Riverwalk Dental Group

Dentist

759 Parkway St

Suite 103

Juipter, FL 33477

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riverwalkdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE
This was once of the best dental cleaning experiences I have had in a very long time. All of the staff is very friendly and considerate. My hygienist, Yani, was knowledgeable and informative. They even got my dental insurance benefits correct. I will definitely be going back in 6 months!
D
2 weeks ago
Informative
My experience was excellent. They were up front and honest about coverage and patient care is their primary goal.
S
2 weeks ago
Very good and gentle cleaning. Saved me money. Just took some time to see the dentist
T
3 weeks ago
The highest quality, most technologically advanced, and engaging Dentist, Hygienist, and Dental staff available on the planet!
By far the most technologically advanced (not just equipment but techniques and procedures) and up to date knowledgeable dental practice I've ever witnessed or heard of. My mouth is saying Thankyou! From the Receptionist, to the Hygienist, to the Dentist ... this group is totally professional while engaging in creative ways directed at your overall health. The Hygienist (delightful energy) has that skillful touch and technique which results in a comfortable stunning cleaning and treatment. Plus she's inviting to share knowledgeable ways to improve your dental hygiene. Its satisfying to see both Dr. Duff and his Hygienist wearing high tech vision wear (seeing things on a magnified level) while performing their services. Any issue with your teeth, gums, or mouth... Dr. Duff is 'The Man' to see at the Riverwalk Dental Group! This guy is absolutely up to speed on all the latest dental innovations. You should see the gold inlays he installed in my back molars, or my top front twin caps. Amazing! This whole group involves you in all the details, discussion, observation, or issues regarding every aspect of improving your smile, teeth, and/or gum health. Do yourself an enormous favor .... schedule your next dental visit needs with Dr. Duff and Riverwalk Dental Group. You will want to thank me!
F
4 weeks ago
Riverwalk Dental in Jupiter is outstanding! I broke a front tooth Wednesday night. Called Cyndi first thing Thursday morning and she told me to come in immediately. Upon arrival I was given an x-ray and exam. Dr Chokski reviewed and gave me several options. Rebecca glued my tooth back temporarily so I can smile. Cyndi is the best. She explained costs and worked with me to achieve a good outcome. Previous visit I needed extensive work by Dr Duff and Kela. A great team! The entire team at Riverwalk is terrific! Kudos all round!
L
1 month ago
Cleaning
Yani is a great hygenist, very personal and sensitive to the patient's needs. She did a great job.
C
1 month ago
Riverwalk is an exceptional dental practice. After four years as a patient, I am never disappointed. The staff is friendly and considerate. The hygienist Yani is outstanding and Dr Chokshi is a highly skilled professional who always helps me relax. They are a five star practice.
S
1 month ago
WILL NEVER BE BACK
First of all, you should not have clients walking in for their SCHEDULED appointment in the middle of a HIPAA training session....in the front lobby! Then for the patient to be asked “Well, what do you want” and be told to “Give them a few minutes” meanwhile the employees were taking up all of the chairs in the waiting room, leaving clients to stand or wait outside. What in the world kind of customer service is that?! Second of all, if you all are concerned about HIPAA, you should NOT have your computer up with all of the patients’ first and last names and ages to look at in the room while we wait for you to finish up your meeting that delves into our appointment times - because, who cares about the patients’ time, right? Lastly, your employees should know why you are there for your appointment and probably shouldn’t give you an attitude when you ask them why they haven’t the slightest idea of why you are in the office. You have got to be kidding me. I walked out of my appointment and I’ll never be back. Thanks for wasting my time. From someone who works in healthcare, this practice is a joke. It’s a shame if the dentists are actually good because the customer service absoutely sucks.
T
2 months ago
Everything good, very helpful.
L
2 months ago
professional and high quality service
I am a patient with extreme anxiety but the staff at Riverwalk made this exceptionally easy. Cindy reassured me from start to finish that my long overdue dental work would be done so professionally and to perfection, and she was right. Dr. Duff is professional, confident and very efficient. I will and have recommended Riverwalk.