Riverwalk Dental Group

Dentist

759 Parkway St

Suite 103

Juipter, FL 33477

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riverwalkdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Great , profesional and nice stuff! Congrats!
G
1 month ago
Had a root canal, crown, cavities and general dental and it was the best possible experience
I left previous dentists after 37 years and was a call in. My experience was as advertised and as good as it gets. The staff was/is cordial, experienced and responsive to patient needs. The pricing is competitive and Cindy will go out of her way with Dr. Duff to prioritize a patient needs within an affordable budget.
K
1 month ago
High quality service, very professional, very friendly
Thankyou. It is always a pleasure to come to your office. Really nice, professional caring staff
L
2 months ago
Excellent service, everyone so kind and helpful
Every single member of the Riverwalk Dental Group is highly trained and so helpful - even with us dental phobic people. If I could select 10 stars I would.
G
2 months ago
Excellent staff
Professional service with high quality and hygiene!
R
2 months ago
First Visit Outstanding
Picked this dentist due to the many positive reviews and they did not disappoint. Starting with Claudia then Rebecca and then Dr. Xen, my wife and I could not have more pleased. They were all helpful and courteous. Rebecca did my wife's teeth cleaning and Dr. Xen did mine...both excellent. Dr. Xen was also very informative and provided meaningful feedback. E.g. A small section of porcelain broke off an old molar crown. I asked if bonding can be added or if I needed a new crown. I was pleasantly surprised when she advised it is best to leave it alone as bonding will not adhere properly and could create an area for bacteria. Also, that the current crown was totally intact otherwise so nothing to be done. I know a former money-hungry dentist who would advised to replace the crown. So, great start and next visit in six months.
D
2 months ago
Friendly courteous staff. Really went out of their way to help us. Moved to south Florida recently. Just found our new dentist, Dr. Duff!
A
3 months ago
very good job on a very tuff patient
As always every one I had contact with was pleasant professional and just nice people. Ty
D
3 months ago
Very high quality dental office
I have only had two appointments so far but the entire staff is very professional and friendly.
1
4 months ago
Fee charged even if you reschedule.
Very disappointed to be charged a broken appointment fee even when the appointment was rescheduled. We're not told upfront about this charge and instead was taken into the back room to be told about this charge afterwards.