Riviera Smiles

Dentist

1187 Coast Village Rd.

Ste. 11

Santa Barbara, CA 93108

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

rivierasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great service, and very nice professional staff!
Had a teeth cleaning and was very good from start to finish. I highly recommend Ana Martinez and her staff!
J
1 month ago
Regular cleaning
As always, staff extremely courteous and pleasant. Very thorough cleaning and a good experience. No discomfort whatsoever.
J
3 months ago
Great perio- maintenance ( cleaning) experience
Magdalena gave a complete and extremely thorough cleaning plus she has a delightful manner and sure and confident touch . Enjoyed the reggae background music , massaging chair and cutting edge facilities , as always Dr. Martinez runs a professional yet hip operation .
Response from Riviera Smiles
Im so glad you had a great experience. You are such a pleasure to work on. And we got you covered with the music every time you come in. Keep up that award winning smile. See you at your next appt.
W
4 months ago
Very professional
Thank you for a very pleasant visit
Response from Riviera Smiles
It was a pleasure meeting. You were a pleasure to work with. Keep up the great smile.
A
5 months ago
Great dentist!
The office is attractive and clean. The staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Martinez was thorough and professional as well as personable and caring. My son recommended her and I can also highly recommend this dental practice.
Response from Riviera Smiles
Alison you were such a pleasure to work on. We appreciate your kind words. Keep up with the great Smile!
L
5 months ago
Lighthouse test
Lighthouse test
L
6 months ago
High quality service, state of the art equipment and extremely clean office
Extremely impressed with the thoroughness of the check up, the cleaning and the feedback for keeping my gums healthy. Will definitely recommend this dentist and her staff. Magdalena the dental hygienist was gentle and caring
Response from Riviera Smiles
Thank you very much. We appreciate your kind words. You are such a great patient and keep up with your great smile.
S
6 months ago
Always a good experience
Dr Martinez and staff are first and for most serious, kind & thorough. The staff is organized and extreemly good with follow up. I've been seeing Dr. Martinez since she opened her doors and am about to have my teenagers begin seeing her, post braces. Highly recommend.
Response from Riviera Smiles
Suzanne thank you for your kind words. We appreciate how much you care for your oral health and your family is always welcome to our office!
B
7 months ago
Very friendly and professional
I couldn't resist and ate the delicious sweet corn on the cob causing me to loose a crown. I contacted Riviera by 9AM the following morning and was able to get worked in, x-rayed and the crown reattached all the same day. Great friendly service. On a side note, they do except dental insurance. Thanks for you help and your careful attention.
Response from Riviera Smiles
Thank you so much Bryan! We are always here for you!
B
11 months ago
Great dental office
Love this place!!! Dr. Martinez extremely knowledgeable, caring and very thorough. Love that she speaks Spanish fluently. I aplaude her staff. from the moment I walk into the office, they are welcoming and attentive. I highly recommend Rivera Smiles for the whole family! My 10 and 12 year old love Dr. Martinez!!!
Response from Riviera Smiles
Barbara thank you so much! We love having you and your family come in!