Riverwalk Dental

Dentist

354 Merrimack St.

Building 1 Suite 334

Lawrence, MA 01843

Open Today By Appointment

riverwalkdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Typically I have a good experience there, but my appointment was at 2:50, I was there ten minuets early and wasn't seen until 3:20. Must have been an off day. Otherwise I would highly recommend them. Have had Dr. B for years and am very satisfied..
S
5 days ago
I love my dentist
Dr Beninato and the hygienists are all so wonderful, efficient and on time
G
6 days ago
High quality professional
Today I had an appointment with Dr. Patsi. I had a 20 year old cap removed. She explained the entire procedures and corrected the problem. She was very professional, there was absolutely no pain & she was very gentle. Also a new cap can be made right in the office a time saver for the working patient. I would highly recommend Riverwalk Dental for any and all dental procedures.
G
6 days ago
High quality professional
Today I had an appointment with Dr. Patsi. I had a 20 year old cap removed. She explained the entire procedures and corrected the problem. She was very professional, there was absolutely no pain & she was very gentle. Also a new cap can be made right in the office a time saver for the working patient. I would highly recommend Riverwalk Dental for any and all dental procedures.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Nice work. Great experience.
J
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist I have ever had!
All of the support staff is tremendous and Dr B is the best. My family has a patient of Dr B for many years and have seen a consistent high level of service. I highly recommend!
C
1 month ago
Professional Staff
I have been looking for a dentist in the area for quite sometime and I've found a hidden gem. The staff in the office is very friendly and knowledgeable about the insurance coverage. Kathy and Dr. Patsi who I met today are fantastic. It was quite a wonderful experience overall. And they even gave me a gift card to show their appreciation -- this is a rarity. I'm telling all my friends and coworkers about Riverwalk Dental.
D
2 months ago
Very kind and gentle.
I’m a big baby when it comes to going to the dentist. I let them know that, and they did everything possible to calm me down and explain everything as they went along. Had a cavity filled....it was Quick and painless! First time i had no residual pain, soreness, or indication that my teeth had been worked on. Thank you Dr. Patsy and team!
J
2 months ago
Emergency tooth repair
Was away on business and cracked a tooth- called and Riverwalk got me in as soon as I was back in town (next day) and then made the repair and did so flawlessly. THANKS!
C
2 months ago
Very kind and gentle!
Would never think of going to any one else! Dr B is the best ! Office and staff are great!