Riverwalk Dental

Dentist

354 Merrimack St.

Building 1 Suite 334

Lawrence, MA 01843

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riverwalkdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
couldn’t be happier
Dr. B and his staff are awesome. They are all very personable, and friendly. Easy scheduling, clean and professional environment. No complaints, I wouldn’t change a thing. Thank you!
A
1 week ago
Dr. Beninato, Lesley, all the staff are wonderful and every time I go for dental work it is painless... though Dr. B continues to ask if it hurts. I just went for a cleaning and it was quick and great. I can't wait for my next cleaning appointment in August.
R
2 weeks ago
Dr. Beninato, checked everything after my annual cleaning. He is truly a professional, and you know he cares about your well being. Robin is absolutely the best. She is a professional and communicates very well. The office staff is very professional, but friendly, they make you feel welcomed, and the office and examine rooms are very clean.
C
2 weeks ago
It was my first time there today...they are so friendly and made me feel at ease and do a great job as well!
P
3 weeks ago
Awesome!
I love my hygienist. She does an awesome job and she covers all the details to keep my teeth and mouth healthy. Also, she is so friendly and professional. Dr. Beninato and the staff are great!
P
1 month ago
Patricia
Dr Beninato and staff are wonderful!
M
3 months ago
Dr. Beninato is awesome
Dr. Beninato is awesome. Super nice guy. I bring my whole family to him and everyone has been happy.
B
3 months ago
My husband broke a tooth today and we have a wedding to go to on Friday. Called Riverwalk Dental and Dr. Beninato took care of the problem. He has been our dentist for about five years now and we love it there
R
3 months ago
Excellent they are professionals they do a great job .nobody likes going to the dentist. They make you feel comfortable
R
3 months ago
Excellent service friendly staff. Very clean