RJ Appliance Repair

Appliance Repair

Charlotte, NC

Closed Today Closed

charlotteappliancerepaircompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
11 months ago
Superb Customer Service
One of the best customer experiences I have had. Strongly recommend company. Rick and son, Jay, were wonderful in repair of my washing machine. Very customer-focused, easy scheduling. Jay was very knowledgeable and competent. Plan to use again for all future appliance repairs.
R
1 year ago
Prompt, honest and courteous
I had them come out for a refrigerator that kept leaking from the freezer. They were prompt, courteous and professional. They diagnosed what the problem was, explained it to me and repaired it all pretty quickly.
B
2 years ago
Honest, polite, and on time.
I can't say enough good things about RJ Appliance Repair. I have rental property and now that I have found Rick and his company, I will only use him in the future for all my appliance repairs.
C
3 years ago
great service. chencha is the man. good guy
M
3 years ago
I have used Rick a few times over the last 5 to 6 years. I will continue to use him in the future. He is knowledgeable and always " goes the extra mile" to get the job done right the first time. As a plus he is very personable and answers all of my dumb questions with patience. mike k.
C
3 years ago
Thanks to RJ Appliance and their superb service. Professional, accurate and on time with all our service request. I have had excellent feedback from tenants and it makes life easier for me. Thank you RJ Appliance!
M
3 years ago
Highly Experienced Appliance Technician and Reputable Entity!
I cannot emphasize the skill level of this technician enough! Looked him up yesterday after an unsuccessful call to another repair shop. Rick was able to squeeze me in later the same day. To my surprise, when I answered the door, he was the GE Technician that initially installed my appliances 8 years ago, so he was very familiar with the model and the line as a whole. I love to see experienced technicians become entrepreneurial and venture out on their own to be of a greater service to consumers directly. He efficiently repaired my dryer and also a glitch with my freezer at a very reasonable price. I will definitely refer to him for all of my repair and HVAC needs. Highly recommended!
R
4 years ago
Expert repair and great service!
Rick fixed our GE refrigerator water dispenser a couple of years back, and it’s still going strong. He was a pleasure to work with!
P
4 years ago
What a great service I got this season From Rick! As always, he's there for you in a pinch, he's always on time if not earlier, friendly, friendly, friendly!! I highly recommend RJ Appliance Repair to all and you will never be disappointed. I have gained a life long friend who helped my Mother when she was alive and now he's there for me! Thanks Rick for all you are and your expertise!
P
4 years ago
What a great service I got this season From Rick! As always, he's there for you in a pinch, he's always on time if not earlier, friendly, friendly, friendly!! I highly recommend RJ Appliance Repair to all and you will never be disappointed. I have gained a life long friend who helped my Mother when she was alive and now he's there for me! Thanks Rick for all you are and your expertise!