Riverwalk Dental

Dentist

354 Merrimack St.

Building 1 Suite 334

Lawrence, MA 01843

Open Today By Appointment

riverwalkdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY
Riverside Dental is the place to go for professional service and quality care. Bethany is a great hygienist. She explains everything she is dolng. She gives you instructions on how to take care of your mouth. After Bethany is finished Dr. Beninato will check your check your teeth and ask you questions. You know that he and Bethany really care for your well being. The office is located in an old mill and overlooks the river. It is a charming and relaxing setting.
K
2 weeks ago
Service
Excellent service. Everyone is friendly and professional. Dr. B is an excellent dentist.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Beninato is a 10!
If you are looking for a great dentist that is also an absolute Artist with crowns and bridges, then Dr. Beninato is your go to dentist. I have been a patient there for over 20 years and have been more than satisfied with the care Dr. Beninato and his assistant Rachel always provides. If you are looking for a super hygienist , Robin takes the time to teach you the correct way to clean and floss and is always willing to answer any dental questions you have. I highly recommend Dr. Beninato and his entire staff.
B
2 months ago
Excellent dental care
Kathy my hygienist has been caring for my teeth for many years. She is efficient, thorough, knowledgeable, and always on time. Would highly recommend her!! 👍
B
2 months ago
5 ⭐️ ⭐️
Amazing service, very informative, friendly staff, very thorough treatment
M
2 months ago
Always Ready to do Excellent Job!
I had my first TMJ flare up that was quite painful and very concerning. Riverside got me in right away and Dr. B checked me out and got me an appointment with a TMJ Specialist that afternoon. I love Dr. B and Riverside! Michael Bresnahan
M
2 months ago
Always take me when an emergency same day call in. Wouldn’t let anyone else take care of my family
D
2 months ago
They acknowledged my fear!
The staff is great with talking me thru my anxiety. Always pleasant and efficient. I highly recommend them.
B
2 months ago
High quality, was pain less and very caring about your comfort.
I would recommend them to any one , with out hesitation.
B
2 months ago
Nice and professional
Doctor is really nice and professional.