Riverwalk Dental

Dentist

354 Merrimack St.

Building 1 Suite 334

Lawrence, MA 01843

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riverwalkdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Dr. Beninato is a 10!
If you are looking for a great dentist that is also an absolute Artist with crowns and bridges, then Dr. Beninato is your go to dentist. I have been a patient there for over 20 years and have been more than satisfied with the care Dr. Beninato and his assistant Rachel always provides. If you are looking for a super hygienist , Robin takes the time to teach you the correct way to clean and floss and is always willing to answer any dental questions you have. I highly recommend Dr. Beninato and his entire staff.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
Kathy my hygienist has been caring for my teeth for many years. She is efficient, thorough, knowledgeable, and always on time. Would highly recommend her!! 👍
B
3 weeks ago
5 ⭐️ ⭐️
Amazing service, very informative, friendly staff, very thorough treatment
M
3 weeks ago
Always Ready to do Excellent Job!
I had my first TMJ flare up that was quite painful and very concerning. Riverside got me in right away and Dr. B checked me out and got me an appointment with a TMJ Specialist that afternoon. I love Dr. B and Riverside! Michael Bresnahan
M
3 weeks ago
Always take me when an emergency same day call in. Wouldn’t let anyone else take care of my family
D
4 weeks ago
They acknowledged my fear!
The staff is great with talking me thru my anxiety. Always pleasant and efficient. I highly recommend them.
B
1 month ago
High quality, was pain less and very caring about your comfort.
I would recommend them to any one , with out hesitation.
B
1 month ago
Nice and professional
Doctor is really nice and professional.
R
1 month ago
I needed urgent care and they help me with pain relief and same day appointment to take care of what was wrong. The staff is friendly and everything was clean and well kept.
D
1 month ago
Will not go anywhere else!!
I have been to many places and this is my last. All of the staff is so friendly. Always got an appointment right away no matter what the situation was.