Riverwalk Dental Group

Dentist

759 Parkway St

Suite 103

Juipter, FL 33477

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 months ago
Best Ever Periodontal Cleaning Ever !!
Can’t say enough about the professional friendly staff & state of the art equipment. I got by far the Best periodontal cleaning of my life and I’m 66 !
C
7 months ago
Poor excuse for Dental Office
Ricky Ricardo,the dental hygenist choked me out 3 times with water going down my throat and aggressive attitude of tyring to do a hard cleaning. I left with in 5 minutes. Br Bidkar said I needed to replace 3 year old lower right dental bridge, A temporary was installed for 3 weeks with no problems , when the pernament arrived it didn't look right , was curved upwards with molar signifcantly higher than rest of teeth. Dr. Bidkar used pernament glue oppose to tempoary glue for a trail period. Within 2 weeks my upper right molar broke in two, right lower cap infected the roots of lower molar because lower bridge kept hitting upper molar everytime I closed my mouth .Dr Bidkar refused to take responibilty for his defective work, Needed a surgeon on Oct.23rd to remove upper molar and now waiting for appointment from new Dentist to remove Br. Bidkar's defective lower right dental bridge.
M
8 months ago
Great service, very professional and friendly
I had a great experience with Riverwalk Dental
M
8 months ago
Great service, very professional and friendly
I had a great experience with Riverwalk Dental
D
8 months ago
First visit
Very friendly and helpful staff. Was seen promptly and provided with all info needed. Unfortunately my insurance hasn’t kicked in so really only X-rays and short exam today. Will be back for all needed work in Nov.. Very pleased with my visit.
B
8 months ago
Simply, the best!
As a child of the 1950"s I've had a lifetime of anxiety about visiting the dentist. Unfortunately that fear and neglect resulted in my need for a complete dental renovation, which included ten extractions, several bridges, implants and crowns. Dr. Scott G. Duff and his assistant Kala showed the patience of saints as they explained every detail of my treatment plan and kept me calm and comfortable throughout the extensive process. I couldn't be happier with the results and highly recommend their services, especially to anyone who would appreciate professional and compassionate care.
A
8 months ago
High Quality service
Ricardo was very knowledgeable friendly and explanatory.
A
8 months ago
Excellent Dental Staff
I had a dental issue on a Sunday. I called the office and left a message. To my surprise, my call was returned about 1 hour later. I was able to schedule an appointment for early Monday and the issue was identified.
A
8 months ago
Friendly staff, explain everything
I was seeking a new dentist after a bad experience. Everyone in this office was over the top friendly - big smiles, jokes and chatter. It's a very pleasant environment. The doctor took the time to explain what she was doing and my specific treatment, which is so appreciated. I knew exactly how much everything was going to cost before accepting treatment. I was very pleased and will continue to use this practice for my dental needs.
R
8 months ago
WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE
Everyone is so nice. The Dentist is so very patient. I was seen at my appointment time.