Riverwalk Dental

Dentist

354 Merrimack St.

Building 1 Suite 334

Lawrence, MA 01843

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riverwalkdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Twenty years with this practice and I will highly recommend them.
M
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Town
Dr. Beninato is the best dentist. He's been my dentist for the last 20 years. He's professional, compassionate and highly skilled.
S
1 month ago
Friendly, professional atmosphere.
I moved to Maine 3 years ago but do not hesitate to continue with Dr Beninato. I have extreme dental anxiety and feel comfortable enough to say exactly how I feel. The hygienist is done before I know it. Dr Beninato will help with any concern. He’s funny and personable. I know many people who go to this office.
J
1 month ago
The office and dental assistant are great. The Doctor is super, very concerned for his patience comfort .
R
2 months ago
Good quality service. Professional and thorough.
I was in for my scheduled cleaning and had Bethany for the first time. She was very thorough and quick. Dr. Beninato did the checkup after the cleaning and as always was very pleasant and professional. I would recommend these folks to anyone who is looking for a dental staff.
B
2 months ago
Nice & friendly
I had my teeth cleaned by the new hygienist at the office and was quite impressed by her work. She did a great job and am glad Dr Beninato has her working there.
M
4 months ago
Professional and great service
I broke a tooth unexpectedly, and I was very concerned due to the fact that I didn’t know if the tooth could be saved. Dr Beninato examined my tooth and notified me right away that I would be fine and worked hard to ease my anxiety. He did a great job bonding my tooth both quickly and painlessly. I would highly recommend Dr Beninato for the whole family.
M
4 months ago
The quality of service is very professional and the staff is very courteous. I highly recommend this office.
J
4 months ago
High quality, professional, and friendly.
Riverwalk dental has been my dentist for years. Dr. Patsy very kind, friendly, and gentle. Never pushes you to do anything you do not want to do, but makes sure you know what the best is for your mouth. The hygienists, had them all over the years, they're kind and they make sure your comfortable. Highly recommend .
D
5 months ago
Masterpiece
A small cavity in front that left me with a gap. Dr. Beninato filled the cavity and the gap making it possible for me to smile again for photos. Thank you.