Riviera Dental

Dentist

2826 Broadway

Suite 100

Riviera Beach, FL 33404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rivieradental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and Excellent Services
The entire staff is very professional and courtesy, the services are excellent and just love Dr. Ried.
J
2 weeks ago
Great staff, great service
B
4 weeks ago
great service, friendly staff
They are always attentive and friendly.
D
1 month ago
The BEST service I've ever received at a dental office.
The entire staff is very professional and super friendly. I couldn't believe how fast yet thorough the Dr. Reid works. They made my daughter and me feel at ease. I would recommend them to everyone. You won't be disappointed.
J
1 month ago
Very good and fast at what they. Do also take there time to make sure everything get done right
C
2 months ago
Doctor Reid she is the best very friendly,,very kind-hearted, never too busy to listen i just love her. The hygienist was good my first time meeting him. The whole staff is excellent I would recommend my family my friends to your office .....
K
2 months ago
High Quality, Professional, Convenient
Awesome.. Awesome Place I Would Recommend Anyone To Your Office.
C
3 months ago
I brought my granddaughter for her annual visit and it was a pleasant experience. She was seen in a timely manner and she came out smiling. thank you for a good visit.car
J
3 months ago
I have just returned from my visit and I must say that the staff is very friendly, courteous and work with a very professional attitude. Dr. Reid is the best ,she makes you very comfortable and her hands are very light as she did two extractions with no pains being felt during and after the procedure. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone needing her services.
V
4 months ago
Best dentist office
I love the staff very polite and funny my daughter had to go for filling and she has the best dentist and the person who prep her she said he was funny and that’s what kept her calm I wish she got his name I want to say thank you to him i travel from Jupiter but it’s worth it