RJ Appliance Repair

Appliance Repair

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

charlotteappliancerepaircompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
great service. chencha is the man. good guy
M
6 months ago
I have used Rick a few times over the last 5 to 6 years. I will continue to use him in the future. He is knowledgeable and always " goes the extra mile" to get the job done right the first time. As a plus he is very personable and answers all of my dumb questions with patience. mike k.
C
8 months ago
Thanks to RJ Appliance and their superb service. Professional, accurate and on time with all our service request. I have had excellent feedback from tenants and it makes life easier for me. Thank you RJ Appliance!
M
12 months ago
Highly Experienced Appliance Technician and Reputable Entity!
I cannot emphasize the skill level of this technician enough! Looked him up yesterday after an unsuccessful call to another repair shop. Rick was able to squeeze me in later the same day. To my surprise, when I answered the door, he was the GE Technician that initially installed my appliances 8 years ago, so he was very familiar with the model and the line as a whole. I love to see experienced technicians become entrepreneurial and venture out on their own to be of a greater service to consumers directly. He efficiently repaired my dryer and also a glitch with my freezer at a very reasonable price. I will definitely refer to him for all of my repair and HVAC needs. Highly recommended!
R
1 year ago
Expert repair and great service!
Rick fixed our GE refrigerator water dispenser a couple of years back, and it’s still going strong. He was a pleasure to work with!
P
1 year ago
What a great service I got this season From Rick! As always, he's there for you in a pinch, he's always on time if not earlier, friendly, friendly, friendly!! I highly recommend RJ Appliance Repair to all and you will never be disappointed. I have gained a life long friend who helped my Mother when she was alive and now he's there for me! Thanks Rick for all you are and your expertise!
P
1 year ago
What a great service I got this season From Rick! As always, he's there for you in a pinch, he's always on time if not earlier, friendly, friendly, friendly!! I highly recommend RJ Appliance Repair to all and you will never be disappointed. I have gained a life long friend who helped my Mother when she was alive and now he's there for me! Thanks Rick for all you are and your expertise!
W
2 years ago
Fast service--great guy
Our GE Monagram Refrigerator died Saturday morning. We called a "national" service and were promised an afternoon service call. They called at 2:30 to let me know it would be Monday afternoon before they could get there. I called Rick at R.J. Appliance Repair. He let me know he could get to my house within an hour. In fact he was here earlier than that. He knew immediately what was wrong with our refrigerator and repaired it. He also had water filters with hm and they were less expensive than ordering online. I save Rick's card and will call him without hesitation should we need future service. As a side note, Rick is a Navy veteran, a really nice person and it is a local business. We feel really good about supporting local businesses, especially veterans. We would recommend RJ Appliance service without hesitation. He saved us from having to throw out all of our food. Thank you Rick.
H
2 years ago
Terrific service
Rick installed all our major kitchen appliances at one time--a big job. He did a GREAT job--efficient, cheerful, figured out how to do things that turned out to be tricky. And he was happy to help with a couple other things we needed someone strong to do.I'd recommend him for ANYTHING!
H
2 years ago
Terrific service
Rick installed all our major kitchen appliances at one time--huge job. He did it--and extra tasks we needed a bit of help with--efficiently, cheerfully. He's the best; would recommend him for anything.