Riverwalk Dental

Dentist

354 Merrimack St.

Building 1 Suite 334

Lawrence, MA 01843

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riverwalkdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
19 hours ago
Always a great experience!
We never have to wait long. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. The office is clean and the equipment is nice. Overall, great experience.
J
1 week ago
Thorough and great care. Thank you Kathy and Dr. Patsy.
J
1 week ago
Friendly and great treatment.
As usual I received a compassionate and great treatment by DR. Beninato and his assistant. I have been a patient for over 25 years Dr. Beninato and never leave him. In general the overall staff is very helpful and very concerned about my well being. Thank all of you for reaching out to me.
S
2 weeks ago
Great staff and service. My daughter loves going to the dentist!
P
2 weeks ago
NO INSURANCE
I am not happy about the high prices charged for having no insurance, it is unfair and I also do not agree with the $75.00 charge when you get a cleaning and the Dentist has to walk down the hall just to say hello and review the hygienists work.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent Denist team
I have been going to Dr Beninato for years. Wonderful dentist wonderful office! My whole family goes here.
J
3 weeks ago
Love it here my entire family comes and they are so good with my girls they make them feel so comfortable and not scared of the dentist.. ❤️
D
3 weeks ago
Been coming to this practice for over 30 years, with Dr. Smith and now Dr Patsi. Awesome experience this am. Drive nearly 60 min to get here. Got broken denture fixed within a couple of hours. Lab came, picked up, delivered back. Husband had a crown replacement, all in one trip. Thank you for the accommodation.
A
1 month ago
Going to Dr. Beninato for 25 years. I have moved and now travel 35 miles, he is the best always makes me feel comfortable .
M
1 month ago
Been going to see Dr Beninato for over 20 years. I drive over 30 minutes to go. He's the best.