Riverwalk Dental

Dentist

354 Merrimack St.

Building 1 Suite 334

Lawrence, MA 01843

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riverwalkdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Professional Staff
I have been looking for a dentist in the area for quite sometime and I've found a hidden gem. The staff in the office is very friendly and knowledgeable about the insurance coverage. Kathy and Dr. Patsi who I met today are fantastic. It was quite a wonderful experience overall. And they even gave me a gift card to show their appreciation -- this is a rarity. I'm telling all my friends and coworkers about Riverwalk Dental.
D
4 weeks ago
Very kind and gentle.
I’m a big baby when it comes to going to the dentist. I let them know that, and they did everything possible to calm me down and explain everything as they went along. Had a cavity filled....it was Quick and painless! First time i had no residual pain, soreness, or indication that my teeth had been worked on. Thank you Dr. Patsy and team!
J
1 month ago
Emergency tooth repair
Was away on business and cracked a tooth- called and Riverwalk got me in as soon as I was back in town (next day) and then made the repair and did so flawlessly. THANKS!
C
1 month ago
Very kind and gentle!
Would never think of going to any one else! Dr B is the best ! Office and staff are great!
S
1 month ago
Excellent service, problematic parking
I've been a patient for many years and have always received excellent dental care, prompt service, and top-notch staff. The office is attractive, and some of the rooms face on the Merrimack, with gorgeous views of the river and wildlife. The parking situation is another matter. There simply are not enough spaces for the number of cars, and this causes me a great deal of stress and annoyance. If the owner of the property wishes his tenants to sustain loyal, satisfied clientele, he should pay attention to this problem and seek to rectify it. What a shame it would be for the excellent practice to lose clients because of a parking lot matter.
V
2 months ago
Always a great experience!
We never have to wait long. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. The office is clean and the equipment is nice. Overall, great experience.
J
2 months ago
Thorough and great care. Thank you Kathy and Dr. Patsy.
J
2 months ago
Friendly and great treatment.
As usual I received a compassionate and great treatment by DR. Beninato and his assistant. I have been a patient for over 25 years Dr. Beninato and never leave him. In general the overall staff is very helpful and very concerned about my well being. Thank all of you for reaching out to me.
S
2 months ago
Great staff and service. My daughter loves going to the dentist!
P
2 months ago
NO INSURANCE
I am not happy about the high prices charged for having no insurance, it is unfair and I also do not agree with the $75.00 charge when you get a cleaning and the Dentist has to walk down the hall just to say hello and review the hygienists work.