Riviera Dental

Dentist

2826 Broadway

Suite 100

Riviera Beach, FL 33404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rivieradental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Professional, friendly and no pain!!!
I was very nervous going in for my appt. due to a broken tooth...I have zero pain tolerance so that added to my anxiety. As each staff member greeted me I was quick to let them know how nervous I was. Each one responded in a calm, reassuring voice that I was in good hands. Dr. Reid was super! She acknowledged my anxiousness, patted my shoulders and was very gentle with me. It was an amazing experience! Can’t believe I’m saying that about a dental appt. Thank you, Dr. Reid and staff for your compassion and professionalism!
T
4 weeks ago
I always feel welcome, all of the staffs are wonderful.
U
2 months ago
Dr Reid is the best
Been going for almost 20 years. Drive more than an hour for Dr. Reid and Dulce:)
F
2 months ago
Dr. Reid and staff are awesome, friendly and polite. A great place for you and family to go. My family and I have been going there for about ten years now because the dentist and her staff take pride in what they do. Excellent service!
F
3 months ago
Very Professional and Excellent Services
The entire staff is very professional and courtesy, the services are excellent and just love Dr. Ried.
J
3 months ago
Great staff, great service
B
3 months ago
great service, friendly staff
They are always attentive and friendly.
D
3 months ago
The BEST service I've ever received at a dental office.
The entire staff is very professional and super friendly. I couldn't believe how fast yet thorough the Dr. Reid works. They made my daughter and me feel at ease. I would recommend them to everyone. You won't be disappointed.
J
3 months ago
Very good and fast at what they. Do also take there time to make sure everything get done right
C
4 months ago
Doctor Reid she is the best very friendly,,very kind-hearted, never too busy to listen i just love her. The hygienist was good my first time meeting him. The whole staff is excellent I would recommend my family my friends to your office .....