Riverwalk Dental

Dentist

354 Merrimack St.

Building 1 Suite 334

Lawrence, MA 01843

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riverwalkdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Very understanding of your problem
Dr. B listened to what I had to say and immediately took an X- ray to verify the problem. A decayed impacted molar was the problem. Surgical extraction will have to be done. He prescribed a pill to combat the infection until the tooth is removed. I feel Dr. B is so very thoughtful and kind. I am glad to call him "my dentist". Sharon P.
V
1 month ago
A Solid 5 Stars here at Riverwalk.
Our first visit and we couldn’t be happier with the professionalism, ambiance and friendly folks here at Riverwalk. We have found a great dental office that’s convenient and awesome! Highly recommended to all. -Vic Resto President Showroom Partners online.
P
1 month ago
I’m usually very scared to visit the dentist, but the stuff make me feel very comfortable and Dr. B is excellent.
B
2 months ago
Typically I have a good experience there, but my appointment was at 2:50, I was there ten minuets early and wasn't seen until 3:20. Must have been an off day. Otherwise I would highly recommend them. Have had Dr. B for years and am very satisfied..
S
2 months ago
I love my dentist
Dr Beninato and the hygienists are all so wonderful, efficient and on time
G
2 months ago
High quality professional
Today I had an appointment with Dr. Patsi. I had a 20 year old cap removed. She explained the entire procedures and corrected the problem. She was very professional, there was absolutely no pain & she was very gentle. Also a new cap can be made right in the office a time saver for the working patient. I would highly recommend Riverwalk Dental for any and all dental procedures.
G
2 months ago
High quality professional
Today I had an appointment with Dr. Patsi. I had a 20 year old cap removed. She explained the entire procedures and corrected the problem. She was very professional, there was absolutely no pain & she was very gentle. Also a new cap can be made right in the office a time saver for the working patient. I would highly recommend Riverwalk Dental for any and all dental procedures.
B
2 months ago
Excellent service
Nice work. Great experience.
J
3 months ago
Best Dentist I have ever had!
All of the support staff is tremendous and Dr B is the best. My family has a patient of Dr B for many years and have seen a consistent high level of service. I highly recommend!
C
3 months ago
Professional Staff
I have been looking for a dentist in the area for quite sometime and I've found a hidden gem. The staff in the office is very friendly and knowledgeable about the insurance coverage. Kathy and Dr. Patsi who I met today are fantastic. It was quite a wonderful experience overall. And they even gave me a gift card to show their appreciation -- this is a rarity. I'm telling all my friends and coworkers about Riverwalk Dental.