Riviera Dental

Dentist

2826 Broadway

Suite 100

Riviera Beach, FL 33404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rivieradental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
I had amazing experience with Riviera Dentist i will send everyone to you guy's
A
1 week ago
HIGH QUALITY
EXCELLENT SERVICE AS USUAL.THAT IS WHY I KEEP COMING BACK.
M
3 weeks ago
I love coming here you guys always take real good care of me thank you so much.
R
3 weeks ago
Forget his name he was friendly and very professional
Love the people dentist most of all. But the wait time is too long. I have and will continue to recommend you to all. Service is excellent.
S
1 month ago
I had a very good experience at Riviera Dental, the wait was not long and I was able to get done exactly what I came for.
S
1 month ago
I had a very good experience at Riviera Dental, the wait was not long and I was able to get done exactly what I came for.
T
1 month ago
you guys did a very very good job I'm very impressed with the service
N
2 months ago
Very gental
My daughter had a bad experience with a dentist in palm beach but she loves Riviera Beach Dental they are so patient and friendly
N
2 months ago
Great dentist office
I love them my daughters have been going there for 2 years now my son is 2 years old he will be turning 3 in August he will going there to I can’t wait for his first visit my daughters love going and has not complain to me about not wanting to go this is the first dentist they are happy with and they been to 5 other ones 😁
V
2 months ago
Pleasant atmosphere...Professional and friendly!
Today was a great day at the dentist...no needles! I literally left the office grinning from ear to ear! The staff was very pleasant and Dr. Reid was, as always, very personable, caring and accommodating. I am very pleased with my results!