Riverwalk Medical & Wellness

Medical Spa

1810 Fullerton Avenue

Suite #101

Corona, CA 92881

Open Today 9:00AM - 2:00PM

coronacamedicalspa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
I felt so at home!!!!
I was treated so wonderfully....I can't give enough praise to Dr. Advila and his wonderful girls in his office. I'm tickled that i was able to follow all the wonderful reviews to his office. He's my 'go-to guy' for any future consulting regarding cosmetic procedures....Sue, Amber, and Jennifer are so professional and kind. They made feel so welcome.
* Results may vary
N
2 months ago
High quality site, fantastic staff!
What a pleasant surprise to find such an awesome location in Corona! Even better that the staff is equally as amazing. Had IPL facial. Dr. Ardilla was so kind and took the time to explain everything and really listen to me and my needs. I couldn't believe a Dr. was the one actually performing the service. That's so rare nowadays. So happy with the service. Will 100% be returning and recommending to others as well! No longer feel the need to travel to OC. Can stay home and get just as good, if not better. A+
* Results may vary
A
4 months ago
Tear though fillers
First time doing anything to my face got tear through fillers and couldn't be happier, Dr. Ardilla took the time to explain what to expect and my results were amazing I would 100% recommend him to family and friends. Great staff and very welcoming!
* Results may vary
R
2 years ago
Awesome staff !!! Great doctor !!! Super happy !!!!
* Results may vary
S
2 years ago
IPL
I went to Dr. Ardilla for an IPL and was so pleasantly surprised. I have been to several doctors in the past for this same procedure, however, none provided such outstanding service. I honestly wish Dr. Ardilla was my primary care provider because he is the kind of individual you want to care for you. Most doctors these days spend a few minutes with you or rush you through like you never even mattered. I assure you, Dr. Ardilla takes his time and you can tell he genuinely cares about you. HIs staff is wonderful and emulates the same persona you will find in Dr. Ardilla himself. The facility is neat, clean and modern looking. I have no doubts about this establishment or the people who work here. If you are considering having a procedure done you will not be sorry!
* Results may vary
D
2 years ago
Riverwalk Med Spa is a gem here in the IE
I went to Dr. Ardila for botox. I couldn't be happier with the results. I will be coming back for some laser treatments in the future. Dr. Ardila was patient with me as I had many questions, and made me feel comfortable. Truly an outstanding doctor, and I feel so fortunate to have found a doctor here in the IE!
* Results may vary
A
2 years ago
As always Dr. Ardila takes the time to talk to you and never makes you feel rushed. He is the best!
* Results may vary
A
2 years ago
Love this office! Dr Azrdilla and his staff are fantastic.
* Results may vary
Response from Riverwalk Medical & Wellness
Thank you so much for this great review.
J
2 years ago
There very friendly :) and the doctor makes you feel really comfortable.. there awesome!
* Results may vary
Response from Riverwalk Medical & Wellness
Thank you so much for your wonderful review!!!
L
3 years ago
I always like visiting Riverwalk Medical and Wellness. The staff is like none others around. They are always upbeat, positive and friendly. I would highly recommend them. Dr. Ardilla is one of the finest doctor's you will ever meet. He knows his practice to the "t". I see the doctor for bioidentical hormones. And during this year I will see him for volume injections for cosmetic reasons. I am really looking forward to the procedure.
* Results may vary
Response from Riverwalk Medical & Wellness
Thank you so much for your great review!!!!