Riverwalk Dental Group

Dentist

759 Parkway St

Suite 103

Juipter, FL 33477

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riverwalkdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Friendly staff, great cleaning, informative and professional.
S
3 weeks ago
Rachel was great for the cleaning. She made sure I was comfortable at all time. The rest of the staff were very good with discussing treatment plan with me
M
1 month ago
Complimentary consult ad is false
Read the fine print of there ad and you will wonder where it says a complimentary consult cost 81dollars. Dr Joy is all about the cash. Shiv is a deceptionist.
S
2 months ago
You have very polite and efficient staff members. Thank you
K
2 months ago
WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE
This was once of the best dental cleaning experiences I have had in a very long time. All of the staff is very friendly and considerate. My hygienist, Yani, was knowledgeable and informative. They even got my dental insurance benefits correct. I will definitely be going back in 6 months!
D
2 months ago
Informative
My experience was excellent. They were up front and honest about coverage and patient care is their primary goal.
S
2 months ago
Very good and gentle cleaning. Saved me money. Just took some time to see the dentist
T
2 months ago
The highest quality, most technologically advanced, and engaging Dentist, Hygienist, and Dental staff available on the planet!
By far the most technologically advanced (not just equipment but techniques and procedures) and up to date knowledgeable dental practice I've ever witnessed or heard of. My mouth is saying Thankyou! From the Receptionist, to the Hygienist, to the Dentist ... this group is totally professional while engaging in creative ways directed at your overall health. The Hygienist (delightful energy) has that skillful touch and technique which results in a comfortable stunning cleaning and treatment. Plus she's inviting to share knowledgeable ways to improve your dental hygiene. Its satisfying to see both Dr. Duff and his Hygienist wearing high tech vision wear (seeing things on a magnified level) while performing their services. Any issue with your teeth, gums, or mouth... Dr. Duff is 'The Man' to see at the Riverwalk Dental Group! This guy is absolutely up to speed on all the latest dental innovations. You should see the gold inlays he installed in my back molars, or my top front twin caps. Amazing! This whole group involves you in all the details, discussion, observation, or issues regarding every aspect of improving your smile, teeth, and/or gum health. Do yourself an enormous favor .... schedule your next dental visit needs with Dr. Duff and Riverwalk Dental Group. You will want to thank me!
F
3 months ago
Riverwalk Dental in Jupiter is outstanding! I broke a front tooth Wednesday night. Called Cyndi first thing Thursday morning and she told me to come in immediately. Upon arrival I was given an x-ray and exam. Dr Chokski reviewed and gave me several options. Rebecca glued my tooth back temporarily so I can smile. Cyndi is the best. She explained costs and worked with me to achieve a good outcome. Previous visit I needed extensive work by Dr Duff and Kela. A great team! The entire team at Riverwalk is terrific! Kudos all round!
L
3 months ago
Cleaning
Yani is a great hygenist, very personal and sensitive to the patient's needs. She did a great job.