Riverwalk Dental Group

Dentist

759 Parkway St

Suite 103

Juipter, FL 33477

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riverwalkdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
8 hours ago
professional and high quality service
I am a patient with extreme anxiety but the staff at Riverwalk made this exceptionally easy. Cindy reassured me from start to finish that my long overdue dental work would be done so professionally and to perfection, and she was right. Dr. Duff is professional, confident and very efficient. I will and have recommended Riverwalk.
T
2 days ago
Efficient & friendly
Never a positive experience going to the dentist except when it is Riverwalk Dental. From Dr. Chokshi to Yani to the office staff, first class all the way.
J
6 days ago
Yani rocks!!
Great cleaning Yani is the best!!
S
2 weeks ago
FANTASTIC !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I just got back from my dental appointment and Ankita and Rachelle what a team. Rachelle is just the best - SUPER PROFESSIONAL - a master crafts woman - FABULOUS 10 STARS **********
S
4 weeks ago
dr Choksi is very kind , and professional thank you 😊 it is always a pleasure to come to your office , Really nice professional caring staff thank you for everybody ! I do not know when I was laughing at the dentist , and I felt so comfortable!!
T
4 weeks ago
My experience with this dental group so far has been very excellent! The series of x-rays and then the cleaning procedure was very professional. The lady who did my cleaning was an expert and I absolutely loved her.
A
1 month ago
I SAW DR. SEAN TODAY AND WAS VERY IMPRESSED BY HIS HONESTY. NICELY HE EXPLAINED AND ADVISED ME THAT I DID NOT NEED TO REDO MY OLD ROOT CANAL. THE OFFICE IS VERY CLEAN AND BEAUTIFULLY DECORATED. MY THANKS TO THE DENTAL ASSISTANTS RACHELLE AND REBECA FOR THE ATTENTION AND CARE THEY GAVE ME. VERY PROFESSIONAL TEAM.
F
1 month ago
Very caring and professionally run office. `As a walk-in they made time for me and I had a full set of x-rays and a complete oral exam by Dr. Duff.
D
1 month ago
I thought the hygienist was to aggressive on my caps like she was trying to get them to break lose she said my back cap was lose did not clean the tooth I will not go back to her if you can't have someone else do my cleaning I will not be back. Teeth still sore few days later not happy.
C
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Have Visited the Riverwalk Dental Group twice in the last two weeks , most warm welcome from the reception , The Dentist Did an amazing job , and extremely detailed . Thank you Dr. B I will recommend this place to anyone!