Riviera Dental

Dentist

2826 Broadway

Suite 100

Riviera Beach, FL 33404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rivieradental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
They are very professional with a friendly family atmosphere. They give a high quality of service to their clients. It's was a painless and well done service for my annual cleaning.
H
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly will definitely recommend to others
R
1 month ago
Professional staff
The staff cares about your needs , they are very professional . Customer service is great , every smile and greet you .
V
2 months ago
Exceptional service:)
I went in for a cleaning. The hygienist took her time with my cleaning and I’m happy with the results. The staff is always friendly also.
M
2 months ago
Best Dentist EVER!!!
I have searched for a dentist for my son for a long time. This dentist is truly the kindest most efficient dentist my son has had.
J
2 months ago
The service is outstanding.
The service quality, the work and professionalism is outstanding, friendship with smiles from the hart, to me is unique you don't see that on day to day businesses and they do explain what they are doing or what needs to get done. Yesterday was a special day at the office, when I walked in about 8:35AM the personal was putting up some Christmas decorations in the lobby and one lady was singing a Christmas song and along comes Dr. Reid with a smile and said good morning and how are you and asked how is mom doing, that is outstanding and Douce comes along and again with an open hart said good morning and she takes care of you better than family. Great job love you all. Merry Christmas
D
3 months ago
High quality service and professional
Last seen November 30. Check in staff and Hygienist very courteous. Hygienist gave me tips on how to keep my gum and teeth healthy. He actually educated me throughout my cleaning for a good outcome. Dr Reid was very professional when she came to view my Xrays. She also spent time speaking to me regarding same and gave me recommendations.
J
3 months ago
Professional & friendly staff
B
4 months ago
Excellent
Very professional and friendly :)
M
4 months ago
I had my first tooth extraction today by Dr. Adkins and he was amazing! Very professional, friendly and patient !