Riviera Dental

Dentist

2826 Broadway

Suite 100

Riviera Beach, FL 33404

Open Today By Appointment

rivieradental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Kindest staff around
My children and I are all patients of Dr Reid. It's so nice to all go to one place and be treated so kindly. Excellent work!
K
1 month ago
Very pleasant experience.
For one who does not look forward to any visit to a dentist office; this is about the best experience I have ever had in over 50 years. Very pleasant and professional staff, and Dr Karen Reid is simply the best; very good job by all, I look forward to follow-up visits and treatments.
G
2 months ago
I went into Dr. Reynold's office in terrible pain. I was waited on immediately. I went in pain and came out with a smile. Great staff! Dr. Reid is one smart and family friendly dentist. All dentist should model after this office.
G
3 months ago
Best dentist in town
I hate going to the dentist but after my visit today I won't be so hesitant about going back....best treatment ever....I got a root canal done and I didn't feel a thing and I'm a big 40yr old baby
M
4 months ago
My boys (5 and 6) love their dentist and staff!!! Thanks to all.
A
4 months ago
Great Dentist
First Dentist Appointment in years was Today. Great Service. Everyone From the receptionist To the Actual Dentist Treats you Like Family, with love And Sympathy. They really care. I Recommend Any and Everyone To Visit. They're quick and get the job done. I use to Hate smiling feeling bad about my teeth and The pain but after today, I Haven't stopped smiling since I left. I'll be back And Continue To visit. Thank You Guys From The Bottom Of My Heart.
S
4 months ago
Love this dental office
My first visit was a few weeks ago. I was so impressed with the friendly and very professional staff. When the dentist came in , he asked if I had any concerns or questions .. then did the examination. He was very patient with me (a person who becomes anxious and nervous just thinking about going to the dentist). Today I returned for my cleaning. Once again I was greeted with promptness and a warm smile! My hygienist was very patient and understanding about my apprehension! She kept checking to make sure that I was comfortable ....... I love everything about this dental office!!!
J
5 months ago
Excellent Service....My Dental Hygienist made me feel so comfortable and i did not feel a thing... Excellent work... I will definitely recommend this business... Good Job Dr. Reid you have a wonderful staff....
S
5 months ago
Excellent amazing staff always welcoming polite and professional. Entered with the expectation and well taken care of
A
5 months ago
Amazing
Today I went to riviera dental and my tooth was cracked and right away they added me got me in and out all I can say is that they were amazing both The staff and the two Doctors Dr. Reed and Adkins