Riverwalk Dental

Dentist

354 Merrimack St.

Building 1 Suite 334

Lawrence, MA 01843

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riverwalkdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Very good
Like most comments here. No pain. Quick and very friendly care. I definitely recommend them.
A
3 weeks ago
I was very happy with how quick and painless my visit was and how accommodating everyone was to work around my schedule in setting up my next appointment.
A
1 month ago
understanding and patient
My experiences in the distant past have always challenged me to get over my fear of dentists and procedures. Given that, I am a very anxious patient whenever I sit in the dentist chair. I can honestly say that I am always greeted warmly, treated with understanding, care and sensitivity. The work they do is top notch and all of the supporting staff are friendly and helpful.
D
1 month ago
High quality and friendly professional service
Had the chips on my front teeth repaired and was amazed how it looks like I had nothing wrong with them in the first place.
T
2 months ago
Super Friendly & Professional
I was so nervous to come in and get work done but from the minute I walked in to the minute things were completed, I felt comfortable. Tisha, the receptionist, is super awesome. She helped me figure everything out for my insurance and was super amazing with understanding my concerns. Bethany was also great. Willing to explain things with patience and treated me with so much respect! Highly recommend this location!
L
2 months ago
Lisa R
My family and I have been patients of Dr Beninato for years. He is always gentle and is a very caring man. I had an emergency the other day and they got me in Immediately. Anyone looking for a new dentist would love this office.
T
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
River walk dental is the best dentist I have ever been to. Doctor Beninato is very friendly and my hygienist is very thorough and informs me of all the things I need to be aware of to make decisions about my dental treatment.
V
3 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly Staff
I was very happy that my fiance Diane Morrison made this recommendation to see Dr. Patzi. Dr. Patzigiannis was all that she said she was and more. I feel confident that my dental care is in good hands now. Thank you.
J
3 months ago
long time patient , always the best of care , almost 25 years going to that same practice, I know they will always look after me and my family's dental care.
E
3 months ago
Quality care on every level, clear plans and explanations.
From the moment you first encounter the people at the front desk, to the assistants and dentist (mine is Dr. Patsi), you're treated with courtesy and professionalism. Treatment plans are clearly explained and supporting paperwork is provided, with different options included. I'm new to this practice and am going to invest several thousands of dollars to have my mouth rebuilt because, after several appointments, I'm confident that I'm going to get state of art treatment with the emotional support someone like me, with a fear of dentists, needs and appreciates.