Riviera Property Management

Property Manager

2308 Artesia Blvd

Redondo Beach, CA 90278

Brokers License: # 00630984
Closed Today Closed

propertymanagerredondobeach.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
Honest, Rialable, trustworthy
I don't usually write reviews however I felt compelled to do so because of my experience with Melisa & Riviera Management Very seldom do you find a business person whom looks for your best interest Melisa is honest, reliable and trustworthy. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a management company to look after their investment.
K
3 months ago
Excellent, friendly staff
Riviera has managed our properties for more than five years. I appreciate their prompt responses to my requests. They have a great team who seem to work together well to provide excellent customer service. Their reports are timely, accurate and helpful.
C
3 months ago
Excellent
They have managed my property for 5+ years and have done an exceptional job. The tenants have also been very happy with the team. Highly recommend.
D
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional Service!
It's been a true pleasure working with Maria & her team!
C
3 months ago
Amazing Team at Riviera!
As a vendor, it is so rare to have a management company that works hard with their owners and Homeowner Associations, renters and vendors. It is such a joy to be able to partner with Maria Zarro-Anaya and Melissa Doyle on their projects. We look forward to many more opportunities to partner together in the future!
M
3 months ago
Friendly staff and great service
We have been clients of Riviera Property Management now for 3 months. We own a 4 unit complex in Manhattan Beach. The Riviera staff is so friendly and accommodating! They have taken care of all of our concerns and answered any questions that have come up....Maintenance issues have been dealt with in a timely manner and reports are delivered promptly. We are so happy that we found them!!
I
3 months ago
Excellent People And Management
I had such nice interactions at Riviera, for the 2yrs I lived in one of their gorgeous properties. I would rent from them again, in a heartbeat!
M
1 year ago
Maria Anaya's great service
I have been in the mortgage business for 29 years and have met lots of management companies who give terrible, rude service. Maria Anaya is an exception. When we needed our hoa docs in a pinch, she was kind, attentive and quick. She scanned all of the hoa docs to us before she even got the check for payment. Other management companies would never do that. Bottom line, is we wanted to help the client get in sooner and she helped us with our task without making any problems for us. Would always recommend her services! Matt Cua
Response from Riviera Property Management
Thank you, Matt, for the kind words! It's easy to give good service when we're working with good people such as you! Hope to do business with you again soon. ~Maria
C
1 year ago
Great company!
I've been with Riviera Property Management since 2014 and I have nothing but good things to say about them...I've had minimal issues but when I do Riviera is always quick to handle them in a timely and professional matter. We had an ant problem and they took care of it right away as well as fixing a malfunctioning shower head. I just put in a maintenance request online and they replied and worked around my schedule to come and fix the problems. Susie is always great and very responsive and they have super easy and convenient ways for me to pay my rent. Every time I go in the office everyone is nice and friendly. This is a very honest and great company.
Response from Riviera Property Management
Chelsea, you are a pleasure to work with and our Maintenance Director, Melissa is always on top of things!! Thanks for the positive review!! Susie and crew from Riviera
T
1 year ago
Riera management
I have been with Riviera management for maybe around for years. One thing that I do like is that they're very punctual with Maintenance request. And the staff is very helpful and attentive to your needs that is a great quality when keeping your building looking beautiful. Susie and the rest of the girls are great. I would truly refer a friend or family to rent or lease from Riviera Management. A satisfied customer 😊
Response from Riviera Property Management
Thank you Teri for such nice words...Tenants like you and your husband are a pleasure to serve. Best, Susie