Riviera Dental

Dentist

2826 Broadway

Suite 100

Riviera Beach, FL 33404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rivieradental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Doctor Reid she is the best very friendly,,very kind-hearted, never too busy to listen i just love her. The hygienist was good my first time meeting him. The whole staff is excellent I would recommend my family my friends to your office .....
K
3 weeks ago
High Quality, Professional, Convenient
Awesome.. Awesome Place I Would Recommend Anyone To Your Office.
C
3 weeks ago
I brought my granddaughter for her annual visit and it was a pleasant experience. She was seen in a timely manner and she came out smiling. thank you for a good visit.car
J
2 months ago
I have just returned from my visit and I must say that the staff is very friendly, courteous and work with a very professional attitude. Dr. Reid is the best ,she makes you very comfortable and her hands are very light as she did two extractions with no pains being felt during and after the procedure. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone needing her services.
V
2 months ago
Best dentist office
I love the staff very polite and funny my daughter had to go for filling and she has the best dentist and the person who prep her she said he was funny and that’s what kept her calm I wish she got his name I want to say thank you to him i travel from Jupiter but it’s worth it
M
2 months ago
LOVE THIS DENTIST
THE STAFF IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND ALWAYS DOES AN AMAZING JOB.
M
2 months ago
LOVE THIS DENTIST
THE STAFF IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND ALWAYS DOES AN AMAZING JOB.
T
2 months ago
They are very professional with a friendly family atmosphere. They give a high quality of service to their clients. It's was a painless and well done service for my annual cleaning.
H
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly will definitely recommend to others
R
4 months ago
Professional staff
The staff cares about your needs , they are very professional . Customer service is great , every smile and greet you .