. I highly recommend them than any other dental companies that I’ve been too.
B
2 months ago
not to be trusted
Not to be trusted and dishonest...Beware of costs and prices.
R
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly. The Dentist was very knowledgeable, going to a Specialist he referred me to.
P
3 months ago
Friendly staff and reasonable prices.
B
3 months ago
Great experience
I've had several bad experiences with other dentists. So I was very nervous about coming to a new dentist. No lie this was a very pleasant and painless experience. And I'm talking a root canal and crown. His staff is top notch, they kept me calm and talked me through the whole procedure. I highly recommend this office for all your dental work.
D
3 months ago
Excellent