RJ Appliance Repair

Appliance Repair

Charlotte, NC 28278

Closed Today Closed

charlotteappliancerepaircompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Thanks to RJ Appliance and their superb service. Professional, accurate and on time with all our service request. I have had excellent feedback from tenants and it makes life easier for me. Thank you RJ Appliance!
M
5 months ago
Highly Experienced Appliance Technician and Reputable Entity!
I cannot emphasize the skill level of this technician enough! Looked him up yesterday after an unsuccessful call to another repair shop. Rick was able to squeeze me in later the same day. To my surprise, when I answered the door, he was the GE Technician that initially installed my appliances 8 years ago, so he was very familiar with the model and the line as a whole. I love to see experienced technicians become entrepreneurial and venture out on their own to be of a greater service to consumers directly. He efficiently repaired my dryer and also a glitch with my freezer at a very reasonable price. I will definitely refer to him for all of my repair and HVAC needs. Highly recommended!
R
9 months ago
Expert repair and great service!
Rick fixed our GE refrigerator water dispenser a couple of years back, and it’s still going strong. He was a pleasure to work with!
P
10 months ago
What a great service I got this season From Rick! As always, he's there for you in a pinch, he's always on time if not earlier, friendly, friendly, friendly!! I highly recommend RJ Appliance Repair to all and you will never be disappointed. I have gained a life long friend who helped my Mother when she was alive and now he's there for me! Thanks Rick for all you are and your expertise!
P
10 months ago
What a great service I got this season From Rick! As always, he's there for you in a pinch, he's always on time if not earlier, friendly, friendly, friendly!! I highly recommend RJ Appliance Repair to all and you will never be disappointed. I have gained a life long friend who helped my Mother when she was alive and now he's there for me! Thanks Rick for all you are and your expertise!
W
12 months ago
Fast service--great guy
Our GE Monagram Refrigerator died Saturday morning. We called a "national" service and were promised an afternoon service call. They called at 2:30 to let me know it would be Monday afternoon before they could get there. I called Rick at R.J. Appliance Repair. He let me know he could get to my house within an hour. In fact he was here earlier than that. He knew immediately what was wrong with our refrigerator and repaired it. He also had water filters with hm and they were less expensive than ordering online. I save Rick's card and will call him without hesitation should we need future service. As a side note, Rick is a Navy veteran, a really nice person and it is a local business. We feel really good about supporting local businesses, especially veterans. We would recommend RJ Appliance service without hesitation. He saved us from having to throw out all of our food. Thank you Rick.
H
12 months ago
Terrific service
Rick installed all our major kitchen appliances at one time--a big job. He did a GREAT job--efficient, cheerful, figured out how to do things that turned out to be tricky. And he was happy to help with a couple other things we needed someone strong to do.I'd recommend him for ANYTHING!
H
12 months ago
Terrific service
Rick installed all our major kitchen appliances at one time--huge job. He did it--and extra tasks we needed a bit of help with--efficiently, cheerfully. He's the best; would recommend him for anything.
K
1 year ago
Great Professional Service
Requested service repair to our dryer online and received a very prompt response. Rick arrived as promised. Upon meeting him he had a bubbly personality. It was evident he's a people person and meets no strangers, which quickly set us at ease in allowing him in our home to provide a service. A wealth of knowledge and patiently waited while I cleaned behind the dryer. He quickly assessed the problem and performed the repair. My husband and I were very pleased with his service and will definitely use him again and recommend to family and friends.
Response from RJ Appliance Repair
Thank you so much for your review - it is greatly appreciated!
K
1 year ago
Epitome of Knowledge and Customer Service
RJ Appliance Repair has proven to me to be the epitome of Knowledge and Customer Service. I contacted the service on a Monday evening and they were able to assist me the next day. I needed a Dishwasher, Microwave, Range, and Refrigerator that needed to be installed. RJ came in accurately assessed feasibility and cost within 5 minutes. Very reasonable pricing and he explained the installation of each item in a way I could understand. He had gotten everything done in a timely manner and had given me follow up information and best maintenance practices for each item. I was thoroughly impressed and have already recommended them to my realtor associates for future projects. I had not experienced one flaw with his service. Sounds unrealistic but is very true.
Response from RJ Appliance Repair
Thank you so much for your review - it is greatly appreciated!