Riviera Smiles

Dentist

1187 Coast Village Rd.

Ste. 11

Santa Barbara, CA 93108

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
Top Notch Service
Dr. Martinez is patient and thorough. Procedures are explained in detail and options are given ahead of time. Wait time is never more than 15-20’. Staff is friendly and attentive. Thank you.
W
1 month ago
Happy 😃 people
Everyone is very cheerful ❣️
J
4 months ago
Teeth cleaning with Compassion
This was my second time having my teeth cleaned at Riviera Smiles. I moved to the area a year ago and chose them because of the positive reviews and being so close to our home. The great surprise has been how friendly the staff is. I have had a few things done with my teeth and each of the staff has been great at making me feel welcome and caring about my comfort and satisfaction. This second cleaning was great because Magdalena made a note of my feedback from last time and made sure I was comfortable throughout the cleaning. I liked that she cared about what made me comfortable and was making a point of responding to that. It was the best, most comfortable cleaning I have had. I highly recommend the entire team at Riviera Smiles.
D
4 months ago
Great service, and very nice professional staff!
Had a teeth cleaning and was very good from start to finish. I highly recommend Ana Martinez and her staff!
J
5 months ago
Regular cleaning
As always, staff extremely courteous and pleasant. Very thorough cleaning and a good experience. No discomfort whatsoever.
J
7 months ago
Great perio- maintenance ( cleaning) experience
Magdalena gave a complete and extremely thorough cleaning plus she has a delightful manner and sure and confident touch . Enjoyed the reggae background music , massaging chair and cutting edge facilities , as always Dr. Martinez runs a professional yet hip operation .
Response from Riviera Smiles
Im so glad you had a great experience. You are such a pleasure to work on. And we got you covered with the music every time you come in. Keep up that award winning smile. See you at your next appt.
W
8 months ago
Very professional
Thank you for a very pleasant visit
Response from Riviera Smiles
It was a pleasure meeting. You were a pleasure to work with. Keep up the great smile.
A
9 months ago
Great dentist!
The office is attractive and clean. The staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Martinez was thorough and professional as well as personable and caring. My son recommended her and I can also highly recommend this dental practice.
Response from Riviera Smiles
Alison you were such a pleasure to work on. We appreciate your kind words. Keep up with the great Smile!
L
9 months ago
Lighthouse test
Lighthouse test
L
10 months ago
High quality service, state of the art equipment and extremely clean office
Extremely impressed with the thoroughness of the check up, the cleaning and the feedback for keeping my gums healthy. Will definitely recommend this dentist and her staff. Magdalena the dental hygienist was gentle and caring
Response from Riviera Smiles
Thank you very much. We appreciate your kind words. You are such a great patient and keep up with your great smile.