RJ Dental

Dentist

121 - 125 Chestnut st. Ste. 201

Roselle, NJ 07203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Love RJ Dental clinic!!
Every single person at RJ Dental in Roselle clinic is great! From the receptionist to the nurses to the dentists! The patient is never neglected or treated bad in any way! They take care of their patients very much and give helpful tips as well. Everyone is very kind hearted and welcoming. I don't see myself changing my son to another dentist. I come here from 30-45 minute distance for the services they provide. Thank you team of RJ Dental @Roselle!!
Response from RJ Dental
How very kind of you to rate us so well. RJ Dental's staff pride themselves in making every patient that walks through our doors feel welcomed and taken care of. Your kind words motivate us to continue to provide excellence in our loved profession.
R
2 days ago
Wisdom Tooth Extraction/Cavity Filling
Everything was great! I was more scared than anything else, dentist was very friendly and fast. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for a dentis. Staff are super friendly and sweet.
Response from RJ Dental
Thank you for recommending RJ Dental to your family and friends. We will continue to provide the utmost care and professionalism.
F
2 days ago
VERY professional and ATTENTIVE.
Our first visit. We love the staff and Dr. Boufong!! He was the perfect dentist for my 19 year old special daughter. I couldn't have picked a better doctor. He is the best!! Everyone was very attentive and patient, and really made us feel very comfortable. With autistic people trust is a must and RJ Dental won our trust and confidence. Thank you for making our first visit great. Looking forward to our next visit. RJ Dental is my family's choice. I highly recommend Dr. Boufong and all his associates. Thank you again!!!
Response from RJ Dental
Thank you for trusting RJ Dental with your daughter's needs. We love meeting new people and love the opportunity to care for those with special needs. We are highly motivated by your kindness and confidence in our staff. RJ Dental will continue to care for you and your family to meet RJ Dental's vision in providing every patient with a New Dental Experience. We look forward to seeing you again.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist!
Dr. Buffong and his staff are warm, friendly and professional. The office is always clean and Dr. Buffong works quickly (once he starts working on you). My entire family uses him! And he does the most painless root canals ever! Great dentist and staff. Highly recommend!
Response from RJ Dental
Thank you for your kind words.
H
3 weeks ago
FRIENDLY
WENT OVER THE TOP TO MAKE MY SON COMFORTABLE.
Response from RJ Dental
Thank you for trusting us with the care of your son.
J
3 weeks ago
I love them your in and right out it's clean. And the staff are nice
Response from RJ Dental
Thank you for your kind response.
P
1 month ago
Very friendly
I like taking my kids to RJ dental they are on time and always friendly. Highly recommend
Response from RJ Dental
Thank you for recommending us. A recommendation and referral are by far the kindest compliment we could receive.
R
1 month ago
AMAZING
Perfect! My daughter loves them and so do I. Very fast paced, extremely friendly and sweet. The dentist and girls there are very helpful.
Response from RJ Dental
Thank you for continuing to bring your daughter to RJ Dental. We appreciate your trust in us.
Q
2 months ago
My daughter's visit
I have been bringing my 4 children to this dentist office forb3 years and they are amazing. The people here are polite patient and caring. I have never felt any discomfort or been given any reason to deny service.
Response from RJ Dental
Thank you for your commitment to RJ Dental. We will continue to serve you in the next coming years in the manner that you expect and deserve. We are always striving to do better and be better at RJ Dental.
E
2 months ago
No complaints
No one likes going to the dentist office, but it helps when Dr. Buffong can make you laugh & when the Dental Assistant engages with you as well. They both were great. The receptionist was also very nice. The wait time wasn't bad at all. Overall, it was a great experience.
Response from RJ Dental
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate hearing from our patients and will always strive to make your visits pleasant.