Riviera Dental

Dentist

2826 Broadway

Suite 100

Riviera Beach, FL 33404

Open Today By Appointment

rivieradental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 days ago
Hi Everyone !!!!! My name is Yvonne Eubanks, and I love to take my grandson, Christian Minor to see Dr. Reid. The atmosphere is pleasant and we feel comfortable being there. I have not had any bad experiences so far and I am not looking for any. I am a truthful person and I would tell you how I feel. I am thinking about moving my dental appointments there also. I guess I can say, keep doing what you're doing. Thanks Yvonne Eubanks
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and clean
I would like to say that Dr.Reid and her staff made my 4yr old son very comfortable when it came time for his extraction. We was in and out within 30mins. Very professional and we will be returning back for future dental work.
C
1 month ago
Professional and Excellence
I am so glad that my friend recommended Dr. Reid. Dr. Reid and her staff are a group of professional people with excellent customer service skills. In today’s world so many organizations are lacking both. It’s refreshing to have people who cares and who treat you with respect. This has been the best decision I have made thus far. I will truly recommend Dr. Reid to family, friends and associates.
S
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and no pain!!!
I was very nervous going in for my appt. due to a broken tooth...I have zero pain tolerance so that added to my anxiety. As each staff member greeted me I was quick to let them know how nervous I was. Each one responded in a calm, reassuring voice that I was in good hands. Dr. Reid was super! She acknowledged my anxiousness, patted my shoulders and was very gentle with me. It was an amazing experience! Can’t believe I’m saying that about a dental appt. Thank you, Dr. Reid and staff for your compassion and professionalism!
T
3 months ago
I always feel welcome, all of the staffs are wonderful.
U
4 months ago
Dr Reid is the best
Been going for almost 20 years. Drive more than an hour for Dr. Reid and Dulce:)
F
4 months ago
Dr. Reid and staff are awesome, friendly and polite. A great place for you and family to go. My family and I have been going there for about ten years now because the dentist and her staff take pride in what they do. Excellent service!
F
4 months ago
Very Professional and Excellent Services
The entire staff is very professional and courtesy, the services are excellent and just love Dr. Ried.
J
4 months ago
Great staff, great service
B
5 months ago
great service, friendly staff
They are always attentive and friendly.