RJ Dental

Dentist

121 - 125 Chestnut st. Ste. 201

Roselle, NJ 07203

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Very clean, kind and professional!
M
5 months ago
Professional and well verse
I had an enjoyable experience at R&J, the doctor explain my dental plan thoroughly and his staff well verse on insurance . I would recommend to all friends and family.
J
5 months ago
Had a appointment at 4:00 soon as my son got there he went right in great Dentis office nice and clean and very respectful
L
5 months ago
RJ Dental
Even though there were 2 or 3 people ahead of me I didn’t have to wait very long, they were quick and efficient. They were very professional yet friendly so I felt very comfortable, especially since it was my first appointment at this office.
P
6 months ago
I normally do not write reviews however, it wasn't until recently that my current dentist and I reviewed my root canal that was done at RJ and how it was not done correctly.. meaning I should've went to an actual specialist. At the time when my root canal & crown were done here at RJ I trusted that the work was complete and a success. Fast forward to today I have experienced terrible infections and my root canal is currently in the process of getting redone the proper way down the the end of the root so that my tooth doesn't end up failing. I did love the staff and everything about this place, however I am very disappointed with what I have to go through again as well as getting the mistakes fixed.
K
6 months ago
Great service
Clean and warm office. Staff is super friendly. They take time to explain everything about my sons needs. Service was fast and my son had a good experience. I may switch from my own dentist to this place.
Y
6 months ago
Exelent
Im so happy So profecional im in love
J
7 months ago
My experience was great with the assistant who took my x-ray and Dr. Buffong checking to make sure my implants were healed. The down side was hearing from 2 people that I needed to discuss my bill. I have paid every bill in full I have never left a balance, I do not appreciate hearing from everyone but Dr. Buffong about payment of my bill it is highly irritating. I know what I owe and I left paying $2,000.00 for the bill to be paid in FULL! It reminds me of the time that I referred my niece to Dr. Buffong and she was told when she called to make an appointment that I have an outstanding balance (which was NONE of her business and I had no knowledge of) my first name and her first name sound nothing alike, needless to say she did not choose to visit RJ Dental because of privacy issues that were breached. A little decorum can go a long way, you do not have to have every person that the patient comes in contact with discuss/have knowledge of their bill, that should be done at the end of service with the person at the front!!! I give it FIVE stars on service and 1 on handling patients confidentiality! I trust Dr. Buffong because Dr. Taylor (GRHS) chose him to take over his client base and he is great at what he does.
L
7 months ago
Dental carw
The office staff are amazing, engaging and put you at ease. What more can a patient ask for if you ate terrified of going to the Dentist? Dr. Buffong is an awesome Dentist. He explains your dental issues very well and truly cares about your dental care. Excellent care. Whoa!!!!
Response from RJ Dental
Thank you for your kind review and 5 stars. Dr. Buffong strives on educating his patients and welcomes your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again.
T
8 months ago
Professional customer service
My 2 year old was a first timer but was not forced into anything he was afraid of. He did smile and the dentist was able to look at his teeth and give an evaluation
Response from RJ Dental
Thank you for entrusting your 2 year old to the specialists of RJ Dental. A happy child is a happy parent and we strive to please mom and dad.